Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charlotte Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Charlotte Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jamie, 46 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Greensboro, NC
    I consider myself a sincere, genuine person who looks for the best in all people, situations. Uncompromising in regard to integrity- how we treat and speak of others, our actions. With that said I do believe in living, enjoying life. Enjoy good conversation and getting to know someone.
  • Ron, 70 from Winston Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Winston Salem, NC
    A nice guy, that is loyal and faithful to his mate. I am physically active person that works out and likes to do many activities, I Bicycle, Snow Ski , Ride a Motorcycle and etc.. I am active in the American Legion and Moose Lodge Activities. I have always understand that life is best when shared with a very special person and it is my goal to find that person to love & share my life with in the years to come in the future.
  • Paul, 32 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greensboro, NC
    I was born and raised Catholic but really started living my faith at the end of my college years, and now love serving the Church. By day, I am a high school math teacher and am both challenged by and get great joy out of working with students who are eager to learn. I am in my element when I am training for another 5K race, attempting a new recipe, or finishing the last pages of a great book.
  • John, 64 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Concord, NC
    I enjoy travel, meeting people, and experiencing local customs and foods. (Just don't drink the water!). I enjoy photography as a bit of a hobby. There's something about capturing the moment.
  • John, 32 from Hendersonville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hendersonville, NC
    I'm passionate about literature and my faith. As a convert, I'm enjoying all the new gifts and new understandings I'm receiving with the faith. When I was younger my grandmothers and my parents made big influences in my life; teaching me right from wrong, to know God, to appreciate love, and to know happiness. I primarily enjoy reading in my spare time. I'm quite the homebody and prefer to spend my time in my apartment or going to the park to read if I'm feeling especially adventurous. People who I get to know seem to generally agree that I'm quiet when they first meet me and I'm just as quiet when they get to know me. That might not fit with some but I prefer not saying anything rather than speaking for the sake of speaking.
  • Pete, 56 from Asheville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Asheville, NC
    Hi, I'm Pete, live in Asheville, NC, and happily retired after a wonderful career in the Navy. So the travel bug is imbedded in me. I enjoy attending Mass at Basilica of St. Lawrence, sometimes the morning Mass, if I am not too lazy to get up, otherwise I go to the noon Mass. It is a beautiful church. If you see me there, don't be shy, and say 'hi'!
  • Thomas, 41 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Charlotte, NC
    I am an energetic Catholic who values courage, faith, family and friends. I like to stay active and I either play tennis, go hiking or do boxing training nearly every weekend. I enjoy exploring new activities and interests. I have recently learned that many new things I like are in areas where I have very little talent. Recent new interests include gardening, SingStar (karaoke), ballroom and salsa style dancing and fixing household or auto (or playing a new guitar song) by watching YouTube instruction videos. The new things I try often result in a good number of laughs. I also consider myself to be a foodie who enjoys wide variety of taste but my cooking skills could use improvement (If I know I am going to have a good dinner, I actually look forward to it all day). I am successful in my job and I am a hard worker who appreciates work-life balance. I have a strong network of good friends in Charlotte. I have no kids but I am a proud Uncle to 14 nieces and nephews who live in ND and VA (haven't missed a B-day card yet this year). Maintaining a good relationship with my family over a long distance is very important to me. First and foremost, I seek a woman I respect for having similar values (hard working, supportive to her family, courteous, integrity, empathy, courageous and confident come to mind but I do NOT expect her to be perfect in any way). Secondly, I seek a woman who likes to have fun, willing to try new things, has a variety of interests and has qualities I admire. Admiration could come from any number of things but likely talent she has I do not see in myself. I seek this woman for friendship and hopefully, this friendship would lead to deep love and a lifelong happy marriage. I love to laugh til it hurts and my sense of humor can be a bit goofy or playful when I am comfortable with someone. I want to focus on the positive and I want to look forward. I want to face obstacles with integrity and courage. I want to know what makes you happy. What kind of humor do you like? (wit, slapstick, fart jokes?). What do you like to do for fun? Are there new things you enjoy that you have recently tried or hope to try? If this profile looks interesting to you then I would appreciate your reply!
  • Albert, 65 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mooresville, NC
    This is the difficult part. It makes us really reflect on our lives. There are a number of things that I would like to say that I like to do but I cannot say that I do them with any significant frequency. Reading is one of them. For example, I love to read, but I do not do it frequently. The same is true about attending musical productions and live theater. I have a keen appreciation for Shakespearan drama. Just as well I like all kinds of contemporary musicals and live theatrical productions. I keep up with current events by being an avid listener of NPR. Concerning my personality - just a few words sum-up my who I am. In a group setting, I am always very quiet. The corollary to that is that I do well on a one on one setting. I have strong opinions, but only express them in the right setting. I have very strong paternal instincts and having raised an only one child ( he is 28 now)has been one of the most wonderful and satisfying experiences in my life. I think most parents have had the same experience and we are better persons for that. I come from a close-knit and loving family. This has contributed much to molding my personality. Over the course of my life I have learned that the best things in life are free. I try very hard to see the gifts in others and what these mean to me. Over my travels- and I have been to other parts of the world- I have really learned to admire people's ability to continuously create beauty. Welcome to my life and if its meant to be, lets build long and lasting memories.
  • Stephen, 28 from Indian Trail, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indian Trail, NC
    Hello! My name is Stephen. I am an avid video gamer; I have a PS3 and a PS4. I also play games from my laptop. I enjoy watching Soccer, NFL, and NASCAR. I am Rush 24/7 member. I watch anime, movies, some TV show: House, Numbers, Bones, etc. I like to read Sci-Fi, Mystery and books about the Titanic and Volcanoes. I read Manga as well. I look forward to getting married and starting a family! Currently I have a temporary job that is relevant to my Bachelor's of Finance degree. I hope that I can go Full time with them. I have a Part-time job with Harris Teeter. I work in the Deli department as a Fresh Foods Clerk. My best friends the Hughes' family, Father John Corapi, and Rush Limbaugh have been the most influential in my life. The Hughes family helped me to learn my faith and they pointed Rush Limbaugh out to. I am very religious and therefore very conservative. In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, play Basketball, football, soccer with friends. I do like to read and play video games as well.
  • Leonar, 35 from Salisbury, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salisbury, NC
  • Marco, 31 from Midland, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Midland, NC
    I am passionate about soccer, the most influential people in my life are my brothers right now, in my spare time I like to build things of carpery and everything that has to do with construction. That's a part of me !!!
  • Andres, 31 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Charlotte, NC
    I am Andres. Born in Charlotte, NC but raised in Latin America. I love to travel and meet people from across the globe. I am considered to be an easy going person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends! I also like to be out doors when possible, it can range from the beach to the mountains.