Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 30 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fayetteville, NC
    As for activities, I'm a jack of all trades you could say. I'm a saxophonist, paratrooper, and a student pilot.....I love flying! I love playing soccer and pretty much all kinds of sports! I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy traveling, skydiving, wine tastings and doing pretty much anything fun. I graduated from Marquette University in Milwaukee, WI in 2009 with two majors in Criminology and Philosophy. I just completed my masters degree in 2015. I'm passionate about continued self improvement in body, mind, and spirit. I'm currently an Army officer specializing in logistics and a company commander for a company of Paratroopers at Fort Bragg, NC. I returned from my second combat tour in Afghanistan February 2014. I grew up just north of Chicago and most of my family is there with the exception of my twin brother who is also stationed at Fort Bragg with his wife. I enjoy relaxing and traveling in my off time. I love dogs, especially German Shepherds and will have one someday soon. I think cats are nice but I would not be able to live with one as I'm a bit allergic to them. I'm also a life long Republican.
  • Harry, 55 from Matthews, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Matthews, NC
    I am very family oriented and going to church every sunday is important to me, i have been in a 25 year relationship that has come to an end and it is time to move on and find a soulmate to share the rest of my life with, i have four wonderful kids who i would do anything for, 23,21,18,13 one has graduated college, two are currently attending, while one still lives with me. I go to the gym 5 to 7 days a week to stay in shape, i love to hike and camp in the mountains. I love all music and theater. I grew up in new york but have lived in the south for over 30 years. I am a certified diver and love the beach and ocean. I have traveled a good bit and would love to explore places with a significant other. I have been to Rome and the Vatican (you know the home office) and it was wonderful and found it funny that they commisioned Raphael to paint the waitng rooms to see if he was talented enough to do more important projects! Sistine Chapel was amazing but i was really drawn to and impressed by the parthanon. I was raised Catholic in nyc a product of parochial schools through high school, and enjoy Catholic Mass in whatever town im in on Sunday...Kinda fun
  • Steve, 53 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fuquay Varina, NC
    I love music. I play the guitar at Mass at St. Bernadette with the Choir. I'm also a volunteer announcer on theclassicalstation.org, WCPE, 89.7 FM, twice a month on Sundays. I host the Preview program from 6:00 - 9:00 pm. My Mom passed away four years ago, so I live with my Dad in Fuquay-Varina. I didn't want him to be alone in the house after 53 years of marriage! I'm an exercise nut! I try to stay active and work out as often as I can. I also love the ocean and there's nothing better than renting a nice beach house for vacation.
  • Wayne, 45 from Randleman, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Randleman, NC
    I teach and coach two sports so my school year is pretty hectic. I'm really enjoying the summer time off from teaching, spending time with family and getting back into running/biking on a daily basis. I'm the oldest of 4 and we're a pretty close-knit family. I'm not really sure what to say here ... I'm a simple man who respects others, treats others like I would like to be treated, and I'm a good listener. I'm looking for someone with similar interests/beliefs and doesn't mind an old-fashioned type of guy.
  • John, 25 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Greensboro, NC
    I recently went to a time of trial where I came to know myself IN a more clear way. I have realized that I am such a blessed man and that God is constantly looking after Me and throwing one blessing after another in my path. I am ready to bring a new stage in my life. One that I am living not only for my personal well being but for someone else as well. If you want to know anything about me here I am. I look forward to talking.
  • Paul, 32 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greensboro, NC
    I was born and raised Catholic but really started living my faith at the end of my college years, and now love serving the Church. By day, I am a high school math teacher and am both challenged by and get great joy out of working with students who are eager to learn. I am in my element when I am training for another 5K race, attempting a new recipe, or finishing the last pages of a great book.
