Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Syracuse Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Diocese of Syracuse Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brian, 59 from Baldwinsville, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Baldwinsville, NY
    Hi! My name is Brian. I am a white / caucasian male living in Baldwinsville, NY USA. I am 6'1" tall with brown eyes and gray hair. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have three grown children. I do not smoke or drink. I am a Roman Catholic from the diocese of Syracuse and I attend Mass rarely. I had bariatric surgery on November 15, 2010 and have already lost 120 pounds and on my way to a healtier lifestyle. I completed my Masters Degree in Family and Marriage counseling at Liberty University in 2010. I also have an Associates degree in Childhood Education and a Bachelors degree in American Studies.
  • Tim, 48 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Syracuse, NY
    I'm a very fun, never married, single white male, 6'0", blue-green eyes, short brown hair, medium muscular build, family oriented, professional, loyal, respectful, kind and good natured, honest and sincere, intelligent, great conversationalist, non-smoker, social drinker, with mostly traditional and conservative values both personally and politically.
  • John, 34 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Syracuse, NY
    I am an intelligent, idealistic, active, Catholic, conservative. I love learning new things and going new places just because they are there to be discovered. I can spend a day visiting a museum or taking in all that nature has to offer. I run marathons, play the piano, read books, cook, and enjoy watching college basketball (Let's Go Orange!) along with going to the symphony, opera, theatre or an art museum. I enjoy nights out with friends and family while also enjoying quiet evenings spent at home. I also am a pretty good cook and love throwing dinner parties for all of my friends. I am a firm believer in the idea that everything good or bad happens for a reason, even if it takes awhile for that reason to become apparent.
  • Keith, 58 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Syracuse, NY
    I am looking for a warm, active lady who enjoys travel, is family oriented, and enjoys good conversation and companionship. Outgoing, and adventurous are the best words to describe me. I enjoy trips to other parts of the country and parts of the world. I love my family, and am willing to try new activities.
  • James, 73 from Central Square, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Central Square, NY
    Like to travel and I like to travel the road less traveled,I also look younger than I really am, Factory work was my main stay for 40 yrs. And retired about 6 yrs. ago since then Iv'e been doing a little traveling, also playing a little golf .enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I mite ad I'm not very photojenic.Sorry!
  • Jim, 64 from Johnson City, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Johnson City, NY
    Hi; I am just checking this site out right now. Have been divorced since '01 after a twenty-year marriage. Am retired military and currently have a great job working for the State. Came back to this area after 21 yrs in the military, followed by 15 years in Florida. Prefer the four seasons.
  • Stan, 38 from Liverpool, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Liverpool, NY
    I'm a simple guy, really looking for someone who can relate on the more important things in life, and can share some the different interests and hobbies in her life. I am modest to a fault at times, and I just want to find someone who is right for me, and compliments the lifestyle we could live together. Since I am a busy person, who works full time and is workjng on a graduate degree, it would be preferred that my match lives close by, approximately within 10 miles. I am not looking for a long distance relationship, sorry. If this sounds intriguing, let me know.
  • Kyle, 24 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Syracuse, NY
    Hi! I'm a graduate and medical student in Syracuse, NY looking for someone with whom I can grow in my faith. In my free time, I'm involved in youth ministry and volunteer at a local clinic, but I also love playing piano, running, hiking, and reading anything I can get my hands on. My relationship with God is constantly evolving and my faith is a very important part of my life. I had an amazing undergraduate experience at St. Bonaventure University and graduated in the spring of 2014 with a bachelor's in biochemistry. After graduation, I moved back to Syracuse to start a dual-degree program at SUNY Upstate where I'm working to earn an MD and a PhD in cell and developmental biology. I'm definitely an introvert so I'm a little quiet when first meeting people, but I quickly open up to be one of the goofier people you'll meet (when the time is right). There's lots more, of course, so feel free to send me a message!
  • Dan, 48 from New Hartford, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, New Hartford, NY
    This is coming soon--Stay Tuned! I promise to have a lot of detail about who I am, what makes me tick, what I am looking for, and a few other random tidbits of info...
  • Danny, 24 from Oneida, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oneida, NY
    I am a writer and a dreamer and an unabashed introvert. I don't like going out to big parties or crowded bars. I prefer a good book and one or two friends.
  • Alan, 25 from Endwell, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Endwell, NY
    I am a hard working guy looking for a special woman to share good times with the hope of a serious relationship in the future. My family and faith mean a great deal to me. Winding down on the weekends is important to me. I enjoy movies, Netflix, and old comedies. Going out to eat, to a play, and bowling are some of my interests. For sports, I like to watch baseball, hockey, and NASCAR. The most influential person is my father. He has been a great example to me regarding how to balance work, church, and a close family. I have tried dating sites with not much success. I would like to meet someone who shares my faith and moral beliefs.
  • Ode, 64 from Syracuse, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Syracuse, NY
    I kind of read with music in the background but with time to dote over partner. Soccer and basketball matches on TV will take some of my time. Loves kin and folks, please talk a bit more, occasionally for me too(tries to, but like, not gifted there? Ha!ha!) Let us make pals when we can and desirably. They say, "Person who no go places thinks mama cooks best". I've courage to leave shore to see other lands. Not loud, I don't do battles, a walk in the park will sort me. Bound to enjoy a big-orange-sunset over the lake, from the homestead on the hill with spring water stream down the valley below. Wow!!