Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Zealand Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Zealand Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julian, 39 from Wellington, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Wellington, NZ
    I'm a professional artist, and part time daydreamer. Sometimes the daydreams take over and not a lot gets done in the real world. But who needs material ambitions when infinity is there to contemplate? Big questions create many small answers, and I'm trying to fit them all together, but other questions interrupt and.. what was I saying again? oh yes! this is a profile about me. uhemm .. Well I love cheese and am quite good at juggling. I have a small group of very good friends rather than loads of acquaintances, and I prefer it that way. I have two cats which I love very much, even though I didn't show it when I chose embarrassing names for them. The rain is nice, though I'm not such a good swimmer. And I get so bored trying to be serious when filling in profile forms. Most of all... I try to love God with all my heart, mind and strength. I have a very strong set of morals which I'll never break for any reason, which makes it tough to find the right girl when I'm in such an irreligious nation, as like minds around my own age are VERY hard to spot (I think we all need homing beacons). I also have a hard time meeting people due to my introverted personality (good excuse right?) and my solo occupation which doesn't help me get out too much. I'm an artist. Mostly self taught and detail obsessed. Large cityscapes seem to be my calling, and I'm targeting all the big ones to make my name. London, Paris.. blah blah blah, you know what I mean. See my photos for a glimpse of my home town Wellington, oil on canvas, and two years to complete. Shame you can't see all the details, but trust me, they're there! This is the painting which made my career.
  • Michael, 39 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Hamilton, NZ
    Typically I'm described as focused, hard-working and loyal. My main hobby is fitness training and I enjoy movies in my down-time or doing chores around my house. According to the Meyer-Briggs personality test I'm an INFJ. In terms of my faith I love going to mass each week and strive to keep developing my faith. I occasionally can fit daily Mass in around work and I find this of great benefit. My faults include taking life abit too seriously and not stopping to smell the roses; hopefully I can find someone to smell the roses with that shares the same faith.
  • Julian, 40 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hamilton, NZ
    I was born anraised in Fiji and lived there until I moved to work in New Zealand to work and now call home. My parents were teachers in Catholic schools and a brother and sister are also teachers. I come from a family of 2 boys and 3 sisters and I taught by the Marist brothers until secondary school.
  • John, 44 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Auckland, NZ
    I graduated as an engineer, moved into management. I felt I should be making a more positive impact and retrained as a teacher. After five years work in a challenging inner city school trying to make a difference in the lives of disadvantaged children, I decided I needed a break. Currently, I am in New Zealand on a working holiday, trying to teach kiwis to count. Check out my blog, http://britishexpats.com/blogs/countingwithkiwis/ I love to travel and have visited Canada and the USA several times. I spent last summer in the Canadian Rockies, Vancouver and Seattle. Also, I enjoy going on Pilgrimage and have travelled to Lourdes, Wallsingham and Rome. The Holy Land and Compostella are still on my to do list. I enjoy movies and going out with my friends. I am considered reliable and trustworthy, and have been the bestman at two of my friends' weddings.
  • John David, 25 from WELLINGTON, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, WELLINGTON, NZ
    I am a seafarer/student. I am an active person with various hobbies such as playing sports(basketball, badminton...), trail biking, kayaking, cooking, drawing/painting, traveling...
  • Laurence, 32 from Christchurch, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Christchurch, NZ
    This is were I really feel awkward lol I dont want to come across as arrogant or put people off with what I say getting to know me is the best way to know me lol.
  • Paul, 44 from New Plymouth, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New Plymouth, NZ
    I am passionate about the four "f's" in my life - faith, family, friends and football! I most look forward to spending time with my children. Being blessed with children, study and working/living abroad have been the most influential experiences in my life. In my leisure time I enjoy movies and walking.
  • James, 34 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hamilton, NZ
    Gidday! I consider myself as a Kiwi from HK descent, raised in Hamilton and now resides in a town in the central plateau next to a large crater lake with three more dormant volcanoes in the backdrop. Currently working in the energy sector as a project manager with an electrical engineering background. Am a natural organizer of events and combined with my love of travelling it makes planning holidays a fun hobby! Other passions include learning something new each day and going to new places. Searching for a travel buddy who will journey life with me and share special moments with our own two lenses. Yup, little NZ is indeed far from everywhere so even if we don't get a chance to meet, would still be cool to have a new pen/postcard pal.
  • Troy, 38 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hamilton, NZ
    Hi, Here's a bit about me: I like to laugh, and make the most out of every day. Which I consider to be a blessing. Friends and family are very important to me. Even when they drive you crazy! I enjoy the outdoors, love to fish. But equally comfortable staying at home watching a movie, or doing the dishes. (Ok, I'd rather watch a movie). Love sci-fi, and documentaries about cosmology truly fanscinate. I love to be creative, mostly through woodworking. And playing guitar. I really enjoy the process of committing oneself to learning a skill, and getting better at it. I love music, perhaps more than anything else. All types :classical, blues, jazz, folk, even some pop and hip hop. I like reading too, especially the classics. I think Im going through an Evelyn Waugh phase. Dont mind a bit of button mashing on the PS4, when time permits. I'm friendly, but not overtly extroverted. I seems to get on well with most people. I especially, get a kick out of meeting people with other points of view.
  • Daniel, 35 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Auckland, NZ
    Viewing life a journey I've seen myself walking through many different landscapes and terrains, mindful that it is short and, with relation to God the words of St. Peter ring true, "To whom shall I go? ... You are the holy one of God." I like hiking, SCUBA diving, long trail runs, cooking and eating, have a [very] latent artistic ability, writing letters (by hand of course), enjoy travelling to new places, and more. Working in IT I imagine that with a bit more hair I could change my work profile picture with one of Maurice Moss and no one would notice. I'm a convert though from a Christian family. Christianity is so broad that could mean anything but take it to mean I know my scripture well. I did once look at converting to Judaism but that is an aside. If you're in Auckland and at the cathedral you might catch me reading at mass every other Tuesday, and the odd Saturday and 11 AM Sunday mass. Given that I've just joined Catholic Match my profile is bound to change. Especially as I've noticed the profiles of the women who've visited my pages. Thanks for stopping by.
  • Ben, 43 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Auckland, NZ
    Hi, I'm generous, creative and loyal. I like adventure and exploring. I love history, art, mountain biking, snow boarding, boats and travel. I'm searching for someone who's kind, smart and lovely! :p Not a real surgeon (sorry).
  • Mark, 58 from Warkworth, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Warkworth, NZ
    I usually read: News paper,love books I like to go out to/and: ,reading,see movies,swimming,travelling, volleyball.etc... My favorite cuisine: Seafood, Anything really that great! I like these physical activities: keeping fit, fishing, camping, sailing, travel, snow boarding, etc... More about me: I am a tall shy guy with short brown hair and light blue eyes. I am extremely honest, trusting, hard working, mature, caring, kind heart, funny and Romantic. I'm also a great family man, I love children and I even help with cooking and house work duties.