Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rockville Centre Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Rockville Centre Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Billy, 60 from Floral Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Floral Park, NY
    Hello, my name is Billy and I'm 59 years old. I live in Floral Park Long Island and work in Manhattan as a electrican. I am the proud father of two grown children and the Grandfather of two beautiful boys Darren William who recently turned four and Roy who was born 2 years ago. I am athletic and have been since I was a wee lad. I am passionate about my golf game and enjoy working on it. With the change in the weather I will find myself in the gym trying to stay fit and trim. I also enjoy cooking from my limited healthy menu and going out to restaurants. I would like to conclude with, that I am a devout Catholic who through prayer and the grace of God is continuing to grow in my faith, trying to be the best person I can be through the teaching of Jesus Christ.
  • Tim, 66 from Baldwin, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Baldwin, NY
    I'm retired and now become a snowbird. Looking for someone to share an experience. As Jim Dooley in the Eastern Airlines commercial said" Come on down. Who needs cold weather in winter=. Florida weather is average in 70's
  • Joseph, 66 from Sayville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Sayville, NY
    I am passionate about my teaching in the sport of golf. I am a consummate down to earth person from a very large Roman Catholic family. My faith is paramount to my daily life. I am sincere, easy going and enjoy the simple things. I have long standing routine volunteer comittments. My home is a gardeners paradise. I am a real romantic with a big heart. I am truly blessed. Sharing and caring are important. Hope to hear from you. Thanks, Joe
  • Bill, 60 from Farmingdale, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Farmingdale, NY
    Hey I am finding out how hard it is to write down a bunch of things about myself when I dont know who I am. Only kidding! All right, my Mother always told me not to lie or brag so this should be real short. I turned 57 in June and my passions have naturally changed over the years .I would say that the ones that have stayed constant for about the last ten years are my interest in learning about the Catholic faith, physical training and my job which I recently retired from. The Catholic faith is where my interests probably changed the most. Where I use to love things like fishing, martial arts and going out to a club and seeing a good band. I still like these things but I find myself really enjoying going to some thing like a Padre Pio vigil. I really love going to the gym about 3 times a week and trying to keep in shape. I also enjoy reading about training. I had a government job which I loved for 37 years that I have recently retired from. I was a manager of a sports and recreation facility and now Im looking to do something different. In my twenties, I owned a small business and I really liked working for myself. So now Im starting to look into something like a health club. The good thing now, is that I can take my time looking. Another thing that I really love to do is going to places with a little history. I have not done much of that but I would like to. One of the things I am supposed to write about is people who have most influenced my life. This brings back a lot of good memories. Hands down first would be my Mother and no, I did not have to say that. Next would be Popeye and the three stooges. Im only kidding ,I think I am lucky, I have known a lot of good people in the late Nineties I met my friend Don and his wife Mary. He introduced me to working with the church out reach and St. Vincent DePauls which was a very big change for me. Also around the same time, through a friend of my sister I met a lady with the stigmata which was quite influential to say the least. Okay, what do I do with my leisure time, I guess for now thats all the time. Well, I ponder the universe. Ya right! Okay, I like a lot of out door things like the beach, working around my house and most things out doors as long as there is no bugs. I would say a good evening would be going to a nice restaurant by the water with some pleasant company. I go to the gym several times a week and I like to read some on physical training. Im also interested in reading about religion and politics. I like old movies in the winter but I dont like them in the summer .s
  • Richard, 75 from Amityville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Amityville, NY
    Semi-retired structural engineer and part-time aerospace instructor. DWCM, 72, 5'11" athletic, well groomed, polite, kind, and considerate. Active physically and appear much younger than my age. Travelled and seen much of the world. Retired military pilot. 3 children. Two grandchildren. Live in my own historic home near Great South Bay. My 2 married children live on Long Island and we are a close knit family. My younger daughter prefers Florida, and was recently married. The photos are 2 years old but depict me as I am presently.
