Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Albany Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Albany Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephen, 46 from Albany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Albany, NY
    I am an easy going laid back guy with a good sense of humor who is looking for someone with similar interests. I always try to make the best of a situation. I am polite, loyal and very honest. I am looking for a partner not someone to compete with. I enjoy a good spirited discussion. Family values are important to me and should be for you. I like playing sports, fixing or building things and watching movies. My family and faith are very important to me, we get together every week at my mom's house for lunch after mass.
  • George, 44 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Schenectady, NY
    A little about me. I'm extremely blessed to be the daddy of two beautiful and wonderful kids....and try each day to be a better person and daddy than I was the day before. I'm passionate about sports, politics, current events, my Catholic faith, learning new things, and always trying to improve myself physically, spiritually, and intellectually. I like to think of myself as someone with a great deal of honor and integrity, and believe my moral compass is intact and truly calibrated. I feel that the love I have for The Lord, and my wanting to emulate Christ in all I do keeps me on track with how I act and what I say when interacting with people.whether it be family and friends, or complete strangers. Sure, I slip up now and then.but I'm blessed with the ability to recognize when I do, and use it as a tool to not only fix anything I find problematic, but to be better in whatever role I may occupy at the time. I'm a happy, optimistic, well-adjusted individual who has quite literally "been there, done that" in life. I've had my share of living on the edge.....and am now very content with slowing down a bit in order to truly appreciate the wonders and blessing that life has to offer. I have my children every other weekend, and absolutely cherish every second I get to spend with them....they are the best thing that ever happened to me. I've been through quite a bit of adversity in my life, but if that's what God intended to happen in order to mold me into the man I am today, I wouldn't change a thing......I really like the man I see in the mirror every morning when I shave and brush my teeth! As a side note, I know my relationship status says, "Divorced", and I would like to clarify that. I was not married in a Catholic Church to my ex-wife. I spoke with my priest, and he told me that although I do not need or require an annulment, there is a small, relatively easy process I would need to complete (pretty much a form to be submitted to the church along with all my sacramental records) if I were to get married in the Catholic Church someday. Just wanted to clarify that, as I understand that seeing the word "Divorced" can either be off-putting or at least raise questions with some girls.
  • Jeff, 53 from East Berne, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, East Berne, NY
    Miner for a Heart of Gold Hello, I am on a journey to find someone with whom I can share my life and my faith. I am a firm believer that God has a plan for everybody, and I am ready to settle down with the one that God intends for me to be with. I have been blessed with 3 beautiful daughters -- my girls are my world and I make sure that they feel my love and prayers on a daily basis. As one of six children, I was born into a large, half-Italian family; I grew up with Roman Catholic values and pasta dinners every Sunday. In my free time, I enjoy partaking in home improvement projects, spending time at my boat on Lake George when the weather is nice, and building fires at home during the colder months. I also enjoy dining out, taking mini vacations to the beach, and watching films at the theater. I am looking for a happy and stable woman to be a positive role model for my children, integrate with my family and (most importantly) laugh at my jokes... only kidding! The most important aspects that I seek in a woman are compassion, a sense of humor, and adaptability. I am ambitious in my goals, but I also tend to be a bit of a homebody by nature. Having a sense of adventure and planning out-of-the-box activities would be ideal for our relationship. Please do not be shy if you feel that we could be a match. I am praying hard to find the right woman, and I am excited to see what is out there for me. Thank you for visiting my profile and have a blessed day! First date activites: Apple picking, pumpkin patch, etc. (Let's get festive this fall!)
  • Alberto, 56 from Albany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Albany, NY
  • Sample, 19 from Ballston Spa, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Ballston Spa, NY
    Please don't respond. I am just checking this site out. I am a married father with four kids. Three of them in their early twenties. Great kids, focused on their dreams. At some point they may want to have a family. So I was just exploring what catholic match offers -- someday I may recommend this site to them.
  • Michael, 28 from Mechanicville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mechanicville, NY
  • Timothy, 50 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Schenectady, NY
    Have to say I really like to meet a great gal who is honest outgoing fun . And loves life as much as I do. That attends family events . Attends Sunday mass. And who is seeking marriage.
  • Kevin, 36 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New York, NY
    I am Kevin, I'm a very active Christian by faith.i believe in jesus christ, I also believe that he died on the cross so that I will no more be condemned but be free. I believe he brought salvation on earth. He is lord and my personal savior. I am a quite guy and love quite and conducive atmosphere. I have love and love my self as well.
  • Jon, 23 from Albany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Albany, NY
    Hi I am a man. I like girls. I live in the sticks. I love my mom. Life is awesome. St. Michael is my favorite saint. I'm an engineer. I went to college. I have a job