Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Brooklyn Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Brooklyn Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Justin, 36 from Astoria, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Astoria, NY
    Hi there. I'm a lifelong New Yorker, from the wonderful borough of Queens. (For you out of towners, that's the place you drive through between Manhattan and the airport) :) I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and camping, and I love to read. I spend alot of time nosing about in bookstores. I enjoy going out, though I'd much prefer to kick back in a comfortable bar, or have a nice meal then go anywhere flashy, I'm not really into clubs or anything like that. I have one older brother, who has three small children that I absolutely love. Other than that, I work full time, so there's never enough time to do everything I'd like to. On the plus side, I work right around Central Park, so I enjoy slipping out for a walk or checking out the sights. I consider myself a devout, if far from perfect Catholic, and its something I'd want to share with a partner.
  • Gene, 50 from Little Neck, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Little Neck, NY
    I enjoy the simple things in life such as family and friends as I love get togethers for the Holidays. I consider myself to be a respectable, caring, gentle, kind all around person. My interests are music and exercise jogging and walks in the park.
  • Thomas, 51 from Bellerose, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bellerose, NY
    I'm funloving & caring. Like meeting people, having new experiences & visiting new places. Enjoy quiet time as well as getting together with friends & family. I enjoy my job. My community & my faith are very important to me. I've had some medical & mobility problems in my life but never let that get in my way. Would like to meet a caring & funloving woman with similar interests.
  • Cono, 61 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Brooklyn, NY
    well I'm 56 years old I love to go to church to the moviesbaseball games in the summer I love the holidays christmas and easter I'm very down to earth if you like to know more get ba ck I'll tell you more about me I just became an extraordinary minister in my church
  • John, 69 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Brooklyn, NY
    I am an active 65 year old looking for someone who has similar interests as I do. My free time is spent enjoying time with my family. I also enjoy wine making, good food, and gardening. I am looking for a companion to share all that life has to offer. I do spend some time in Florida and would like to find someone who would be willing to travel with me.
  • Pasquale, 49 from Brooklyn, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Brooklyn, NY
    I LIKE: spending time with family/friends, dining out, going to the movies, science, science fiction, lively conversations, reading interesting articles, walking, classic rock, 80's, people with a good sense of humor, good hearted people. I love traveling to Italy & I especially love the eternal city, Rome. I would love to see more of Italy, Europe, and the USA, and it would be nice to have someone special to share the experience with. I'm hoping to meet a good-hearted woman with similar interests and values. Im interested in a LTR/marriage & would love to have children. I'm hoping to find someone to build a future with, someone to share & enjoy life with.
  • Rey, 37 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, New York, NY
    I am Rey (When you get to know me you will know my whole name). I am from Dom. Rep. and I grew up in NYC. I speak Spanish and English. I signed on to this site looking for a great Catholic woman. There are not perfect women in this world but I still know that they are women with values, morals and believe. Personally I have nothing to offer just my heart.
  • Charlie, 26 from Woodside, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Woodside, NY
    I am really shy but I become very funny and insightful when I start to feel comfortable around people. My two big passions are sports and superheroes, two interests that are on the opposite sides of the spectrum. I've always been described by pretty much every person I've met as kind, patient, and reliable as well as being underrated funny. I'm not a big party guy and try to act as a moral compass for my friends to make sure any and all shenanigans don't get out of hand.
  • Benny, 44 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New York, NY
    I'm a peaceful person, love God, nature, family, and the gift of life. I don't have any but I love kids. And I always look forward on traveling to the Dominican Republic and giving toys to the poor kids. What an incredible feeling in my heart when I have those kids around me with a toy in their hands. I'm also a catechist. I enjoy teaching youngsters about Jesus, Mary, and our catholic faith. Love sports ever since I could remember, baseball first, then basketball, and football. I don't play much any more, but when ever I get a chance I will go to the basketball court and play a game or two. Doing exercise, and eating healthy is important to me.
  • Angel, 36 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New York, NY
    I am looking for a long term relationship, I am a hardworking guy that is very down to earth . On my free time I like to go to movies I also like to go to the park and do exercise.
  • Carlos, 48 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, New York, NY
    Entrepreneur man, i like to live in faith, love of god, the respect for human beings all of character affable, charismatic, faithful to my ideas and human values.
  • Diego, 34 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New York, NY
    I am an easy going person, i am looking forward to meet new people and explore different cultures. I love to play soccer, swimming, hiking and travel around the world.