Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 49 from Perry, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Perry, NY
    First I would like to point out that I have an annulment though my profile says divorced. I am confident capable, down to earth and easy going with a good sense of humor. I work hard, try to stay in shape, like to read, love to learn, good at fixing things around the house and cars. I enjoy time with friends and family. I like home improvement, watching movies, gardening, love nature, enjoy hiking, hunting, fishing, camping. My faith has grown over the years and become very important to me but don't get me wrong I am no saint. I have 3 boys, two out of the house, one working, one in college and part time i have my precious little man who is 13. Every other weekend and Wednesday nights till 8pm. They are all wonderful young men, polite, respectful and good workers. I long for a woman with faith in God to share lifes adventures with and encourage each other to grow in faith and all aspects of life. If i sound like someone you might like to get to know, send me a message, i would love to hear from you.
  • Jim, 27 from East Meadow, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, East Meadow, NY
    I would describe myself as a pretty well-rounded person, I mean its not to say I don't have kirks and imperfections in the well-roundedness. Most people as they get to know me will tell you that I am very personable and trustworthy, admittedly I find a slew of people confiding in me. If I was asked if I was the life of the party or reserved in some corner of the room, I would describe myself somewhere in the middle, 'theres a time and place for everything'. My activities like my personality are also pretty well-rounded, since I live in the world I make my time for prayer to God in various ways and aspire to keep a discipline to that, but you'll also find books which I love to read, exercise equipment because like our Faith its very embodied and incarnational so the care of the body is up there too, and I also love the Outdoors hiking and camping are also very good. As for a career, I currently work in the Human Resources Department of the Diocese of Rockville Centre with a Bachelors Degree in Psychology, I am considering pursuing the degree further so as to either work toward being a counselor/therapist or to continue in the workplace. I would describe my self as someone with the mind of a man many times my senior and the body of a man many times younger than that man, this is no boast, the phrase, "Old Soul" has been applied to many times in the past. Yeah, I am unabashedly traditional-minded, but at the same time I recognize the world and times I live in, I do not seek to alienate either.
  • Danny, 24 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New York, NY
    I'm a Philly native in my second year of law school- trying to survive my nightly 300 pages of reading. In my free time I love playing guitar/singing, learning new languages, and traveling whenever I get the chance. My friends and classmates would describe me as funny, dependable, and hard-working. When I'm not studying, writing music, or practicing Chinese, I can be found running, reading, or watching Phillies baseball.
  • Tim, 26 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, New York, NY
    At the time of writing, I just finished grad school and am moving to NYC in June 2017. I'm a software engineer by trade. I like to read, especially nonfiction, including Thomistic philosophy, distributist politics and economics, and Catholic theology. I like to listen to music and play guitar. To stay in shape I do powerlifting and HEMA (historical European Martial Arts). I like wordplay. My faith is of paramount importance to me, which is why I'm on this site.
  • Joseph, 49 from Poughkeepsie, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Poughkeepsie, NY
    I Love our Lord Jesus, i am very grateful to our Lord, He is true freedom. I am a freelance writer. Enjoy: playing the drums, woodwork... Nature: hiking the woods/ mountains, jumping the waves at the beach, even raking the leaves, chopping fire wood, pruning trees... i really enjoy the natural. Mucho ( Years ago, I was "married" for a few months, from a civil court. One or two priests told me the Church did not recognize it, so neither do I. This is why I wrote never married. -Joseph)
  • Luis, 35 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, New York, NY
    I like to think that I am an open book, and if there is anything you would like to start a conversation on, or anything you would like to get to know about me, feel free to just ask me. :) :)
  • Larry, 69 from Lake View, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lake View, NY
    I enjoy art, music and cooking. I am looking forward to doing some fishing when the weather gets warmer and using my new smoker. Also excited to do some light traveling. I have a good heart, need a soul mate. Being alone is not for me.
  • Jean, 34 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New York, NY
    I am a 36 old young college graduated with BBA. Organily from Burkina Faso, west Africa . I lived in NY City the last 14 years. I'm a uber diver for one year.
  • George, 27 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New York, NY
    My name is George, I am 27 years old and I currently live in New York. I'm passionate about service and giving back but I also love the mental challenge working in finance gives me. I am an Army veteran, I work in finance, and am finishing up my second grad degree during my free time. I love to run, travel, read, learn, and try new things. I love the adventure of life. I am not a perfect person but my faith is very important to me. I want a partner I can be happy with, share new experiences with, and someone I can grow deeper in faith with.
  • David, 40 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    40, New York, NY
    Hello, My name is David. I am a recently single father of a 3 year old boy called Dylan. He is my life. I look forward to our time together and I enjoy it so much. I realised however that I also need to have time for myself to have a balanced life and this is the reason I joined this dating site. I love to cook and sip on a glass of wine. I prefer quality time at the kitchen table as opposed to eatting out however I do enjoy a good stake out every now and then. I feel home cooked meals provide great bonding opportunity for couples and family's. I am Irish so I miss my family a lot. I talk on the phone and text with what's app. We grew up as a close family and I love them dearly. My father is an inspiration to me. He has gone through the wars in relation to his health however he remains strong and positive no matter what. He helped me survive my own wars, emotional not physical, when my marriage broke. I love him dearly. I look forward to meeting like minded people on the site and hope to find happiness again. David.
  • John, 51 from Buffalo, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Buffalo, NY
    I was in an abusive relationship for 16 years. I tried to stick it out because we had a child. I could no longer do it and had to leave. I am looking for someone who would be kind and caring, nonjudgmental, just a nice person. I enjoy learning more about my work, spending time with family, tennis and golf.
  • Jonathan, 34 from Yonkers, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Yonkers, NY
    Hard to do lol I'm not one to talk about myself! I guess the best thing to say is I'm very very loyal, family orientated, would die for my friends and loved ones. As I got into my 30s I place more importance on love and happiness and less on material things, I still love my cars though! I'm on this site to meet a girl based more than on just looks. I want someone to care about me the way I'll care about her. Someone who would care more about making a Halloween costume for her future kids than the color of her shoes!