Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Syracuse Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Syracuse Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 70 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Binghamton, NY
    pleased to meet you! ,,, me ? Retired and active. Five children grown up and on their own. Six grandchildren. I enjoy travel, warm weather, hiking, biking, running, camping, beaches, gardening, cooking, regular workouts and a healthy diet. Sharing Mass with you on Sunday and Holy Days is important to me as are holiday traditions. I believe through our faith, together we can search for happiness by a willingness to share our deepest hopes, dreams and desires. We are not perfect and I understand the effort we make to love and support each other can easily become a joy. Yes, I am searching for a serious partner.
  • Walter, 53 from Fayetteville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fayetteville, NY
    Generally it's difficult to talk about yourself but here goes. I am a 44 year old divorced man with no children. I work as a General Manager for a company based in Syracuse. I have held this position since I relocated here 18 years ago. I find my job chalanging and enjoy what I do. My Father is deceased and my Mother lives in New Jersey with my only sibling, my sister. I travel to New Jersey throughout the year to spent time with my family. I grew up in Brooklyn, New York and attended Catholic schools throughout my education. I enjoy spenting time in New York attending Broadway shows, concerts and sporting events as well as the locate flavor that Syracuse has to offer. Recently I have spent alot of time fixing up my home. It's sort of became a hobby for me. I enjoy going to the movies and enjoying a good meal. I like to participate in all sports as well as watching them. I believe I'm a kind person who has a romantic side. I'm looking to have a special relationship with someone whom I can share and experience memories for a lifetime. I am looking to start a family but question if it's to late in life. I'm looking to be happy and make that special person in my life happy as well. Hopefully this gives someone a generally idea about myself.
  • James, 46 from Utica, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Utica, NY
    I consider myself an honest, intelligent, caring individual. I am single (never been married) with no children. Someone once told me that I have an honest heart (whatever that is worth). I believe I am one of those guys that are shy at first but usually open up when I get to know you. I am basically just an average guy who wants to move on with my life by getting married and starting a family. I routinely workout at a local gym as an attempt to maintain fitness. I am also a runner and a member of a local running club called the Utica Roadrunners.
  • Michael, 69 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Syracuse, NY
    I am a recent widower after 40 years of marriage. I am a father of 2 adult children who live in their own homes. I am a Vietnam veteran, college graduate currently working 5 1/2 days 50 hours a week. I am very conservative politically, who usually questions authority and the normal, standard way things are done. I usually take the "road less travelled" and don't follow the crowd. I love all animals especially cats and am passionate about animal rights. I am very sensitive to the "vibs" of other people and am aware of what's going on around me. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers and I am very close to my older sister.
  • Mark, 24 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Syracuse, NY
  • Nicholas, 23 from Baldwinsville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Baldwinsville, NY
    Hello, I'm Nick! I'm extremely outgoing, goal-oriented, and very much a people person. I can be serious and focused, when necessary; however, I love to laugh and I (at least) like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor! :) As far as hobbies go, I enjoy reading, writing, and traveling. I'm also currently working on receiving my pilot's license.
  • Marc, 26 from Binghamton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Binghamton, NY
    I am originally from the great state of Michigan, but am now in upstate New York studying political science in graduate school. My interests in political science generally center on the political conditions that either promote human flourishing and respect for the dignity of the human person. While the secular environment of academia doesn't always allow for it, I most enjoy learning and thinking about the interaction between politics, economics, theology and morality. I also really enjoy listening and playing music, collecting vinyl records, photography, reading, watching and playing sports, hiking, canoeing, and spending time with friends and family. My personality type is INFJ, which I think sums me up just about perfectly. Lastly, and most importantly, and despite my brokenness, my faith defines who I am as a person.
  • Wyatt, 19 from Oriskany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Oriskany, NY
    I come from a large family (8th out of 11.) I have a very close knit family. I am passionate about sports and outdoor activities. I also enjoy indoor games such as board games, and other games to play with big groups of friends/family. I enjoy nights out too like bowling, movies, mini golf, etc. I'm not big on going out to dinner but I'm still willing.
  • James, 56 from Rome, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Rome, NY
    Going to church on a weekly bases. Love cooking. Spending time with family. Love traveling. My mother has been a big influence. Love listening to music. Favorite puzzle is soduko. Like to exercise tree times per week. Enjoy history,movies
  • Tony, 67 from Baldwinsville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Baldwinsville, NY
    I'm 67, retired and live alone in my own home here in Baldwinsville, NY. I have been widowed for almost 1 year. I'm a very quiet and gentle person who enjoys relaxing at home. I do enjoy dinning out and taking long walks at the local parks. I'm not use to being alone and would like someone to share my life with. My faith is very important to me and I would like to meet someone who needs companionship and kindness.