Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 82 from West Babylon, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    82, West Babylon, NY
    My main hobby is writing plays. Through a writing group I belong to in Manhattan, I have had showcase productions of 3 of my plays. I also enjoy going to see off-broadway plays in Manhattan. I like fishing, walking on the beach, walks aroung the neighborhood, and occasional dancing. While at home, I enjoy watching a good mystery on TV. I also like to travel. I was happily married for 43 years and have been a widower for 4 years. I spend alot of time with my 14 year old grandson (he shares my sweet tooth). People tell me I have a dry wit.
  • Andrew, 38 from Floral Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Floral Park, NY
    I am an independent, intelligent man. My family and friends are very important to me, and I would not be where I am without their love and support. I joined this website to find someone who can be a friend and much more. I consider being a Catholic a special privilege because our faith offers great hope and salvation to people of all walks of life.
  • Steve, 54 from Hopewell Junction, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hopewell Junction, NY
    Although raised Catholic, (including both elementary and high school educated), Jesus Christ was always a part of my life, at times, (I'm embarrassed to say), a minimal part. Fortunately, in the recent past, I have come to believe that He smiles upon us in different ways and that I have truly been blessed in a multitude of ways that I have finally become aware, (and quite grateful) of. And THAT, has made all the difference in the world! I now believe that a Heaven-sent companion is the final piece in His plan for me. (Added note: If no such companion ever arrives, that too is His will!)
  • Kevin, 46 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Rochester, NY
    Hard working, adventurous and active would describe me best. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. Let's fill in the details when we meet.
  • Esteban, 23 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New York, NY
    I recently moved to NYC, and I'm looking to meet other young catholics :) . I like watching movies (anything except horror pretty much), adventuring around the city, Latin dancing, and photography. I'm originally from Colombia, but I've lived most of my life in the U.S. I like trying new things and experiencing other cultures. I also like to just hang out, whether that be as simple as having a conversation or watching a play. I try to enjoy life one day at a time and just be attentive to all the little things that God gives (like when I don't have to wait for the subway or when it's a sunny 60 degrees outside :D ) . Most of my life experiences have shaped me to always have empathy and accept others. In other words, I don't judge another person because I don't agree with their choices or actions - that's not my purpose. My purpose is to show love and understanding, and through that simply be a mirror of the love that God has given me.
  • Timothy, 51 from Schenectady, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Schenectady, NY
    Have to say I really like to meet a great gal who is honest outgoing fun . And loves life as much as I do. That attends family events . Attends Sunday mass. And who is seeking marriage.
  • Simon, 53 from South Ozone Park, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, South Ozone Park, NY
    I am here for a serious commitment before God and human, I am here to meet a wife to serve God and build a very strong holy family, to become the ambassador of Christ. I am well educated with a strong background, I am a objective person with morals values. My first language is french. I came from French background.
  • Alan, 54 from Clarence, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Clarence, NY
    How to describe me? I have eclectic interests, but I'll address that major components first. I'm a musician at heart and strive to learn more about music from theory to playing. I look to trying to write music. I enjoy bicycling, walking, and weight lifting to stay healthy. Reading is part of my life being somewhat eclectic in the books I read. I'm at that final waiting stage of the annulment process, and was told definitely by mid-June 2017. I received a letter saying it was granted, but would not become permanent until 15 business days after to give a chance for appeal. While unlucky, I will wait until I get that final letter, which should be the 2nd full week of July. This most recent experience with the National Catholic Single Conference has definitely left an impression on my heart. This influenced some updates I've been making to my profile. I was participating in things I never thought I would. This was an unforgettable event, being obvious that the Trinity was present throughout. Just for fun I took the temperament test again; the results are indicative of how I've grown over the last two years. I was a bit surprised at the results. The first results were after taking it twice and getting the same results. Going to NCSC has already shown some influence, but also demonstrated to me how I have been changed by my faith. Before I left, one of the people I had been talking to told me that the Holy Spirit was definitely with me. Leisure time includes walks, reading anywhere, such as a park or coffee shop. Watching movies that have some appeal is another leisure activity. Of course this is just a sampling; I don't want to be rambling on about the visible things. Attended a Michael W Smith concert very recently with a good friend, which I very much enjoyed. So hearing this more contemporary music is so refreshing.
  • Nick, 27 from Plattsburgh, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Plattsburgh, NY
    Hi! I don't want to ruin a chance to get to know someone personally. If you want to know something, just ask! Although I'm financially responsible I'm also non-materialistic and down to earth. I try to only focus on the important things in life. I'm ready to meet that special someone and settle down. Although I've lived in upstate NY most of my life, I would be open to living anywhere to be with the right person. I'm romantic, gentle and kind and very respectful. I do my best not to judge. I am quite sarcastic but also quiet and reserved. That doesn't mean I don't like a good time but my idea of fun isn't partying until 3 a.m. I'd much rather go on a road trip, spend the day at the beach or spend the evening dancing.
  • Antonino, 25 from Staten Island, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Staten Island, NY
    Hey there! I never thought I'd do the online dating thing, but life's full of surprises. I love my job because I get the opportunity to teach my students important life lessons and ways of treating others, in addition to teaching them Science (I'm a nerd). I teach the special education side of the class. I originally planned on teaching high school, but I've really learned to love my middle school. The kids have a sense of humor that never fails to make me smile, and always makes my day better. I always wind up talking about my job (apparently it's a teacher thing). I've found a passion in road cycling. Watching the landscape fly past mile-by-mile is an amazing feeling. There's peace in being the only one on the road surrounded by the world God created. I ride 3-4 times a week to train for whatever 100+ mile event I've registered for. In my leisure time I'm either riding my bike when the weather's nice, going out with friends, going to the gym, playing my bass guitar, or reading. I'm currently on a weekend softball team with some friends.
  • Eric, 31 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New York, NY
    I studied in Rome for a few years where I gave tours of the Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Basilica. There, I came to appreciate the power and beauty of great art, which I enjoy learning and writing about. I also enjoy long-distance running (marathons and half marathons), having drinks and good conversations with friends, reading, improving my Spanish and Italian, and smoking good cigars.
  • Jesus, 38 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, New York, NY
    I'm apasionate about waking up and going out to work for better future My family has greatly influenced my life and friends who has give me good advice and god I joy reading I do exercise to live whit my friends I like dance and learn about history