Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Syracuse Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Syracuse Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kyle, 24 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Syracuse, NY
    Hi! I'm a graduate and medical student in Syracuse, NY looking for someone with whom I can grow in my faith. In my free time, I'm involved in youth ministry and volunteer at a local clinic, but I also love playing piano, running, hiking, and reading anything I can get my hands on. My relationship with God is constantly evolving and my faith is a very important part of my life. I had an amazing undergraduate experience at St. Bonaventure University and graduated in the spring of 2014 with a bachelor's in biochemistry. After graduation, I moved back to Syracuse to start a dual-degree program at SUNY Upstate where I'm working to earn an MD and a PhD in cell and developmental biology. I'm definitely an introvert so I'm a little quiet when first meeting people, but I quickly open up to be one of the goofier people you'll meet (when the time is right). There's lots more, of course, so feel free to send me a message!
  • Christopher, 24 from Clinton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Clinton, NY
    My name is Christopher, I am from Clinton, NY. I am Roman Catholic, college graduate from Utica College with a BS in Cybersecurity and Information Assurance. I am looking for a long-term relationship.
  • Wyatt, 19 from Oriskany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Oriskany, NY
    I come from a large family (8th out of 11.) I have a very close knit family. I am passionate about sports and outdoor activities. I also enjoy indoor games such as board games, and other games to play with big groups of friends/family. I enjoy nights out too like bowling, movies, mini golf, etc. I'm not big on going out to dinner but I'm still willing.
  • Stephen, 22 from Lafayette, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lafayette, NY
    Im a full time college student currently studying architecture. And I also a part-time contractor. I love anything affiliated with the outdoors, I like go hiking in the Adirondacks occasionally. Im not one for sitting at a coffee shop and talking. I cant sit still for that long its kindof like torture haha. Id rather walk or ride horses and talk (pretty much something active) . Pretty typical things I guess but I don't know what else to say. I try and stay close to my faith and family as best as I can and I love them both unconditionally. I am the second youngest out of 5 kids, and im the only boy. But the biggest ;) annnnnnnnnnd I honestly have no idea what else to say so If you want to get to know me more message me I will do my best to respond. Thanks for taking you're time and god bless :)
  • Michael, 22 from Johnson City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Johnson City, NY
    Hi all, I'm a native of the Richmond, Virginia area, and a 2016 graduate of Virginia Tech (Go Hokies!), where I graduated with majors in Aerospace and Ocean Engineering. I was very much involved with the Newman Catholic Community at VT and am a member of the Knights of Columbus. Since graduating, I have relocated to the Southern Tier of New York, where I am currently working as a Systems Engineer for an aerospace company. My hobbies include target shooting, tinkering with and fixing old things, and listening to old records, among other things. I am fairly traditional, and would consider myself extremely devoted to family and friends, and willing to work hard in anything.
  • Justin, 26 from Canton, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Canton, NY
    Hi, I'm Justin. I love my Catholic faith and all of its teachings. My faith is important to me, and I try my best to live it out the best I can. Over the past couple of years I've really grown to like the Latin Mass and normally attend that form each week. I love spending time exercising and being outdoors. Most of my free time is spent hiking,running, climbing mountains, rifle/pistol shooting, and being with friends. I also enjoy slower paced things like going to see new movies and eating at different kinds of restaurants. I love going to trivia nights at a local bar/restaurant.
  • Danny, 24 from Oneida, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oneida, NY
    I am a writer and a dreamer and an unabashed introvert. I don't like going out to big parties or crowded bars. I prefer a good book and one or two friends.
  • Alan, 25 from Endwell, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Endwell, NY
    I am a hard working guy looking for a special woman to share good times with the hope of a serious relationship in the future. My family and faith mean a great deal to me. Winding down on the weekends is important to me. I enjoy movies, Netflix, and old comedies. Going out to eat, to a play, and bowling are some of my interests. For sports, I like to watch baseball, hockey, and NASCAR. The most influential person is my father. He has been a great example to me regarding how to balance work, church, and a close family. I have tried dating sites with not much success. I would like to meet someone who shares my faith and moral beliefs.
  • Matt, 25 from Mexico, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mexico, NY
    I am a two time leukemia survivor. I am a graduate of SUNY Oswego with a degree in Broadcasting and Mass Communications. I am currently working on a graduate certificate in Integrated Media and Social Networks. My Catholic faith has been a part of my life, especially during the course of my cancer treatment. I play guitar and sing in my parish's music ministry and I enjoy sports, theater and movies in my spare time. Family is important to me and I hope that you consider your family an important part of your life as well.
  • Zachary, 26 from Liverpool, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Liverpool, NY
    Hi I am Zach I am a well educated easy going guy who is training to be a Chemistry teacher. I have been single for a while and thought I would give this a go. If you want to know more then get in touch.
  • Dan, 30 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Syracuse, NY
    The most important job that one has in life is how they conduct themselves on a daily basis. From the words you speak to the actions you take, the conversations you engage in, how you treat others, how you carry yourself, how you go about your day - overall how you conduct yourself ultimately shapes the reality of the world around you. The second most important job in life is spousal commitment/support along with parenting (family life). Shaping ones reality in life is key. From a child's in order to not only provide internal happiness within the child (creating a foundation within the child, something that they can go off of for the rest of their life) but just as important is to look out for the world around you - for that child will become a member of society one day. With your spouse committing their life to you - how they perceive their life, particularly at the end, is vital. Spousal regret would be a nightmare - knowing that they went thru life without truly being happy. Happiness is always provided or withdrawn in a relationship from the other end (your partner). Personally I'm flexible with just about anything unless its something that actually matters. I'm not gonna go ahead and live a sinful life (willingly/knowingly) with another. How I conduct myself in this world comes first and will always come first. When it comes to traffic jams, stains on your shirt, where to vacation in a particular year, what color your living room walls are to the name of your first born, etc. etc. (stuff that isn't worth worrying about nor compromising yourself over) I'm calm. When it comes though to serious matters (morals, values, virtues, standards) I won't break them for a relationship. You have to be true to yourself first before acquiring a life long partner.
  • Noah, 20 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Syracuse, NY
    Hi my name is Noah. I am currently heading into my senior year at SUNY- ESF in Syracuse, NY. This summer, I am interning at National Grid. I love sports keeping active, and being in nature.