Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Drew, 66 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    66, Fuquay Varina, NC
    iam a very careing person. who had raised 3 children by myself. it was hard . but it was fun and a very good leaning tool. i learned alot about life in those 15 or so years .but iam gland i did. it @ it made me a better person for it. live is hard all by its self. but take time for your self. if you dont you may have alot of problems. i also find that doing and helping others and not thing about your self is better . then being selfish. i really like to make my lady smile and be happy. to me a happy partner is a better partner. be nice .
  • Aaron, 29 from Fort Bragg, NC
    29, Fort Bragg, NC
    I like adventure, and I like learning new and old things. I love being outdoors, thoroughly enjoy museums, really old/beautiful churches, music, art, cooking, reading, and working with my hands. One of my goals in life is to build my own house and all of the furniture in it. I'm passionate about liberty, doing the right thing, and being the best man that I can. Favorite quote, from Gandalf: It is not up to us to decide the time in which we live, it is only up to us what to do with the time we are given.
  • Paul, 32 from Greensboro, NC
    32, Greensboro, NC
    I was born and raised Catholic but really started living my faith at the end of my college years, and now love serving the Church. By day, I am a high school math teacher and am both challenged by and get great joy out of working with students who are eager to learn. I am in my element when I am training for another 5K race, attempting a new recipe, or finishing the last pages of a great book.
  • Rick, 67 from Wendell, NC
    67, Wendell, NC
    Currently, I make my living as a 6-year veteran of the USPS...I'm a mailman. When I'm not delivering the mail, I enjoy a variety of leisure activities, including, but not limited to...golfing; riding my Harley, and my lawnmower, and learning to play the guitar, relaxing at the house, traveling around the state.
  • Genn, 29 from Goldsboro, NC
    29, Goldsboro, NC
    I am passionate about life in general love my callings in life my jobs. My parents have been great mentors in my life, I enjoy going out to eat at different places experiencing new foods, enjoy going to the beach, and wing contact with nature.
  • Brian, 24 from Charlotte, NC
    24, Charlotte, NC
    My main goal in life is to make other people happy and serve the Lord. Every day, I strive to be the best man I can be and learn something new every day. I take pride in my work ethic and give my best to everything I do. My family is the most important thing to me in this world and I am grateful to be part of an unselfish, caring family. I always want to be someone people can count on. I am somewhat reserved at first, but I open up as I know people better. I currently work full time in the financial industry and am pursuing my MBA. When I am not working on the two, I enjoy playing and watching sports, reading, fishing, hiking, drawing, and activities with friends and family. I enjoy keeping my life occupied, but time to relax is necessary.
  • Federico, 43 from Thomasville, NC
    43, Thomasville, NC
    Hi my name is Federico unless I like to spend time with my friends and family day I'm a hard-working guy I enjoy going to movies or go to dinner or to stay home and watch a movie I like to find a girl with catolic background
  • Daniel, 21 from Burlington, NC
    21, Burlington, NC
    I love my faith and I try to make decisions in line with the teachings of the church. I play guitar, do programming projects, and watch movies when I'm not neck-deep in homework. Hanging out with friends and spending time with family are really important to me.
  • Candido, 27 from Concord, NC
    27, Concord, NC
    Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory forever! (Eastern Catholic greeting) Hello to whomever may be reading this. My name is Candido as you can see, but my friends and family call me Candi. Even though I am not ethnically Ukrainian, am a member of the Ukranian Greco-Catholic Church. People may say "but you're not Ukrainian", to their remark, I say... I tan well. As you can see by my profile photo, I'm a bit goofy, never take myself too seriously. Some people may not think so; they just need to get know me. My parents are my number one role models so I owe it all to them. Redeptorist priest have been very influential in my life, since they were the first ones to guide me when I was making my way back into the Church. St. Francis of Assisi is my Confirmation saint because of his humility. As a Byzantine Catholic, the writings of St. Ephraim of Syria have been very influential in my life. With my spare time, I like to be outside whether it be camping, hiking, kayaking or fishing. There's just something about God's creation that captivates my attention.
  • Ryan, 29 from Chapel Hill, NC
    29, Chapel Hill, NC
    Reliable, loyal and easy to get along with. Cooks anything. Studying to be a Nurse while working as a Produce Clerk at Harris Teeter for the last 13 years. People tell me I'm nice, sweet, and helpful. From Canada, love my Pomeranians. Prefer to settle down or friends. Love to try new things
  • Fernando, 58 from Mandaluyong, PH
    58, Mandaluyong, PH
    I want to help people, especially the homeless. I'm also helping my brothers who have financial problems. Although I'm already doing some charity works by way of my Rotary Club membership, I'm hoping that someday I could establish a foundation that could help the street children and the abandoned elderly. I could only do it if I have strong businesses. In my personal life, I want to raise a family who would support my advocacy. I want to marry a woman who have a passion for helping people. I admire St. Pope John Paul II and St. Mother Theresa. Their works of mercy influence me a lot. In my leisure time, I read or play SimCity.
  • Markel, 21 from Greensboro, NC
    21, Greensboro, NC
    Hi. My name is Markel. Im mixed African American and Italian. I was born and raised in Greensboro NC. Im a religious young man and passionate about God and my goals in life. I am also a passionate and loving peeson. I am VERY traditional (raised mostly italian based). . Im Not very Athletic i love base ball, football, and golf. I play the piano, I paint and draw, i love writing poetry, I play chess, i play golf , a VERY comical guy and I COOK VERY WELL. Currently in college for NDT inspector and will work on a bachelors in theology.