Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New York Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New York Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tom, 26 from Manhasset, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Manhasset, NY
    I'm a scientist. Decided against medical school. May pursue a doctorate. Typical day consists of work and commuting between Long Island and Manhattan. Not exactly my ideal lifestyle. I enjoy nature things. I want to ride my bike, climb rocks, jump cliffs, scuba dive, and skydive enough to fly wingsuit. Will probably end up doing triathlons someday.
  • Daniel, 28 from Whitestone, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Whitestone, NY
    Born and raised in South America, I moved to the States 5 years ago. I am currently pursuing my degree in Computer Programming. I don't consider myself a typical "geek" (yes, that means I hate Star Wars. They might have the force, but they don't even have shields and they still use lasers, sorry). I enjoy many subjects and topics such as Computer Science, History, Philosophy, Music, and contemporary topics as well. I love to read, and a lot! Even though I do not enjoy novels. I think it's a matter of taste. However, I'm open to recommendations. I consider myself a foodie, so if someone likes to try new food and places, you can count on me. When I'm not working or getting ready for class, I enjoy watching some old TV shows on Netflix, again more reading, or simply sharing time with family and friends.
  • Ronald, 34 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New York, NY
    I desire to share my love and my life with a great woman. I have a nice heart with too much love and passion. I can be your friend, too. I don't speak English yet. I am living in Brooklyn, New York. I don't like party a lot only some drinks and foods. I prefer walk and go to new places. I'm more shy than sociable. Thanks for visit my profile. Please, Write me!
  • Kenny, 35 from Springfield, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Springfield, NY
    What ever that is worth doing at all, is worth doing well. I strive always to be the best I can and love keeping good friends. I cherish integrity and always merticulous in my endeavors. I yearn always to know more and crave for people who are open to new discovery. I love children and adore them greatly. I apprciate people and makes sincere effort to make those around me smile...I am humorous with calm demeanor.
  • Irving, 20 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    20, New York, NY
    My faith comes first. I attend mass on Sunday. Furthermore, I make sure to involve God in my daily life, making sure to reflect, pray, and think about my actions in the context of the Catholic Church. I am also making an effort to attend daily masses, as well as adoration, beyond Sunday mass. I study government and politics at Manhattan College, where I am a junior. I am relaxed, genuine, and ambitious. I joined Catholicmatch because my belief is that birds of a feather flock together. Finding somebody who is Catholic is a good start. My ideal date is pretty simple. Anything that helps the process of getting to know somebody and really building a quality relationship that will not only strengthen temporal happiness but strengthen my faith and the faith of the woman I meet as well.
  • Tim, 21 from Oriskany, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Oriskany, NY
    i am a 21 year old guy who was diagnosed with aspergers syndrome when i was a baby. im a honest, trustworthy and loyal guy. just having a hard time finding the right girl.
  • Anthony, 32 from Westbury, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Westbury, NY
    I currently work as a bank teller. I am also attending classes for a Bachelors in Accounting. In my free time I like to play video games. I go to the gym two times a week. I don't like it when I have days off with nothing to do. I feel that I always have to be working to be productive. Hopefully after I graduate in December 2018, I'll have a job that will keep my mind occupied.
  • Joshua, 33 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New York, NY
    I am a guy with a positive mindset to be a world influential person in a near future. i am a digital brand strategist entrepreneur. I am a goal - getter. I love cooking, very caring and love adventure too. I am a Big Fan of Jesus and Lover of God.
  • Joe, 57 from Skaneateles, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Skaneateles, NY
    Open-minded, spontaneous with a solid sense of self. My spirituality is the cornerstone of my life and will always remain a top priority. I have many goals and aspirations in this life and the next. Forever striving to do the next right thing. I grew up in a small, rural community and still enjoy a small town vibe. Outdoor activities are as important to me today as they were while I was growing up. I enjoy camping, fishing, and simply being immersed in the forest, I feel very much at home there and also find serenity. At this stage of life I've been fortunate enough to have had many experiences and gained enough wisdom to realize what is most important in life. Compassion, empathy and kindness are hallmark traits. Being single has it's advantages and drawbacks, it seems to be a roadblock to true fulfillment. I would very much enjoy having someone in my life to share the joyful moments as well as the not so joyful ones. Truly seeking a friend first and foremost, as I feel that is the foundation of any union.
  • Michael, 23 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New York, NY
    Hey! I'm Mike. I recently moved to Queens and currently enjoying my time in NYC. May seem odd for someone living in the city but I enjoy hiking, camping and other outdoor activities. I also enjoy cooking and learning new techniques to help me in the kitchen.
  • Gil, 43 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    43, New York, NY
    Hi I'm Gil. I work on wall street in finance and live downtown. Divorced, and looking to find the right co-pilot and partner. Open to marriage/kids with the right person, but not into wasting time or casual dating. Been there done/that. Ivy league educated, econ/math and financial engineering. I lived extensively in europe(all told 10 years in London, Zurich, Moscow mainly) I like to golf and ski, cook, and try new things. Spas, traveling, nice dinners, comedy clubs, tapas bars, boozy nyc sunday brunches..yes please. Go to church about once a month hoping to find someone to go a bit more often. Family is very important to me despite the fact that they live far away. No Drugs. Love women who are kind, funny, affectionate, and intelligent. easy on the eyes always a plus:). Thanks for looking and good luck to all.
  • Francis, 27 from New York, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New York, NY
    My full name is Gilbert Francis. Originally born in a small country of Rwanda, my family and I traveled for most of my life. In 2002 we eventually settled in Ohio which is where I grew up. September 2015 I had an opportunity to transfer my job to New York, searching for opportunities and new adventure I took it with open arms. I consider myself a student of human nature. I enjoy meeting people and I am not shy to show interest to discover just what it is that drives them. Reading is one of my passions, I like trying new dishes, and discovering locations in New York. As you may have guessed, I am an extrovert who enjoys good conversations in life.