Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Albany Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Albany Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vincent, 47 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Schenectady, NY
    I'm Vince, I'm a real gentlemen , trustworthy, easygoing, and I'm thoughtful. I enjoy movies, music, travel , reading , politics , sports and volunteering. I don't play head games. I enjoy time with family and friends.
  • Peter, 30 from Oneonta, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oneonta, NY
    I am 29 and live in Oneonta NY. I think I am pretty simple. I work on a college campus working with Catholic students and young adults. I am at a point where I feel like work is all I know and I hate that feeling. I would like to find someone that can take my mind off of work and get me to relax a little. I will do just about anything for anyone. I am not a huge fan of sitting around. I would rather be outside having fun. I joke that I am a beach bum at heart. I am not a big fan of parties. I usually feel forgotten or out of place at them. I love to travel. I have sailed on several schooners up and down the east coast of the US and the Caribbean. I have also been to 28 states. I told my parents I would never have an office job, and I think it is still true. Every job I have had has had multiple offices for me to use. One of my other hobbies is ghost hunting. My brother and I have our own paranormal group based in the Saratoga area.
  • Joseph, 46 from Palatine Bridge, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Palatine Bridge, NY
    In the past, being new to meeting people online, I have been more of a spectator here than anything else. But in the process of tending to other matters in my life, I just may have become too comfortable with my own company. or maybe I just needed some alone time. Anyway, the time has come to actually use this site for its intended purpose. Although I am currently employed in sales, I am a teacher at heart and by trade. I've been an adjunct professor of philosophy for about twenty years. And I am always up for a good discussion over a coffee or beer, around a camp fire, whatever. As far as hobbies and interests go, I greatly enjoy camping and swimming, especially with my daughter. I like to collect wrist watches, and I'm a big fan of the Red Sox. Finally, I love to cook, especially with local ingredients from the farms around where I live.
  • Matthew, 29 from Troy, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Troy, NY
    I'm a navy vet, and I study nuclear engineering at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. I enjoy attending daily mass, visiting the blessed sacrament, reading/listening to books on the catholic faith (Currently listening to Letter and Spirit by Scott Hahn), watching great TV(GoT, VEEP, etc.), working out, or getting food and drinks with a friend. I ride a motorcycle, a Harley. Don't worry. I don't get an identity from it. I identify with Christ. Anyway, I really love riding despite the danger. Sometimes I'm just like man what am I doing on this thing, but it's so hard to walk away from. Cruising on a nice day or clear night is amazing. Also, there just something about riding with others, either giving rides or riding in a group. It's an experience best shared. I have an extra helmet and jacket if you are feeling daring and extra trustful of me.
  • Jason, 29 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Schenectady, NY
    I'm a good-hearted person with great friends and family. I'm prayerful/spiritual and love being Catholic. Enjoy hanging out and going out. I try to do something athletic and creative each day. I read before bed and love trying new things. I like meeting new people, most any sports, no budget acting/film making, learning to ski this year, and anything relaxing to end the day.
  • John, 29 from Bolton Landing, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bolton Landing, NY
    Hi! I'm usually very quiet at first but once I open up I talk significantly more. A lot of my time during the week is spent either at work, traveling to work, or cleaning/organizing and getting ready for the next weekday (sounds quite boring, I know, but houses, though worth it, are a lot of work). I do try to spend some time relaxing each night (watching TV, etc.). In the summer I like to spend time on the water, either out on my Waverunner or otherwise. I also sometimes go for a walk in the evening, but with it becoming dark sooner I have not recently (walking during lunch is still an option).
  • Michael, 56 from Clifton Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Clifton Park, NY
    I am only but a man...seeking a great woman. The attributes I would like in a partner besides having great chemistry with myself would include the following; happy, energetic, attractive, kind, loyal, hard working, humorous, and intelligent. Is that setting the bar too high? Please don't be scared away. Just subtract any 3 of the required attributes and add in five of your own choosing. Okay, since we are negotiating the attributes, Just go ahead and add in any denomination you wish. In fact, do not even add any if you so choose. I may even allow that you subtract more than 3 away from the required attributes listed. Why not just subtract all of the above, and add in whatever you wish to add. You will receive extra points if you add in more than you subtracted back out. To be perfectly fair, go ahead and take the 8 attributes, divide them by 2, take the new sum, multiply by 3 and then subtract 2 away and use the answer as your minimum required attributes. Is this dating equation beginning to confuse you at all? Okay then, just forget the entire equation all together and read the new requirements that follow: Wanted: Seeking a great woman, must be good at math! Thanks for visiting.
  • Gerald, 61 from Albany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Albany, NY
    I live a simple, honest life. I am Catholic by birth and by choice although I have other spiritual interests. I am hoping to find someone with whom to share a monogamous, long term relationship. I have found that I am most interested in someone who has a spiritual back round, loves to be a little bit silly and enjoys an occasional burst of spontaneity. I am active physically, I enjoy walking, running, and try to get to the gym at least once a week. I am an avid reader, I am a fan of detective novels and once again I enjoy reading about other belief systems and practices. Currently I am listening to "12 steps to a Spiritual life". I enjoy the theater,movies and interesting conversation.
  • Patrick, 58 from Castleton On Hudson, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Castleton On Hudson, NY
    hello ladies, my name is patrick and am 100% Irish living in castleton ny. ten miles from albany. im retired from the power co. as a foreman.worked outside all my life,like fishing at my camp in the Adirondacks. i went to catholic grade school and catholic military school, also went to hvcc. i have two daughters one 24 one 26 i love them very much. i moved to vermont after i retired running a small business but my long time girlfriend died five years ago. so ive been lying low and now its time to move on .i like eating out movies or just chilling at home with a good movie. i like classic rock and have been to 250 +- rock concerts since my teen years. im looking for a low maintenance woman not to much baggage ,but at this age we all have some,lol someone to hang out and go to church with.
  • Tom, 67 from Clifton Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Clifton Park, NY
    I enjoy my kids and grandchildren. I enjoy golf and playing pool. I enjoy week end trips to anywhere. I also like cooking together with my partner and taking a walk after dinner. I do enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a good movie together.
  • Tejneh, 20 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Schenectady, NY
    I am a young man, interested in sports and artwork. I value faith and love and family. I am looking for a woman who shares interests with me. I want a loyal and dedicated relationship.
  • Jacob, 38 from Albany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Albany, NY