  • Jack, 76 from Bethpage, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Bethpage, NY
    I have many interests and activities--I am active and energetic--indeed, I walked 2 miles each way to my office for most of my 40+ year career--calculated to total about 25,000 miles, about once around the earth. (I suspect this was the cause of my need for knee replacements!) I am an avid reader, and always have a book active .....and there are about 5000 books in my house. I have large vegetable garden in season (now, as I write), and supply veggies for myself and two local daughters' families. I (with my wife) had subscriptions at various times at Yankee Stadium, the New York Philharmonic, and the Metropolitan Opera. I am now a member of both the Metropolitan Museum of Art and the Museum of Natural History in NYC. I read newspapers daily, and do not watch much TV--I have no favorite or regular shows. I am county coordinator for a NY state-wide advocacy group for public transportation and am active in my parish as a Lector and collecting food for our Food Pantry. I have a rich family life--three daughters and five granddaughters--I just recently realized that all my direct descendants are females. It works for me...always has!!! We traveled extensively with great enlightment and enjoyment - a dozen trips to Europe and also Alaska and Canadian Rockies--all fun and broadening. For each foreign trip, I developed a "tourist" vocabulary in the local language, so we could buy train tickets, get directions, etc. (I always learned to say "I have metal knees" in the local language to get us through the homebound airport without a strip search.) In Rome, we were invited (actually, found the way) to a Papal audience at Castello Gondolfo. We took together several cooking classes in NYC, and also in Tuscany, Nice and Venice-yet another insight into the cultures--and yes, I handled the knives and made the gnocchi with my fingers for a restaurant's lunch customers! This was always fun, but of course, there was also an ulterior motive in this for me --a supply of new and different recipes for our home! So, intellectual, religious, culinary, public activism and cultural interests. I am always trying to learn and enjoy new things. If you see someone without a smile, give him one of yours
  • Ken, 68 from Sound Beach, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Sound Beach, NY
    I am passionate about many things. I like go to a movie now and then . I have a classic car and love going to car shows . I belong to the local Fire Department, a Car club, and a military retirement organization. I relax with a good television show and a glass of wine. I am into crafts. I make toys and give them as gifts or donate them for good causes. I would like to move out of New York , maybe to Virginia where my savings will be worth more. But that is long range. I like going to concerts , playing guitar, playing games, taking pictures, and going to plays. I am looking for my sole mate.
  • Mario, 62 from Ronkonkoma, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ronkonkoma, NY
    Hello ladies, I am hoping to meet a woman who will be my friend, companion, partner and lover. I am a strong, healthy and very handy person (and funny). Drop me a line if you would like to know more.
  • Ronald, 65 from Hicksville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Hicksville, NY
    I am personable and outgoing. I enjoy working around the house, reading when I have time and getting outdoors as much as possible. I still referee high school basketball and really enjoy the exercise and the challenge. Like to try new things, such as learning a new language. Also, enjoy going to the gym. Always try to do a job the right way, as this is something instilled in me by my parents. Spending as much time with my daughter as I can, she just graduated Fordham and has moved to Manhattan. Helping her setup her apartment she is sharing with 3 other friends. A theater major - she is developing her career in production - stage manager.
  • Patrick, 62 from Long Beach, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Long Beach, NY
  • Edward, 74 from Lynbrook, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Lynbrook, NY
    I look forward to meeting a person who enjoys a diner out and a long talk. The beach is a great place to take long walks. My family and theirs are important to me, and I hope my partner family is a part of her life. I hope we can start out as friends leading to a great couple. I was married for 40 years before I became a widower 10 years ago . I exercise six days ( three swimming and three gym ).
  • Walter, 66 from Elmont, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Elmont, NY
    I love books and music and movies. Favorites are F Scott Fitzgerald, Bob Dylan, and any Hitchcock film! I also play basketball regularly and am trying to learn golf. Hoping to meet someone with similar interests...