Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Zealand Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Zealand Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lyle, 27 from Wellington, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wellington, NZ
    Hi there! I'm a reader, writer, movie watcher, politics nerd, actual nerd probably, traveller at heart and wana be diver. Africa born and raised. NZ schooled. Eccentric novelist trapped inside a PR pro's body.
  • Jonathan, 23 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hamilton, NZ
    Hi I'm Jonathan. Everyone just calls me Jono though. I'm a primary school teacher (Year 6-7). Yep I'm a Kiwi. First of all, I wont lie, but the most important thing I find in a girl, is that she has a strong devotion to God! I am the male leader for my parish's youth group, and I love it! I love painting, drawing, sculpture and everything arty! I have a border-collie named Merlot.... (yes, after the wine haha). Aaaaand yeah.... I'm always up for a chat! :D
  • John David, 25 from WELLINGTON, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, WELLINGTON, NZ
    I am a seafarer/student. I am an active person with various hobbies such as playing sports(basketball, badminton...), trail biking, kayaking, cooking, drawing/painting, traveling...
  • Simon, 30 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Auckland, NZ
    "One hell of a guy" - Prince Harry "New Zealand's top guy" - Woman's Day "The guy I want to be" - Hugh Jackman "Yarrrghhhhh yarghhhhhh" Chewbacca A little bit of a quiet nerd by day however a Batman groupie by night.
  • Tim, 35 from Christchurch, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Christchurch, NZ
    I'm an easy going guy who likes to laugh and have a good time. I am a hard working, honest guy. I have a big family who I love to spend time with. 6 brothers and sisters and 11 nephews and neices, so its great! I am Catholic and is a big part of my life. I play a bit of sport, football mainly which I love to do, and like the outdoors too, like hiking. New Zealand is great for it ;) Like to sing a little Taize we have a group here, its so peaceful. Really like a decent movie every now and then, but like to just talk with people. So don't be shy, would be cool to meet you.
  • Logo, 35 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Auckland, NZ
    I have recently moved back to nz from Melbourne, I work in the plumbing, gas fitting and drainage industry and love what I do for work. I love my Catholic faith and would love to meet someone who I can share that with, or who feels the same way.
  • Tim, 31 from Palmerston North, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Palmerston North, NZ
    my name is Tim... and i am from New Zealand , i am a honest , funny ,active kiwi . enjoy playing sports , going to the gym and being outdoors , i am also an ex-solider of the nz army. i love travelling , enjoy the social drink and hanging with family and friends , love music especially anything with a good beat . love the old school hits . know me before you judge me......
  • Owen, 35 from Wellington, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Wellington, NZ
    Easy going love the gift that is life and family. I'd love an opportunity to get to know the one that has been hand picked by god for me. Loving each moment alive as the journey to God is ever growing.
  • Ralston, 24 from Whakatane, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Whakatane, NZ
    I am passionate about making a positive difference in my community and using my gifts and talents to help others. This is why I believe I had a calling towards medicine, as it combined my wonder and awe for God's most amazing creation with values of love and service. I am currently working full time in a rural hospital, but in my time off i enjoy singing and playing the guitar/piano to unwind. I like to immerse myself in nature and whenever I get a long break I travel to different parts of the world.
  • Joshua, 26 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Auckland, NZ
    Hi I'm Josh. I like music, movies and have a great passion for cooking amazing dishes right from chinese to italian and to even indian cuisines. I look forward to travelling and love discovering new places, meeting new people and making new friends. My parents and friends have greatly influenced my life which has also made me a fun loving and respectful person with a great sense of humour In my spare time I enjoy playing badminton, spending time with my friends as well as brushing up on the latest music as i am a partime dj as well. I am on the look out for the right girl who will treat me with respect and also have a great sense of humour. Would be great to catch up for a coffee and take things slowly from there :-)
  • Aaron, 28 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Auckland, NZ
    Hey guys iam aaron iam 28yrs old i like to have my own family and children .my parents have been phenomenal people in my life they have guided me to be a faithful person in all a aspects of life. I like cooking and spending time with family and my son also I big fan of fishing and body building
  • Venushka, 29 from Auckland, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Auckland, NZ
    I'm a God and family loving individual from Auckland, looking for the opportunity to meet wonderful, like-minded people. I'm passionate about trying to live each day to its fullest, even if that means appreciating only the smaller things in daily life. I've spent way too long taking things for granted, but as I've grown up, as I've grown in my faith and begun discover myself more each day, I've become more at peace with the things I cannot change, while being fuelled to do my very best and to give it all to achieve the positive things within my reach. I'm fortunate enough to be surrounded by wonderful family and friends who inspire me daily and encourage me constantly. In my spare time I like to do whatever I can to expand my horizons, be it reading, watching a movie, listening to my vinyls (a newer hobby) or, more recently, watching or playing sport. I've recently taken up learning the guitar and it's been a fun and fulfilling experience. My faith is also paramount in my life, and though I feel I am far from the Catholic I wish to be, my line of communication with Jesus and the Blessed Virgin are always at the forefront of my mind. And it's important to me that whoever I am lucky enough to eventually share my life with, also feels this connection and has a passion and desire for growing in our faith together. Other than that I pretty much love to spend time around the people who make my life special - my family (my parents and my cat(!)), as well as my extended family (including 4 beautiful nieces), and my wondeful, fun and supportive friends.