Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mattthew, 59 from Point Lookout, NY
    59, Point Lookout, NY
    I like Sports, Education and I involve myself in both. I work at a park, so I like the outdoors, but as I get older and the work gets harder I think I'll look for something "inside". I like to laugh when I'm comfortable with my surroundings. I like to think of myself as just as interested in a good time on a rainy day as well as a clear sunny day
  • Brendan, 31 from Saratoga Springs, NY
    31, Saratoga Springs, NY
    I would describe most of my life as rather nomadic. I grew up in a Navy family, was born and spent 7 years abroad (Norway, UK, Denmark) growing up. Those experiences, especially in my formative years, have shaped the person I am today. It definitely instilled a sense of "wanderlust" that will never go away; I am always keen for a new adventure. In a desire to somewhat follow in my Dad's footsteps, I attended college at the Massachusetts Maritime Academy and oddly enough(its a maritime school), upon graduation, commissioned as an Army officer (National Guard). After my initial training in Oklahoma, I deployed to the Sinai Peninsula, Egypt for a year as an international peacekeeper with the Multinational Force and Observers peacekeeping mission. It was one of the greatest experiences of my life - and I have some phenomenal stories to tell. On the civilian side, since returning from the Sinai, I have been working mostly in the field of international maritime regulatory compliance (its easier if I explain in person, haha) which has also resulted in some amazing travels. Most recently I have begun a new career in the elevator services industry! Ok - thats my background. My interests? Global affairs, current events, sports, deep conversations, travel, hiking, exploring, history, new culinary adventures, a good Scotch, microbrews, sporting events, and the list can go on.... If any of this interests you, send me a note!
  • Dimitri, 44 from Bronx, NY
    44, Bronx, NY
    I live and grew up in the Bronx, New York, in the Italian-American neighborhood known as Morris Park. My parents are Italian immigrants, and I have spoken Italian since birth. I'm a writer by trade and have been published in a number of prominent newspapers, magazines, and journals around the world. I'm also a researcher, editor, and translator. I hope to write and publish some books on historical topics someday. Though at times, I wonder if I'm in the wrong racket. Religiously, I'm a practicing Catholic and a repentant sinner. I believe in the power of prayer, however, I realize that the answers to them can be "yes," "no," or (as I have learned in the last decade) "not now." I love baseball (the New York Yankees), ice hockey (the New York Islanders), and fishing. My favorite and only exercise is walking. (On two occasions, I managed to walk from Hudson and Spring streets in Soho to the E. 86th St. subway station. It took about 2 1/2 hours.) For movies, I usually prefer foreign and independent ones. In a year, I am far more likely to see an older film at a repertory theater than a new one at big multiplex. My tastes in television include everything from "Married with...Children" to "Psych." I'm not rigid or prudish, but I do have limits as to what I will see and can enjoy. I'm not a regular smoker (as in cigarettes), but I do enjoy a cigar or a pipe in moderation. My alcohol consumption is limited to beer and, on occasion, blueberry brandy. (I don't really drink to excess.)
  • John P, 86 from Schenectady, NY
    86, Schenectady, NY
    Born in The Netherlands and at the age of 29 immigrated to Canada. Background science. Worked in Canada for a number of years continuing my education. In 1962 moved to the United States and started my own business, always attending and improving my knowledge. Have PhD in computer related science. Started a family, have 2 daughters and 8 grandchildren. My children reside in Canada, one North of Montreal and the other one East of Toronto Presently I still work as a consultant to industry in the field of computer controlled automation. In the last eight years also turned to writing fiction and poetry. Wrote and published two books in a different arena, The Dance of the Poets and Scriptures in Poetry. Completed two more books not yet published. Walk daily between 2 and 4 miles. Very healthy, no meds of any kind. Do volunteer work. Can offer friendship, romance, humor and intelligence. Have solid family ties with my two daughters and 8 grandchildren.
  • Thomas, 44 from Jackson Heights, NY
    44, Jackson Heights, NY
    Hello, Im Tom from NYC Im looking for the love of my life. I enjoy shooting pool and being out doors. My family and friends are the most important to me.
  • Daniel, 28 from Whitestone, NY
    28, Whitestone, NY
    Born and raised in South America, I moved to the States 5 years ago. I am currently pursuing my degree in Computer Programming. I don't consider myself a typical "geek" (yes, that means I hate Star Wars. They might have the force, but they don't even have shields and they still use lasers, sorry). I enjoy many subjects and topics such as Computer Science, History, Philosophy, Music, and contemporary topics as well. I love to read, and a lot! Even though I do not enjoy novels. I think it's a matter of taste. However, I'm open to recommendations. I consider myself a foodie, so if someone likes to try new food and places, you can count on me. When I'm not working or getting ready for class, I enjoy watching some old TV shows on Netflix, again more reading, or simply sharing time with family and friends.
  • Simon, 53 from South Ozone Park, NY
    53, South Ozone Park, NY
    I am here for a serious commitment before God and human, I am here to meet a wife to serve God and build a very strong holy family, to become the ambassador of Christ. I am well educated with a strong background, I am a objective person with morals values. My first language is french. I came from French background.
  • Kieran, 38 from New York, NY
    38, New York, NY
    I enjoy life just looking for a nice honest girl to share it with. I've never been married no children but I'm hoping to find that here. I enjoy exercising and going for long walks
  • William, 67 from Chittenango, NY
    67, Chittenango, NY
    I am passionate about helping others that are less fortunate and trying to lead a Christ centered lifestyle. The people that have been most influential to me have been the Good Lord, my parents and some high character, kind and caring friends. I am a dog lover and have two beautiful Brittany spaniels. I like to fish, camp, hunt and do other activities. But I also enjoy going out to dinner, quiet walks, sitting on the front porch visiting, going to an occasional show and probably most important listening to whomever I am with and trying to understand and respect their point of view. I think I am a very good listener and enjoy conversing with others. I also am very old school believing that a person is as good as their word and that a commitment should be a commitment, all in. Finally, I am learning more and more to appreciate all the blessings we have and to enjoy the beautiful world God created for us.
  • David, 20 from Buffalo, NY
    20, Buffalo, NY
    Family is super important to me. I'm am very outgoing, and I will do just about anything for the ones I love. In my free time i mostly like to relax and take it easy, however I have had and live a pretty adventurous life, meaning I am not afraid to try new things and am down for just about anything,
  • Rony, 38 from New York, NY
    38, New York, NY
    Hi im energetic and apassioned about life .I'm self motivate .sweet romantic hard working I'm down to the eart .i would love to have a family.I'm ready to have a serious relationship...
  • Carlitos, 29 from New York, NY
    29, New York, NY
    I would describe myself as somebody who understands that love is impossible without drinking from the same fountain. I am no more than a young man looking for the right girl with whom to share my dreams.