Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Allen, 64 from Wendell, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Wendell, NC
    I grew up in NJ, but I now live in NC. I went to Catholic schools and graduated from a Catholic HS. I enjoy traveling, movies,live shows(music,theater,etc). Family is important to me. I have a daughter and a son who are both married with children of their own. I spend most of my free time with my 3 grandchildren and 3 young nephews. My faith is also important to me. I attend mass weekly and whenever else possible and I stay true to a Catholic lifestyle. I have decided I should mention in my profile that I have Multiple Sclerosis. This is a large part of my life and it would be unfair to just "spring" this on anyone.
  • John, 57 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Durham, NC
    A profoundly Renaissance kind of man is search of a woman who really wants to help build Christ church on earth and have fun too. Values based person who is working to be an example of Catholicism's Christianity. Looking for the other half that wants to grow religiously and emotionally together. If you might be my other half please do inquire within, because life is short!
  • Diego, 33 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Raleigh, NC
    I was born in Bogota city, I was raised in traditional family. I graduated at laws in 2009, then I decided to come to America to study English. I like having fun time like any other boy of my age, for example dance, sing, play soccer and meet with my friends. I think the best way to manage a healthy and happy life is being in constant contact with God, cause He is the only who can light my way. I would like to know to much people to exchange ideas about life experiences.
  • James, 39 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Charlotte, NC
    I honestly don't know what to put here. These quick bios are the worst. I'm hardworking, independent, contemplative in nature. I like hockey and football. I dislike Basketball. Large bodies of water and land are very relaxing to me. I enjoy learning new things that are adventurous. I don't like sitting still for long periods of time. I enjoy working out (primarily Olympic and Power lifting), and I like good conversation. I dislike chit-chat and knick-knacks. I'm a minimalist in many ways. I like peace. Hate drama. Detest "fake drama". If you regularly think co-workers and acquaintances are conspiring to get you, I won't get a long with you. Like I said. I really don't know what to put here.
  • Bill, 77 from Whiteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Whiteville, NC
    I would very much enjoy meeting a lady that will not only be a companion; but my close friend...I lead a good life here; with many activities including movies, restaurants and antique auctions among them...I am low-keyed; and consider being good to each other a prerequisite to happiness...A retired school teacher and Engineer; who loves the outdoors and good music...Importantly; I consider myself a balanced and happy person...
  • Danny, 29 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Raleigh, NC
    In a former life, at age 20, I earned a master's at Oxford. I picked up another in astrophysics at Cambridge (and another at UNC), can read/write 8 languages, worked at Google, was once invited to a monarch's birthday party, partly inspired a character on Big Bang Theory (this may reflect poorly on me, actually), etc. But now that you're here, a confession/apology: although this stuff is true, it's also fairly irrelevant, except maybe for stories to future grandkids (which stories will probably be embellished with grandpaternal license anyway). I was on here a few years ago and discovered that many more people will click through to/read a profile with a list of apparent accomplishments than one with a meaningful description of oneself--it's curious how we find we have to advertise, or possibly objectify, ourselves in so many ways today. So instead of advertising further (!), I'll leave you with some of my favorite quotes (actually I'll stash them at the bottom), which you may imagine quoted in an accent American.
  • Paul, 33 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlotte, NC
    I own a landscaping company with my brother. Working and maintaining god's green earth. I love sports, watching and playing them. I'm legally separated with a BEAUTIFUL baby girl named Liliana. She is the greatest gift from god next to life itself. This new pope rocks! But since I'm polish my fav will always be Saint John Paul II. I love my family and friends. They mean so much to me. I'm looking for a sweet,caring,unselfish person who loves the mountains and beach plus everything in between.
  • Rick, 46 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Greensboro, NC
    I am a driven, self confident and hardworking professional who is looking to meet someone who is outgoing, fun and enjoys life. I have lived all over the Northeast and more recently NC. I enjoy running,crossfit, playing tennis , soccer, hiking, waking and going to the beach.
