Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Drew, 66 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    66, Fuquay Varina, NC
    iam a very careing person. who had raised 3 children by myself. it was hard . but it was fun and a very good leaning tool. i learned alot about life in those 15 or so years .but iam gland i did. it @ it made me a better person for it. live is hard all by its self. but take time for your self. if you dont you may have alot of problems. i also find that doing and helping others and not thing about your self is better . then being selfish. i really like to make my lady smile and be happy. to me a happy partner is a better partner. be nice .
  • Pat, 38 from Raleigh, NC
    38, Raleigh, NC
    I am new to North Carolina and I am looking to meet new people, and hopefully, my mate. I am a full time heating and air conditioning technician, and as a side hobby, I am a DJ. I play at a lot of weddings, school functions, holiday parties, and community events. I am a huge music buff, and I also enjoy going to concerts and shows. I like to watch wrestling, and have been to many wrestling events. I also like to go fishing, and recently have started learning about deer hunting, and currently working on passing the hunter's safety course. The bar scene is not my thing, if I go out I prefer to go to an event such as a museum tour, theme park, or checking out one of the tourist attractions, or even just a game night or a cookout. My ideal partner would be someone who is looking to settle in and looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy kids, and while I wouldn't mind having kids one day, it is not a requirement - I am perfectly fine if my potential partner does not want or can't have children. I am a very large person, and I am at a disadvantage because of that, but I am hoping to find someone who can look past that and get to know me and my personality.
  • David, 58 from Morrisville, NC
    58, Morrisville, NC
    i"m an honest man looking for the person i want to spend the rest of my life with.i love cooking out,entertaining,love to make people laugh,and family when i can see them. Love my kids, the best. My faith is very important to me enjoy mass every Sunday...
  • Paul, 32 from Greensboro, NC
    32, Greensboro, NC
    I was born and raised Catholic but really started living my faith at the end of my college years, and now love serving the Church. By day, I am a high school math teacher and am both challenged by and get great joy out of working with students who are eager to learn. I am in my element when I am training for another 5K race, attempting a new recipe, or finishing the last pages of a great book.
  • Thomas, 62 from Angier, NC
    62, Angier, NC
    I am passionate regarding my faith. I wish to enjoy and share my life with another. Being independent is fine, yet knowing you can count on the other person is comforting. My family and friends, and especially the Lord have influenced me in a positive way. My leisure time would include Mass (I do not consider it as an obligation, it is more like a privilege to me), yard work, painting (landscapes, not the house), reading, conversing, walking and exercise. Seeing a sunset or sunrise is beyond words. It is just one of those things you need to experience yourself.
  • Shane, 67 from Clayton, NC
    67, Clayton, NC
    A well travelled man with a great sense of humor who has been widowed now for almost 3 years. Miss having that special person to dine out and have stimulating conversation on a wide range of topics. Over the past 10 years , I have been very involved with my parish and diocese in various leadership roles. I have had a successful business career and now enjoy doing select business consulting and advisory engagements . As how others describe me, well hopefully they are being kind and say I am generally good natured and easy going. Maybe that's the Canadian in me. I moved from Canada to the USA in 1980 and became a citizen in 2011. Some might describe me a a bit traditional and somewhat buttoned up. I can't imagine too many times I would go to Mass without a blazer or suit jacket on. I get much of my news from newspapers and a good day will have me reading a local paper, the Financial Times and the New York Times, ( I just heard a few gasp I think) :). My favorite magazines are the Economist and the New Yorker. A peek in my closet would tell you I like Brooks Brothers, Tommy Bahama, LL Bean and Dockers . Shocking to many but I don't own a pair of denim jeans. I don't watch TV that much except for streaming the occasional movie , some news and history....oh yes and hockey went its worth watching. I enjoy planned ( and spontaneous) travel and my Trip Advisor map has lots of pins on it for almost all continents. On eating out, I love a great dining experience that allows me to linger and chat for hours with the person I am with. Though many women might like paying the bill, I tend to be more convincing that a gentleman should pick up the tab. As for what I am looking for at this early stage, well probably meeting someone that shares my values though their views might be different. Getting to know another woman after being married before is a bit like walking on ice.....never knowing it's thickness. Exciting at times but tricky non the less. God has given me some great Guardian angels and I thank Him nightly for this.
  • Kevin, 65 from Fayetteville, NC
    65, Fayetteville, NC
    Hi my name is Kevin and I'm looking for that one love of a lifetime no more this hanging on the somebody for a couple weeks ago for months or year and then it's over I'm looking for the rest of my life kind of soulmate somebody I can go to Beach with, go fishing, with travel with, go to the movies or just sit and watch a movie on tv. I haven't had that in my life and I'm looking for that in my life I've been working on my life I'm retired now and I'm looking to have some fun with somebody who would appreciate the same thing
  • Pete, 56 from Asheville, NC
    56, Asheville, NC
    Hi, I'm Pete, live in Asheville, NC, and happily retired after a wonderful career in the Navy. So the travel bug is imbedded in me. I enjoy attending Mass at Basilica of St. Lawrence, sometimes the morning Mass, if I am not too lazy to get up, otherwise I go to the noon Mass. It is a beautiful church. If you see me there, don't be shy, and say 'hi'!
  • Stephen, 28 from Indian Trail, NC
    28, Indian Trail, NC
    Hello! My name is Stephen. I am an avid video gamer; I have a PS3 and a PS4. I also play games from my laptop. I enjoy watching Soccer, NFL, and NASCAR. I am Rush 24/7 member. I watch anime, movies, some TV show: House, Numbers, Bones, etc. I like to read Sci-Fi, Mystery and books about the Titanic and Volcanoes. I read Manga as well. I look forward to getting married and starting a family! Currently I have a temporary job that is relevant to my Bachelor's of Finance degree. I hope that I can go Full time with them. I have a Part-time job with Harris Teeter. I work in the Deli department as a Fresh Foods Clerk. My best friends the Hughes' family, Father John Corapi, and Rush Limbaugh have been the most influential in my life. The Hughes family helped me to learn my faith and they pointed Rush Limbaugh out to. I am very religious and therefore very conservative. In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, play Basketball, football, soccer with friends. I do like to read and play video games as well.
  • Leonar, 35 from Salisbury, NC
    35, Salisbury, NC
  • Bien, 28 from Makati, PH
    28, Makati, PH
    I enjoy reading books, playing board games, and hanging out with different types of people. I always find it fascinating to learn from other people's experiences. Some of the people I look up to are Randy Pausch, Warren Buffett, and Winston Churchill. I grew up and live in the business district. Someday I would like to have my own farm in the province and live a peaceful life with my own family.
  • Eliazar, 31 from Winston-Salem, NC
    31, Winston-Salem, NC