Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank, 43 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Charlotte, NC
    Hello, I'm Joe Frank. I just moved to Charlotte about 7 weeks ago, from Amarillo, TX. To describe myself in this short paragraph is pretty hard, but here goes.....I grew up in a small town, I attended UT, the Army, and then Texas Tech. I am searching for a best friend and partner....I love sports, outdoors, and spending time with family and friends. If you would like to know more then just let me know....
  • Alex, 42 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Charlotte, NC
    I'm 39, a single male, very fun, funny, and down to earth..college grad, looking for an attractive lady with good moral and family values, educated, honest, loyal, and devoted, looking for a friendship first. I'm into sports like soccer and volleyball, or just dinning out, movies, bowling, pool, etc. Looking for new people to meet in the area. You could never have too many friends, thats my philosophy!..so write back. Oh yeah..and I'm very laid back (with a great sense of humor!) I have a degree in Marketing, and have worked in Sales, as previously mentioned, but currently I'm a care-taker looking out for my elderly father.
  • Rigo, 36 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Charlotte, NC
    I am not entirely sure what to say about me because often times I am extremely quiet and shy. I am laid back person and not much of a party person. I prefer someone who will listen to me when I have something to share to teach. Originally from Honduras, but grew in the US since 1992. My ultimate goal is to become the first astronaut for my country and want to share that with someone.
  • Nicolas, 28 from Mount Airy, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mount Airy, NC
    I'm from Argentina. I got to US when I was 11. I grew up in the big city but came to the country, that's why I like to get on my car and drive a little during weekends to have a touch of city. I love fishing, watching movies and most of all spend time with my family. I'm family oriented. We go all together to Church and have lunch on Sundays, I have three nieces and one nephew that are the light of my eyes. I love soccer and travelling. I'm looking forward to find someone who loves me, shares my faith and likes to do things together. I need someone who can enjoy with me simply things of life. A companion...
  • Will, 36 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Greensboro, NC
    I think I good person, ,, I love make friends,,, I love soccer,,,,,,, I love enjoy day by day,,,,, because you never know what's going on for tomorrow,,, I love my family ,,,,my family is very important my life ,,,,,I love my mom I love my dad,,, I love my brothers and sisters,,,
  • Sebastian, 24 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greensboro, NC
    HI, I'm currently a physics student and very much enjoy it! I've been into science since I have memory and discovering new things and trying to grasp nature is very thrilling to me. I also like learning all kinds of things not only pertaining to my line of studies, have a few hobbies in the arts and like learning new languages as well as reading theology books (even though lately I've been stagnant in that department). I also enjoy a bit of cycling and jogging. I'm on this site mainly because it's difficult to find someone who wishes to pursue God where I currently am, I find very few people in my circles who are sure of their Christian identity. I am involved in a particular community where I continue to grow in my relationship with God. I have tried this site on and off as it seems to be more aptly Catholic but I always give up at some point honestly haha. My feelings about online matching, even if Catholic which is great, are mixed, but I'm willing to give it a try.
  • Philip, 25 from Granite Falls, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Granite Falls, NC
    Born and Raised in Puerto Rico but reside here in Granite Falls, NC. I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to play baseball and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.
  • Federico, 43 from Thomasville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Thomasville, NC
    Hi my name is Federico unless I like to spend time with my friends and family day I'm a hard-working guy I enjoy going to movies or go to dinner or to stay home and watch a movie I like to find a girl with catolic background
  • Albert, 65 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mooresville, NC
    This is the difficult part. It makes us really reflect on our lives. There are a number of things that I would like to say that I like to do but I cannot say that I do them with any significant frequency. Reading is one of them. For example, I love to read, but I do not do it frequently. The same is true about attending musical productions and live theater. I have a keen appreciation for Shakespearan drama. Just as well I like all kinds of contemporary musicals and live theatrical productions. I keep up with current events by being an avid listener of NPR. Concerning my personality - just a few words sum-up my who I am. In a group setting, I am always very quiet. The corollary to that is that I do well on a one on one setting. I have strong opinions, but only express them in the right setting. I have very strong paternal instincts and having raised an only one child ( he is 28 now)has been one of the most wonderful and satisfying experiences in my life. I think most parents have had the same experience and we are better persons for that. I come from a close-knit and loving family. This has contributed much to molding my personality. Over the course of my life I have learned that the best things in life are free. I try very hard to see the gifts in others and what these mean to me. Over my travels- and I have been to other parts of the world- I have really learned to admire people's ability to continuously create beauty. Welcome to my life and if its meant to be, lets build long and lasting memories.
  • Juan, 25 from Lincolnton, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincolnton, NC
    I am a charismatic person who strives to make others feel happy. I live in a small town where my parents are my greatest influence. They have thought me how a marriage should interact. I currently work for a wonderful non-profit and attend school part-time. I love to play soccer during my free time.
  • Alfredo, 23 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Charlotte, NC
  • Leonar, 35 from Salisbury, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salisbury, NC