Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Mexico Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Matt, 37 from Santa Fe, NM
    37, Santa Fe, NM
    I'm pretty laid back, not taking myself too seriously, yet I take my job and the responsibility as an educator seriously. Spending as much time outside possible is usually something I really enjoy. Whether that be at the beach, on my bike, camping or just going for a walk. I come from a background of professional sports, which gave me many opportunities to travel and meet many new people. Which created a network of friends around the world. Family is extremely important to me and as keeping and treating close friends like family
  • Robert, 70 from Albuquerque, NM
    70, Albuquerque, NM
    I am thankful for all the gifts I recieved from God. I believe having the Cathoic Faith is a great gift. I apprecaite the opporunity to attend Sunday Mass and to receive the Holy Euchrist. I have and inquiring mind and I have enjoy education how ever I don't read alot of fun except for newspaper. I do watch television. I am retired and 62 years old and a widower since June 2006. On ocassaion I've worked since retirement, I enjoyed substitute teaching for 3 years.
  • Robert, 36 from Belen, NM
    36, Belen, NM
    Well, I am not very good at describing myself. Please excuse my profile pictures, I am not good at taking selfies. I have never been married but I would like to one day. I like the outdoors. My hobbies are hunting, fishing and camping. My life is not too exciting at the moment. I am looking for someone to take on little adventures.
  • Jerome, 74 from Albuquerque, NM
    74, Albuquerque, NM
    I enjoy the outdoors and do a lot of hiking and skiing. I enjoy travel and have recently been in the Holy Lands.for a twelve day pilgrimage. I have been throughout Europe and have lived in Japan for three years. I've traveled or lived in all 50 states. Prior to moving to New Mexico, I lived in Houston for 30 years.The opportunity to participate in outdoor activities year round; and the diverse culture are reasons why I now live in New Mexico. My volunteer activities with the Archdiocese and my parish, St Joseph on the Rio Grande, are an integral part of my life. I would describe myself as old fashioned and a hopeless romantic. Chivalry and treating a lady as a lady is important to me. Dancing, dinning out, and going to the movies are some of the things I enjoy; but rarely indulged in as a single person. I have not worn my tuxedo for the past four years. Now, my idea of dressing up is to wear a bollo and sports coat. My sense of humor is spontaneous, avoiding vulgarity. I am laid back, easy going, and non confrontational. I would like to meet a lady who is physically active, enjoys some of the things I do, looks good in a dress; and who is, or working to become, a practical Catholic.
  • Matt, 29 from Farmington, NM
    29, Farmington, NM
    I grew up in NM. I moved to Minneapolis MN for law school. I spent 4yrs in the polar vortex and loved it however, I couldn't resist the chance to come back. I love teaching. I believe that happiness and satisfaction are best achieved through improving your surroundings. Though I take my work seriously I am also laid back, I enjoy family & friends, a vast array of activities, and been told I have a great sense of humor.
  • Juan, 38 from Deming, NM
    38, Deming, NM
    Hi, my name is Juan. I'm 36 years old and I live in southwest New Mexico. I would describe myself as a quiet every day normal guy, at least i think I am a normal guy. My friends do agree that I'm normal. I have asked, just joking. I mostly work long hours and stay home. I attend mass when I have the time but work gets in the way of attending regularly. My faith is very important to me and even though I'm not perfect I know that I am God's creation and he has special place in His heart. I'll write more has I refine my thoughts.
  • David, 34 from Los Alamos, NM
    34, Los Alamos, NM
    Right now as a hobby I am really into partner acro and partner aerials. Specifically duo trapeze and duo straps. I do not see myself getting into a relationship with anyone at this time who is not entusiastic about pursuing those acitvities. I would like to meet someone with the discipline to take those hobbies to the professional level. Not that I intend to be a professional at it. I am just a serious person who has a growth mindset. I would say right now I am an advanced beginner. I will consider myself intermediate once I can consistently do a straight handstand. I am getting close. Based on previous work with a disciplined, athletic, open-minded partner I think we could up our game pretty quickly. Based on what I see done in arenas such as competitive latin dance I think with some work I could be part of a world-competitive couple (with practice). I would like to at least try. If you have experience as a gymnast or ballerina you probably can do good at partner acro. Also, lack of fear of the ocean is required. I intend to take the acro to the surfboard. I would actually like to be a world-champion tandem surfer. I think with a few of years of practice with a steady, athletic partner it is possible. Please do not send me emotigrams with no message. I do not really have much emotions. If you are interested in talking to me please tell me something interesting instead. I am particularly passionate about engineering research and education. I have spent many years learning to be a fabricator as well. There is nothing made by human hands that I cannot understand how to build it at some level. My most favorite research topic is my work on trying to build new human-computer interfaces that hopefully will one day widen the percentage of the population that is capable of contributing to the data-driven economy, thus reducing income disparity across the community. I am a very ambitious person. I love taking on bigger and bigger challenges. I am also fairly outgoing. I like meeting new people and being social. I do not really care for being alone too much. If I am alone for more than a day it is not a healthy thing for me. I like having people around. I am very optimistic. The ENTJ description fits me very well.
