Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Charlotte Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Charlotte North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 48 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Charlotte, NC
    Time to update this. I've been living in Charlotte about 15 years now. I've lived in Erie Pa, and Auburn Al previously. I received my degree from Auburn in 1995, Which may cause some issues if you're Bama fan :-) I have been working in law enforcement since 1999 and love my job. I have been rediscovering my faith lately. Like many people I let other things take more importance in my life. Then I realized something was missing. The search led me back. I try to stay active, although truth be told I sometimes get lazy. I spent most of the last year inactive due to shoulder surgery, which aggravated the lazy part I love mountain biking (not very good but getting better), fishing, movies, music, and shooting. I am an ok cook, but I'm learning. I love going out with friends for a drink and darts or watching the game. Staying in and watching a movie or relaxing on the deck with a good book also has its time. Thanks to my job I have a bit of an odd sense of humor, but not too weird. I believe in honesty and understanding in a relationship above all else. Trust is the foundation. Without that, everything will fall apart.Being honest, I do tend to procrastinate and sometimes start one project before finishing another. But they all get done eventually. I love kids and most critters. I'm more of a dog person but have a furry monster who looks like a cat. BTW, I don't smoke cigarettes. Where is says I smoke occasionally, I smoke the occasional cigar. I don't smoke in the house or in cars or around people it annoys. I'll amend this as I think of things. :)
  • Gregory, 32 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Charlotte, NC
    I am the City Traffic Engineer of Gastonia, North Carolina. My family is located mostly in Pittsburgh, but I moved around the country as my father is in the military and now for employment. I lived in six different states (excluding North Carolina) and one foreign country. This country does not exist? Can you guess which one it is? I enjoy traveling to different cities taking in the architecture, riverfront areas, historical areas, and beautiful parks. A trip is not complete without driving the freeway network. I also enjoy watching ice hockey, playing board games, attending museums, reading, and dancing. I also work on growing closer to God through religious activities, Mass, and events. My goals include entering Heaven as well as marriage and growing a family through the Catholic Church and its teachings.
  • Joseph, 30 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Charlotte, NC
    Yeah y'all! Bear with me, just moved to Charlotte from Minneapolis, so still transitioning my "you guys" to "y'all". I'm the oldest of eight younger siblings, so family has always been a great passion of mine. I also enjoy playing / watching just about any sport, camping / outdoors stuff, reading, volunteering, country music, and traveling. Fairly low key personality, like to keep things simple if I can. Do miss a few things about "Minnesooota," but excited to see what the Southeast has to offer!
  • Jordan, 25 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Charlotte, NC
    Oh where do I begin... My name is Jordan! I am 25 years old and am originally from Wichita, Kansas, born and raised. I've lived in Charlotte since 2012 and now know how to properly say "Y'all"! I am currently studying Systems Engineering and Engineering Management undergraduate with a graduate certificate in Energy Analytics at UNC Charlotte. I work at an engineering firm in the process control industry. Outside of work, I live a somewhat active lifestyle. I love doing things all the time, but also need time where I can just chill out and relax and recharge. That being said, I'm not a huge fan of TV or anything. I love going to events like Theology on Tap, the Eucharistic Congress, etc. I like to keep busy with little projects around the house or working on circuits or computers. I'm very hands on. I love being with nature though. There's just something peaceful driving through the countryside. I love to go hiking, biking, etc. - when I have the time. I do set goals for myself too - just last spring I trained and ran my first half-marathon. Currently I hit the gym everyday after work. I'm also starting and directing a summer mission camp for local high school students in my diocese, where during the day we help people in need by painting, yard work, senior center visits, etc. and at night we minister to the kids through awesome skits and activities and powerful testimonies. I find a lot of fulfillment in that program. My personality is the eternal optimist type. I love a good laugh and jokes (both good and bad) and all sorts of puns! I can be serious and mature when I need to. But at times, it's good to lighten the mood with a little PUNishment. Life is too short to not be joyful! Other than all of that, I'm an open book. For real, ask me anything you want!
  • Chris, 51 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Charlotte, NC
    I believe that we are influence by our faith, family and friends. I am passionate about helping others. I like to see people happy. I owe who i am to my parents. My mother taught me how to treat women and people. Respect 1st, trust is earned, faith a foundation. I am a positive person. Glass half full and i am a joker who enjoys laughing and making my partner laugh. It is the best thing to do. I enjoy golf and fishing. Volunteering is a big part of me. KofC member
  • Rick, 28 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Charlotte, NC
    Just finished earning my second master's degree, an MBA and will be starting a new career. l am looking to find someone to help me enjoy life and make the most out of it. I enjoy being outdoors and sports. I am very active and like being near water. I love New England lakes. My favorite place in the world is Lake Winnipesaukee. I am a New Englander, who loves New England and North Carolina.
  • Daniel, 26 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Charlotte, NC
    I moved to Charlotte, NC 2 years ago and have been enjoying the outdoors here ever since. I take every opportunity to get out and do any activity I can outside from sports like soccer and snowboarding to hiking and camping. I work here in Charlotte for an automated controls company and get to travel around the country. I hope to expand my travels to see many countries and witness many wonders of God's creation.
  • Jonathan, 34 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Charlotte, NC
    I believe in straightforward communication, common courtesy, and meeting in person after we've determined neither of us are serial killers. Either there's no chemistry, or we make friends, or there's something more. Either way, you don't get to know someone by writing emails back and forth for weeks on end. This isn't a site for meeting pen pals, right?
  • Bryan, 32 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Charlotte, NC
    My name is Bryan. I am a hardworking man on an IT field and had given most of my time to it. I love hanging out with toddlers from my friends homes on my spare time. I enjoy going out connecting with nature as well to feel the beauty God has created...
  • Brian, 24 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Charlotte, NC
    My main goal in life is to make other people happy and serve the Lord. Every day, I strive to be the best man I can be and learn something new every day. I take pride in my work ethic and give my best to everything I do. My family is the most important thing to me in this world and I am grateful to be part of an unselfish, caring family. I always want to be someone people can count on. I am somewhat reserved at first, but I open up as I know people better. I currently work full time in the financial industry and am pursuing my MBA. When I am not working on the two, I enjoy playing and watching sports, reading, fishing, hiking, drawing, and activities with friends and family. I enjoy keeping my life occupied, but time to relax is necessary.
  • Bradley, 32 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Charlotte, NC
    Although I used to run a lot in high school and college, recently I have turned to cycling as a way to clear my head and get a good workout as well. I ride on most Saturdays & Sundays and have completed 2 metric century rides in the past year. just starting to fill this out..
  • Tom, 65 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Charlotte, NC
    I am a person who enjoys the outdoors and outdoor activities including biking, sailing, traveling and hiking. Community service is also an important part of my life including working with men's homeless shelter residents, neighborhood community homeowners association, and parish activities.