  • Jim, 71 from Asheville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Asheville, NC
    My name is Jim.. I am recently a widower. I have enjoyed a great relationship with a wonderful woman for over 40 years.. I have a grown son, daugther and two grandaughters. I miss that sort of friendship and caring of a person who also cares for me. That is what I am looking for again. My faith as a Catholic is important to me and has been all my life.. My friends are very important to me, and I have had some who have been part of my life since college, at Belmont Abbey College. I love golf and tennis, cycling, snow skiing,sailing, Braves baseball,theatre, good books and good wine.. I am retired from my profession as a hospital administrator and look forward to others who may have similar free time. I am still very actively involved in non-profit voluntary work with my community agencies and homeless veterans.
  • Mike, 23 from Holly Springs, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Holly Springs, NC
    I am passionate about my career as a hairdresser. My parents, grandmother, and my uncle influence me most in my life. I like to watch movies, go on hikes, go fishing, go for walks with my dog, go to the gym, and hanging out with my friends.
  • Joseph, 25 from Jacksonville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jacksonville, NC
    The things that are most important in my life are my relationships with the Lord, my family, and my friends. My Faith has always been important to me, and I strive to grow everyday as a person and in my relationship with the Lord. I love to read, have good conversation, laugh, have fun, and be a gentleman. I love to travel, and go on adventures, explore history & art, try new experiences, and learn new things. I am passionate about my faith, health & fitness, and helping others. I want to leave a mark in this world before I meet our great creator. My parents have always been the most influential figures in my life, because of all the wonderful things they have accomplished and done for others.
  • Ryan, 22 from Fort Bragg, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Bragg, NC
    I am a soldier, currently deployed to Iraq. I'm looking for someone to talk to and hopefully connect with. When I get back to the States, I'm looking to go to college for English Literature and continue my service in the Army as an officer once I graduate. I have a great sense of humor, and I like it when a girl has a good sense of humor as well. I love books, music, and movies. Classic rock, jazz, country, and pretty much a little bit of everything for music. I also like Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Marvel, and a whole lot of other nerdy things. I like to be outdoors as much as I like staying in. Camping, hiking, fishing, and target shooting. I also like to explore new places and try new foods. If you want to know anything else, definitely ask. It's incredibly boring here in Iraq, so I'd really like someone interesting to talk to.
  • Patrick, 50 from Asheville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Asheville, NC
    Hello there ladies, yes, I am authentically Irish, and was born just a few hours or so after St. Patrick's Day. I'm am very open minded, spontaneous, non- judgmental, loyal, and a spiritual person. I am 50 years old, single, 5' 7", about 180 pounds, with short reddish / gray hair , a goatee, and blue green eyes. Caring for people on different levels is important to me, and I try to bring that with me in my work as a CNA. I enjoy conversations, dancing, long walks, photography, I play bass guitar and have a wide variety of taste in music and movies. I am not looking for someone to complete me, & yet I know that I'm not perfect. I have a son who lives with his mom, who is the world to me & nothing can ever compare to being a father. I would like to get to know a woman over time and develop a long term relationship and go from there. I do have a special affinity for bbw's, and curvy women with a little "extra padding" , always have, mostly because they are comfortable with who they are, and don't look to fit in with the typical society standard of super skinny barbie doll models, so I am looking for a woman who is confident, accepts herself for who she is, who is loyal, has a good sense of humor and knows what she wants in life. Also of course I am attracted and open to women who are thinner, or smaller as well. Hopefully you'll also have a great appreciation for a wide variety of styles of music, or be open to exploring more. As I am affectionate and tactile, it would be nice to meet a woman who appreciates a tender touch, and affection both receiving & giving. I would like to have a special woman in my life to share my life with, seek new adventures, and for mutual support in the triumphs and trials of this life. I am fine with traveling to the surrounding area of Asheville, and Waynesville. So if you're looking for your very own red headed leprechaun type....look no further. We can exchange photos, emails and phone numbers, if this is something you feel comfortable in doing. Let's explore the possibilities.
  • Melton, 26 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Manila, PH
    Hi, i'm melton 26 years old from philippines but i am currently working here in saudi arabia as staff nurse. I am single and never been into relationship. I don't know why? maybe because i am waiting for someone who can understand and accept me for who i am or i am just afraid love and get hurt. Or i've never tried to pursue a woman. I'm looking forward to this catholicmatch. Com that i might find my destiny. :)