  • Mark, 42 from Corrales, NM
    42, Corrales, NM
    I'm a Catholic, single dad, blessed with three amazing young children, one girl, two boys. I grew up in a large family on a beautiful farm in West Virginia and inherited my parents' love of faith, family, and friends. I'm optimistic, fun-loving, and easy-going. I love conversation, classical music, theology, philosophy, literature, art, classical Catholic education, travel, the outdoors, hiking, skiing, mountain biking, home improvement, and relaxing at home with a warm fireplace and a movie. I love my job teaching theology and philosophy at a Catholic high school, and have enjoyed being a part time ski instructor at Ski Santa Fe. I feel very privileged to inspire young people with the gospel and the classics. But mostly I love being a dad and spending time with my children, going on outings and adventures. They are the joy of my life. We attend weekly Sunday Mass, where I've helped with children's catechism class, and sometimes also attend a weekday Mass or adoration. I've enjoyed singing with liturgical choirs and have worked in youth and adult ministries. I'm divorced since 2014, with annulment in process, so only open for friendship until finalized. I've come to embrace and enjoy the present and look forward to all lies ahead.
  • Jim, 42 from Santa Fe, NM
    42, Santa Fe, NM
    I'm a tall (6'4") guy originally from Dallas, TX now residing in Santa Fe, NM. While these 2 places are very different from each other, I enjoy both and consider each my home. I have 50/50 custody of my 2 sons who are my pride and joy. Between work, soccer practice, cubscouts, and the boys' school, my time is stretched rather thin. I enjoy learning new things, camping, skiing, participating in sports, new business opportunities, landscaping, and home improvement. When able, I enjoy documentaries and political rhetoric (somewhat nerdy/intellectual). At work, my peers describe me as a problem solver. I have lived abroad in the past and speak fluent Spanish (Mexican) for a gringo tejano guey. Despite my lack of previous experience, I am now experimenting in the realm of ethnic cooking. Even a caveman can read the recipe. Most folks would consider me as a low drama individual. By the time we reach our 30s and 40s, it is time to grow up and think of our children and others over ourselves. I am generous with my time and attention. I seek these same traits in a potential partner. We'll see how this online dating thing goes....
  • James, 84 from Alamogordo, NM
    84, Alamogordo, NM
    I own a large home on about 1/2 acre of land. It is completely landscaped so I spend a lot of time taking care of the grounds, which I enjoy very much. I have been an avid woodworker and, over the years, have made all the furniture (altar, ambo, cantor stand, candle sticks, flower stand, etc.) for the church I attend, plus many pieces for my home. I enjoy making and fixing things. I generally take care of the routine maintenance around the home and only call on outside help if the repairs are difficult or time consuming. I have restored a 1941 Oldsmobile 4-door sedan which I enjoy driving. It is usually my "Sunday go to Mass" vehicle. I am a 3rd and 4th Degree Knight of Columbus. I am an officer in both our Council and our Assembly and belong to the Color Corp and Honor Guard.
  • Edward, 48 from Albuquerque, NM
    48, Albuquerque, NM
    I'm a retired police officer starting on a second career in Education. I have two sons who are older and three grandkids. Love them very much! I love working out and love watching and playing sports. Football is my favorite! I like all types of music and enjoy trying different foods and breweries.
  • Alberto, 31 from Albuquerque, NM
    31, Albuquerque, NM
    I am a introverted type of person. I am very simple man does not take much to make me happy. I have 2 sons that I love more than any thing ok this earth. I work full time and I spend at all of time with my kids. My religious views are getting to a point where I feel comfortable where am able to talk about the word of good in conversation with others. I enjoy playing sports like football and basketball even baseball. I love to travel it helps relief stress. I have been to Colorado, Texas, Oklahoma, Arizona, California, and also Juarez, Mexico. Fimaily values to me are very important. I may look serious all the time but I am not very serious at all. Always saying something funny and smart remark. I like to live life. We only get life right.