Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Albany Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Albany Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vincent, 47 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Schenectady, NY
    I'm Vince, I'm a real gentlemen , trustworthy, easygoing, and I'm thoughtful. I enjoy movies, music, travel , reading , politics , sports and volunteering. I don't play head games. I enjoy time with family and friends.
  • Peter, 30 from Oneonta, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oneonta, NY
    I am 29 and live in Oneonta NY. I think I am pretty simple. I work on a college campus working with Catholic students and young adults. I am at a point where I feel like work is all I know and I hate that feeling. I would like to find someone that can take my mind off of work and get me to relax a little. I will do just about anything for anyone. I am not a huge fan of sitting around. I would rather be outside having fun. I joke that I am a beach bum at heart. I am not a big fan of parties. I usually feel forgotten or out of place at them. I love to travel. I have sailed on several schooners up and down the east coast of the US and the Caribbean. I have also been to 28 states. I told my parents I would never have an office job, and I think it is still true. Every job I have had has had multiple offices for me to use. One of my other hobbies is ghost hunting. My brother and I have our own paranormal group based in the Saratoga area.
  • Joe, 45 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Schenectady, NY
    I'm an established, mature, responsible person. I am an a great listener, and can be very engaging to converse with. I have a passion to learn about the world around us - am very inquisitive on topics from history to quantum mechanics. I'm looking to meet some female friends - hopefully one of which becomes my best friend; someone I can share my life with. As far as my feelings on life... I believe the rise of secularism is responsible for the overall decline in society. When growing up in a family with devout parents, their whole purpose was their children. They did not buy things for themselves. They worked to provide for their children, and save for their children's future. Their whole world really did revolve around their children. It is difficult to separate ones faith from the devotion to ones family. I've only recently realized that the key to a truly blessed and rewarding life, is raising a family in the faith. I surely have many faults, but strive every day to become a better Catholic.
  • Chris, 54 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Schenectady, NY
    I continue to be focused on being the best Dad I can be for my 5-year old son. He is an amazing blessing in my life. Evenso, I am interested in meeting a fun-loving, positive woman to share my leisure time, and possibly share my hopes, dreams and aspirations for a great future.
  • Gary, 52 from Hudson, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Hudson, NY
    I enjoy sunsets.. making people laugh.. helping others... enjoy collecting vintage stuff... Driving... camping.. I am looking for a woman who enjoys the simple little things in life that you experience day to day.. I also hope to meet the right person to share my life with.. That's what makes a life as meaningful as you can imagine.
  • Brendan, 31 from Saratoga Springs, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saratoga Springs, NY
    I would describe most of my life as rather nomadic. I grew up in a Navy family, was born and spent 7 years abroad (Norway, UK, Denmark) growing up. Those experiences, especially in my formative years, have shaped the person I am today. It definitely instilled a sense of "wanderlust" that will never go away; I am always keen for a new adventure. In a desire to somewhat follow in my Dad's footsteps, I attended college at the Massachusetts Maritime Academy and oddly enough(its a maritime school), upon graduation, commissioned as an Army officer (National Guard). After my initial training in Oklahoma, I deployed to the Sinai Peninsula, Egypt for a year as an international peacekeeper with the Multinational Force and Observers peacekeeping mission. It was one of the greatest experiences of my life - and I have some phenomenal stories to tell. On the civilian side, since returning from the Sinai, I have been working mostly in the field of international maritime regulatory compliance (its easier if I explain in person, haha) which has also resulted in some amazing travels. Ok - thats my background. My interests? Global affairs, current events, sports, deep conversations, travel, hiking, exploring, history, new culinary adventures, a good Scotch, microbrews, sporting events, and the list can go on.... If any of this interests you, send me a note!
  • Sean, 49 from Queensbury, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Queensbury, NY
    I moved to the foothills of the Adk to be closer to family and it has been a blessing. I worked in nyc for twenty years and always wished to be closer so I made the move.. It is great to being able to visit yet return to my own home. Anywhere outdoors is a great place to be. I love sailing...drifting along with the breeze. Impromptu excursions, finding that quaint, remote spot to anchor and enjoying the lake breeze. Hiking and camping are favorite pastimes which are great soul searching times in nature surrounded by all God has produced for us. My day backpack is always ready to go:)
  • Greg, 41 from Ballston Spa, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Ballston Spa, NY
    I'm a divorced father of two beautiful children. My daughter is 9 1/2 (going on 26...), and my son is 8. I tend to spend free-time outdoors. Hiking, bicycling, and snowshoeing. I'm allergic to animals like cats and dogs. Sadly, this is a deal-breaker, so it's right here up front.
  • Christian, 24 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Binghamton, NY
    Hey there, my name is Chris. I grew up in New York and moved to St Charles for school but am back in the area for good. I just graduated with my masters degree in nonprofit management, I also enjoy baseball and football (go Packers!). I wrestled in college for three years and am now retired and looking to finish school and am enjoying being able to eat whatever I want. I can also be pretty adventurous and I like experiencing new things. I'm hoping to find a girl I can be myself around and just have a good laugh. I'm a very laid back guy and easy to talk to so feel free to message me!
  • Nathan, 29 from Troy, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Troy, NY
    Hi there my name's Nathan. A friend suggested I give this site a try so here I am! I'm a pretty mellow guy. I love spending time with my family, jokes, action movies and computers. I enjoy reading and sketching and I also enjoy spending time outdoors, especially when running or practicing archery. I also like to tinker with tools and machines, mostly as a hobby. I've lived in NY pretty much all my life and am currently in the Capital District where I work as a Starbucks Manager. Looking forward to meeting lots of folks on this site.
  • Tom, 67 from Clifton Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Clifton Park, NY
    I enjoy my kids and grandchildren. I enjoy golf and playing pool. I enjoy week end trips to anywhere. I also like cooking together with my partner and taking a walk after dinner. I do enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a good movie together.
  • Tejneh, 20 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Schenectady, NY
    I am a young man, interested in sports and artwork. I value faith and love and family. I plan to grow closer to God every day. I was raised Catholic and plan to remain that way forever. I have three sisters whom I love dearly. I would say that my life is centered around four very important things-- family, friends, love, and religion. My ideal match would share some traits with me. and would want to help me improve my relationship with herself and the Lord. plus, music is a huge part of my life-- especially country music. lastly, I am unique, and i have a huge sense of humor.