Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Mexico Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Mexico Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 42 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Albuquerque, NM
    Hi!! My family and friends tell me I'm a simple, down-to-earth, easy-going goofball who loves to make others smile and laugh, has a quick wit and sense of humor, and appreciates the simple things in life. I love to travel and see different places...old favorites and new ones too! My Catholic faith keeps me grounded and happy always. I blush easily too...and tend to walk into or be the target of someone else's jokes. But I'm good at dishing it back and enjoy poking fun of myself. Two of my biggest passions are trying and learning new things, and making people smile and feel great about themselves. I'm a simple guy who is confident and humble but not arrogant, selfless and not selfish, chivalrous and courteous, fun-loving and open-minded, and wants to give 110%. I want to share all of the things that make me happy with someone special...a woman who is not only my bestest friend but who also wants to experience the good and bad, big and small on the roller coaster of life!
  • James, 42 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Albuquerque, NM
    I was born and raised in Albuquerque. I try to stay physically active by exercising regularly and I also enjoy sports. I used to play a lot of baseball and I like football as well. I am a competitive but also somewhat simple person. What I mean by simple is that I would be fulfilled to have a family and live a happy life. Although I guess the plan for my life is to have that later than what I would have liked. But I would really enjoy being a husband and dad. I would say that people would describe me as respectful and loyal. It would be really nice to find that special person to share my life with, but I certainly don't want to rush into anything. I want to make sure I find the right person. I think it would be best to be friends first and then possibly it could lead into a meaningful and special relationship if the chemistry is there.
  • Lorenzo, 41 from Santa Fe, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Santa Fe, NM
    I am a nice and hardworking person with good and traditional values. I am also family-oriented and I am proud of my heritage. I enjoy watching football, reading, painting and genealogy research. I love animals so my job as a veterinary assistant is perfect for me. My pets mean the world to me and they are my best friends.
  • Jay, 31 from Albuquerque, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Albuquerque, NM
    Hey! Let's see... I was raised in Albuquerque. Left after high school for college. I've finally returned after a long time away. I'm spontaneous and open to trying anything. I can be very active and outgoing, but also can enjoy a relaxing day at home. My main interests include skiing, running, movies, trying new food, catching up on reading, listening to new music, traveling abroad. My faith is very important to me, and I am trying hard to grow in my faith and devotion each day.
  • Richard, 67 from Aztec, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Aztec, NM
    I enjoy traveling, museums and seeing new sites as long as they are warm. I pray the rosary daily and attend daily Mass as much as possible. I have 23 grandchildren whom I enjoy visiting. they are located on the East Coast, Kansas and California.I would really like to meet someone in the Four Corners area..
  • Jacob, 34 from Corrales, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Corrales, NM
    I recently moved back to Albuquerque from the Mid-Atlantic. I was in the formation process at Mount Saint Mary's University (yes, a former seminarian), but I realized through a great amount of prayer and advising that my vocation is not priestly. I also discovered that I am a talented and enthusiastic educator. I found tremendous joy tutoring the undergrads on the college campus. I enjoy reading and spending time with my family and friends. I have my favorite restaurants and hangouts around town, but I also enjoy going out to new and different places. I am very laid back and I like to take things very slowly when it comes to dating. I must admit that I am excited to start dating again after my time at the seminary.
  • Jeremy, 30 from Gallup, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gallup, NM
    Hello! I am originally from Michigan. I moved to New Mexico to teach Religion. Last year I was (2015) I was a Director of Religious Education back home, but I missed teaching, so I went back to it! I miss Michigan, but in March of 2016 my 15 year old brother passed away, so didn't really want to be there, and since he was part of the reason I moved back, I didn't find much reason to stay. I have my MA in Theology and used to teach Religion in New Mexico. Now, I am teaching Math and Science! I miss teaching Theology and hope to get back to it one day, but for now, am very much enjoying the challenge. Blessings, Jeremy
  • Justin, 27 from Las Cruces, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Las Cruces, NM
    I am an artist, photographer, and graphic designer. I enjoy creating things and solving problems which led to my career as a graphic designer. Whenever I have spare time I like to watch movies, go hiking, camping and just find something new and fun to do to get a new story. Feel free to message me if you want to get to know me better.
  • Andres, 25 from Edgewood, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Edgewood, NM
    Well hello there! I am passionate about God, and I am a proud Hufflepuff. I am a man who loves Jesus Christ, loves the Church and I am hoping to raise a family after the model of the Holy Family. I was in a religious order for a year, which had a significant impact on my heart and maybe after reading through my profile, you might be able to guess which order I was a part of! ;) I am very excited take what I learned from religious life into a future marriage, God willing. I am an ESFJ in the Myers-Briggs, but don't let that E fool you. I am a very interior (introverted) extrovert. I would say I'm more of an ambivert if you believe in that concept. I really do get energy around other people, but I merely visit the outside world. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, studying Sacred Scripture, reading on the Internet, and other things in my spare time, but my favorite thing to do is to just be present to people I care about. Sometimes the greatest fun and most profound bonding comes from just talking about... well... anything, really :)
  • Joshua, 25 from Santa Fe, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Santa Fe, NM
    My passion is baseball and physical fitness. God and family are two of the most influential sparks of light in my life. Goals for myself are to continue to think and act positive.
  • Christopher, 26 from Hobbs, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hobbs, NM
    Just a Young Catholic dad who enjoys being a father and enjoys being a Youth Minister for the Youth of the Church here in Hobbs NM. I enjoy Mass, reading and working out for the glory of God. My Favorite Saints are St. Anthony of Padua, Thomas Aquinas, Catherine of Siena , John Paul The Great, & Venerable Fulton J. Sheen. :)
  • David, 29 from Bloomfield, NM
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bloomfield, NM
    I'll try and do my best I can. I am not to good at introducing myself.. I enjoy being outside and trying to stay activate. My family is important to me, I was raised by my mother and grandparents as an only child. I enjoy hunting, hiking being around family and friends. I do my best to keep my religion at the top of my list. But if you like to know more feel free to ask.