Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Elma Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Elma New York Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 23 from Elma, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Elma, NY
    Hello, I'm Andrew. Recent college grad and accounting professional. I'm a big sports fan; Sabres, Bills, Red Sox. I played football in high school and baseball all my life. I enjoy working out but enough about all the guy stuff... I really enjoy music. I play drums (my dad taught me when I was little). I was raised on classic rock and roll and really enjoy alternative, but can and do enjoy anything from country to rap. I don't watch a lot of actual TV, (if I do, its a sporting event). However, I do engage in the Netflix drug. My favorite shows are the Office, Parks and Rec, New Girl (yes I like New Girl), Breaking Bad (not a sitcom, but great) and a few others. That's some info and a few interests...feel free to message me to learn more!
  • Wayne, 47 from Elma, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Elma, NY
    I am passionate about personal growth, about becoming fully the person that God has created me to be so I can use what I am and receive to make a difference in other's lives. I believe we grow in community and I've always been blessed in the context of small groups, where we go through some material that will help us in our journeys and share our experience, strength and hope with one another. I enjoy healthy eating and exercise (hiking). I hope to meet someone whom we can shop for healthy food, at places like Trader Joe's, for example, and then plan and cook healthy meals together. During my leisure time, I enjoy music, movies, seeing live theater, traveling to and experiencing new places. I've lived in many parts of the country but found my way back home to WNY where most of my family lives. I'm not a huge fan of the cold and snow, but hey, lets try to make lemonade and go snow shoeing or skiing or maybe you'd like to build a snowman/snowwoman? : )