Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Carl, 58 from Concord, NC
    58, Concord, NC
    I, like everyone else (including you, dear reader) am only capable of expressing what I know of myself, which is not always what others perceive me to be. I am confident, secure and patient. I believe we should laugh out loud at least once a day, and value humor above most traits.
  • John, 42 from Charlotte, NC
    42, Charlotte, NC
    I have zero expectations as I wade into this process - I would simply enjoy the opportunity to meet some new people. LIKES: stimulating conversation, kindness and charity, quiet confidence, honesty, maturity, conscientiousness, positive routines, calmness, cars, guitars, theology, music, house and yard work, staying in on weekends, Saturday vigil Mass, NC BBQ, pimento cheese, collards, Mexican food, diet coke, hoppy ales, scotch, dipped cones from Dairy Queen. DISLIKES: drama, pettiness, bravado, pretentiousness, trendiness, egos, crowds, malls, elevators, traffic, small talk, country music, bars, weeds in my yard, lamb, veal, low-fat anything.
  • Brian, 49 from Cornelius, NC
    49, Cornelius, NC
    I am 49, have two boys (20, 16...they live with their mom), I look like my pictures...and if we surprises! I am passionate about reading...currently reading the 'Handbook on Catholic Apologetics,' and it is a work in progress; however, just finished reading a book by Pope Benedict about Christ and the Early Church...felt like I was getting private Bible study from the former Pontiff (it was awesome!). My family has had the most influence in my life. In my leisure time like to read, play the guitar, watch TV, and read (mostly current events). I am very open, honest, and a very good communicator!
  • Raphael, 37 from Belmont, NC
    37, Belmont, NC
    The spaces in your life and fingers were created so that another's hands could fill them. It is universally acknowledged, that a single man must be in want of further adoration of the blessed sacrament. I recently was engaged, and am now single again.
  • Kevin, 31 from Apex, NC
    31, Apex, NC
    about me... I just quit smoking. Yay. I'm complicated, like doing a lot of different things. I like to play games in and out of the house. I love hockey, I played for 10 years then went to college. left college to join the army (because that was a good idea lol) got injured and discharged. then just went to work... it took a while to find something that didnt bore me after 5 months and then I started driving trucks. I do it localy now and im home every day but I work long hours 11 hours + a day. I like what I do for the most part some days are better than others. I have a son who just turned 4. its a 50/50 split week on week off. so for the most part no baby mama drama (thank God). people who know me think I'm funny, and very intelligent. I'm devestatingly loyal to my friends and family. never really get the oh my God he's so sexy, lol just the wow he's cute. if that helps. im almost 5'10' and just over 200lbs I think its 203 right now. I have light brown hair, and my eyes change colors so i never know. i guess they are blue most of the time sometimes grey and yellow with a flick of green.I am kinda learning the guitar right now and have played the drums for a few years in the past. my family is big into music, singing and playing instraments. and singing professionaly I mean barbershop and bands and all that wonderfull stuff. looking for...... ok so I'm not really pickey but there has to be some attraction. I'm looking for someone who is self reliant not looking for someone to take care of, someone deticaded to her family and its progression as a unit. selfless, confident, independent, reliable, self aware, loving, kind, forgiving, (i mean im running out of adj. i know how to spell lol) you get the picture. and please have something intelligent to say. or anything to say, I want to be able to hold a conversation not talk to a wall. And if you made it this far you haven't even begun to scratch the serface. Lol. Looking forward to hearing from you...... Your move.
  • Kevin, 41 from Durham, NC
    41, Durham, NC
    I grew up in central North Carolina, and attend Mass at a local parish there. I am somewhat reserved, although once I get to know someone I tend to be a little more outgoing. Most people say I have something of a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, but I suppose that is favorable to not having a sense of humor at all! My hobbies include hunting, boating, clay target shooting, beekeeping, and aviation. I have been providing flight lessons for the past 14 years, and that is something I really enjoy doing when I have the chance. My political views are pretty conservative, yet I do have a lot of friends who do not share some of my opinions, and we still seem to get along just fine. Finally, I do like to cook, although I still have not found the appeal in cleaning up afterwards!
  • Drew, 39 from Winston Salem, NC
    39, Winston Salem, NC
    In my leisure time I love being outdoors! I'm fairly active going running a few times a week and hiking on the weekends. I'm a vegetarian, so cooking and finding new places to eat is always a thrill. I have a killer black bean burger recipe that everyone seems to enjoy! I enjoy playing my banjo, clawhammer style. Nice and folky. I also homebrew which is a super fun activity with friends. I read a bit and try to stay active!
  • Peter, 60 from Clemmons, NC
    60, Clemmons, NC
    Down to earth guy that enjoys family, music and fitness. Looking for someone to share experiences with and hopefully develop a long term relationship.
  • Charles, 71 from Bessemer City, NC
    71, Bessemer City, NC
    Enjoy living in country, on 17 acres with 5 cows. Mow and put up hay starting in May thru Nov., depending on amount of rain that falls. Not a good cook, so have to improvise at meal time. Can boil water and fix grits and eggs. Like bacon, ham or sausage with eggs, toast, jelly and grits or hash brown. Like to relax at home in evening, like to enjoy the NC mtns when possible, also like beach but prefer mtns. Have had to go to beach during summer months due to having had children so keeping them out of school in May or Sept. wasn't an option. Would like to try beach in spring or fall.
  • John, 25 from Charlotte, NC
    25, Charlotte, NC
    Hey! My name is john, im currently a mechanical engineering student at uncc in my last year. I will graduate soon. I want to meet a nice girl with similar views as me. Anyway i will leave this brief because i would rather learn about you and you learn about me in a conversation.
  • Carlos, 29 from Carrboro, NC
    29, Carrboro, NC
    i was born in El Salvador, i have a degree on Public Accounting, im taking an English course in Durhan Technical. i would like to meet some people to talk, go out and have a great time.
  • Thomas, 73 from Asheville, NC
    73, Asheville, NC
    If we have the same values, then I am sure that we have some of the same interests or at least have a good start on acquiring them. We have a passion for the beliefs and actions in our lives, that includes new experiences, play, humor, meaningful personal communications and values. My background in business and law (coupled with an inquisitive mind, adventourous spirit and an active life style) will help to give you some idea of who I am. There isn't much I haven't done or plan to do and would love to share the wonderful things this world has to offer with you. We put values very high on or list of requirements and put like values before like interests. We thrive and delight in simple things shared. We love children. We believe moral values, loyalty and caring for others is important. We love to play. We enjoy nature; and active and creative life: unique travel; doing things for the first time; seeking intellectual, emotional and physical challenges and growth; exploring new activities, places and ideas. Humor in our life is very important yo us. If you are the woman that finds what I have written compelling and would like to share more details and stories of our lives please send me a note with pictures. If there is a mutual interest at first read, we can then talk by phone. Thank you for taking your time to read what I have written for you. Have a great life. The RAVEN