Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Newfoundland Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Newfoundland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 58 from St. John's, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, St. John's, CA
    I am a single father of 2 children right now. My son who is 15 has been living with me for 11 years and I also have a daughter 13 who lives with her mom. I also had another daughter who passed away last February from complications to diabetes, she was 17. Last year was a very hard year, you never get over losing a child. I still have a friendship relationship with my ex-wife, she has moved on with someone else and maybe I will find that right person here for me. I volunteer alot with my Church, I am presently the Chair-person for my Parish Council. I also volunteer around my community. I enjoy life as much as I can, I like meeting new people and I also love where I live its so peaceful here. I also have a large family, I grew up with 5 sisters and 4 brothers. We get together often because 7 of us live here in Baie Verte NL. family means a lot to me.
  • Edward, 69 from Portugal Cove-St Philips, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Portugal Cove-St Philips, CA
    First I am 71 not 68 I was 68 when I first joined I am seeking a feminine woman who likes to travel and also enjoys dancing and the occasional movie a good sense of humor is an asset children are no problem must be family orientated I live in Portugal cove Nl but can travel am an honest, confident, hard working, dedicated, and down to earth guy. Im very independent, and I consider myself to be a very good man. I am somewhat old fashioned and know how to respect others. I was born and raised in a small island town, and I consider myself to be a Country man at heart. No, I am not a country bumpkin either. I am very real, I will always tell you what I am feeling, and how I see things. I enjoy hanging out with good friends, and Im always looking to meet new people to call my friends. I describe myself as a T-Shirt and jeans kind of guy, but I can clean up rather well. I enjoy going out from time to time, and sometimes I love to hang out at home and just relax. I love all kinds of music from RB, to Rock and Roll, Alternative, to Country, and I really enjoy live music. Im a very spontaneous person as well. One minute Im sitting around the house, and the next Im blasting down the road in my G6 Convertible. I enjoy all kinds of activities such as working on my vehicles, cooking out with friends, watching MMA fights, watching movies, and getting to know Nfld. Oh, and I do enjoy a good road trip to unknown destinations and I go every summer. I am retired now from working with the Nfld Gov and enjoying every minute of it.
  • Dallas, 38 from Happy Valley-Goose Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Happy Valley-Goose Bay, CA
    Lets see, I'm looking for a good woman, lol. I'm into travel, softball, darts, and computing. I have a steady well paying job. I am looking for a woman who shares the same basic beliefs. I love to travel and see new places. But I am completely comfortable with staying in and watching a movie. If this interests you, message me.
  • Kikhovi, 25 from Kohima, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kohima, IN
    I want to spend my life in giving service and enjoy life. People who has sacrifice and are willing to give service to others are most influential. Playing and being with humorous person I enjoy my leisure time
  • Kikhovi, 23 from Kohima, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kohima, IN
    I'm passionate about life that is fulfilling and of giving service and values to others. The most influential people are those who have given their life for others. My leisure time are playing and learning from others
  • Kevin, 62 from St. John's, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, St. John's, CA
  • David, 31 from Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Grand Falls-Windsor, CA
    Hello all! Thank you for visiting! To be brief, People say I am generally quiet and unassuming. From a young age I have learned to be independent. I went to boarding school and after that, I have travelled for studies and work. All my life experiences to date have shaped who I am and I am grateful for them, the good and the bad. Truth be told, there hasn't been a lot of bad and I consider myself extremely lucky. One thing I look forward to the most is being with family (I live far from family). As time goes by, I am beginning to appreciate even more the experiences I had growing up and the people in my life. The most influential people who have shaped me are my Parents, Grandparents, and my siblings and I am thankful for them. In my spare time, I like to read a good book, or go hiking, camping, take part in physical endeavours that would essentially not take too much brain power....I think i think too much. I love Soccer! Also take part and watch a number of other sports.
  • Jake, 45 from St. John's, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, St. John's, CA
    Nervous but looking for someone to help me share time and love as I try to live the best life I can in the light of the lord. It's a struggle but I know in the end it will be worth it.
  • Roderick, 48 from Corner Brook, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Corner Brook, CA
    Loving my partner music playing guitar like to walk on beach spend lots of time with my girl. Help people when i can feed and look after my cat go camping swimming at times watch a few movies
  • George Nw, 23 from Kohima, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kohima, IN
    hello.. my good name is George Nw. i love achieving my goal. i'm romantic guy. during my leisure time i spend time with my family, friends and reading stories books.
  • Francis, 35 from Wokha, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Wokha, IN
    Well, I was born and brought up from Catholics family and Catholic institution. I'm just a simple single catholic guy. I enjoy doing my office work and travelling.
  • John, 34 from St. John's, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St. John's, CA
    I was raised from a Catholic family where I am the youngest among the siblings of five.I am a hardworking and dedicated Catholic who loves to live life to its fullest,I am easy going, laid back, non judgmental person.My biggest passion is to help others, that's why I love do volunteers.I am also very passionate when I have you to work with and along with me.Leisure time: It sounds cliche, but I try to live a balanced life. In my case this includes exercise and staying intouch with friends and family.