  • Jim, 71 from Asheville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Asheville, NC
    My name is Jim.. I am recently a widower. I have enjoyed a great relationship with a wonderful woman for over 40 years.. I have a grown son, daugther and two grandaughters. I miss that sort of friendship and caring of a person who also cares for me. That is what I am looking for again. My faith as a Catholic is important to me and has been all my life.. My friends are very important to me, and I have had some who have been part of my life since college, at Belmont Abbey College. I love golf and tennis, cycling, snow skiing,sailing, Braves baseball,theatre, good books and good wine.. I am retired from my profession as a hospital administrator and look forward to others who may have similar free time. I am still very actively involved in non-profit voluntary work with my community agencies and homeless veterans.
  • Candido, 27 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Concord, NC
    Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory forever! (Eastern Catholic greeting) Hello to whomever may be reading this. My name is Candido as you can see, but my friends and family call me Candi. Even though I am not ethnically Ukrainian, am a member of the Ukranian Greco-Catholic Church. People may say "but you're not Ukrainian", to their remark, I say... I tan well (joke) Even though I follow the Byzantine tadition, I'll always hold fast to my Mexican Catholic faith. My parents are amy number one role models so I owe it all to them. They continue to live out their vocation to marriage to this day which inspires me to live out my life the same way. My main passions in life are family, faith and serving others. So If I Show interest in you, it means that you fit in with all three. I like to think of myself as a man of a thousand hobbies, but deep down, I enjoy spending time on the water, on a trail (biking or hiking) and or sitting by a streem reading a book. I also love to build things, I'm pretty handy so just give me some tools and idea and I'll go to work! In the future I plan on purchasing land where I'll hand build my own log cabin with a garden outside, a prayer corner inside and a wood stove to make some of my favorite dishes!
  • Sen, 53 from Parañaque, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Parañaque, PH
    I am jun, third among 4 siblings. I grew up in Sta cruz manila took my elementary at Espiritu Santo Parochial School, my high school at mapua inst. Of tech. Finished BSBA at Central Colleges of the Philippines. I am 53 of age now solo parent with one son who will be turning 21 this May ,, an Avionics graduate at PATTS. Right now im working as a finance officer at a real estate firm.
  • Peter, 48 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Durham, NC
    I enjoy travel and experiences. I haven't done as much of that as I want, so I'm looking to do more. My children are important to me even though I don't have them all the time. They come before any relationships/activities. Durham transplant (16 years ago) from a tropical paradise. Sometimes I wonder why I left! :) I do enjoy Durham and it's a great place to be. I'm a child of the 80s. The decade that gave us Big Hair Bands, Whitney Houston, Cyndi Lauper and many more talented voices. But we were not just individualists, we learned how to give back with Farm Aid, Band Aid and We are the World. I admit my crush on Molly Ringwald. Sixteen Candles is one of my favorite all time movies! The 80s gave us hope in the underdog (Revenge of the Nerds, Sixteen Candles, Rocky) and I still root for the underdog. I'm not much of a movie watcher, but do enjoy movies from the 80s and horror movies. That little rush of adrenaline when you're scared out of your wits is fun! (this is not a requirement, my kids and I enjoy watching.) Riding my motorcycle is something I enjoy and at least once a year I like to unplug and just take a weekend trip. No cell phone or internet. When I can, I go scuba diving. Two of my children are certified as well and it gives me QT with them. Plus it's water! I love cooking and cook just about daily. My kids say I should go on a show like Chopped, but I would never win. I'm too simple - sometimes just salt and pepper and you are done. Maybe add garlic and onions. Chef's that mask the flavor of the underlying item by smothering it in sauce or so many herbs it loses it's flavor is a turnoff for me hence my love for sushi - really good sushi not the 'California Roll' type. (yes, I'm spoiled there..)