Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Raleigh Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Raleigh Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nathan, 33 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Raleigh, NC
    I am a trendy, family-oriented, conservative, Catholic guy. I enjoy spending time with family & friends, listening to music, eating out at a favorite restaurant, working out, and/or traveling the globe. Although I do enjoy just being at home too. I enjoy cooking, biking, running, playing tennis, swimming, skating, skiing, and golfing. I am grateful to have an awesome career as an orthodontist (dental specialist) and for the personal fulfillment from improving people's smiles. I am the youngest of three kids in a close-knit Catholic family. My parents have been happily married for 40 years and they are recent retirees from the medical profession. My brother (the oldest) and his wife live and work in NC, and they recently welcomed a new born baby boy. My sister and her husband live in Maryland and they keep very busy with their three children (and another one on the way!).
  • Bob, 81 from Pinehurst, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Pinehurst, NC
    Retired Army officer. Active and energetic. Reside in the golf capital of the US. I am physically active play golf almost daily. have three sons all residing in different parts of the country.
  • Robert, 72 from Wilmington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Wilmington, NC
    This quiet gentleman is educated in the Jesuit tradition and blessed with good health and five grown children who are on their own. He enjoys his profession, reading, classical music, and a healthy life-style.
  • Aidan, 43 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Morrisville, NC
    I was born in New York and raised on Long Island. I've been living in North Carolina for 5 years. Previously, I lived in Michigan, Illinois and Florida. I'm Irish and I have spent a good deal of time in Ireland. During the day, I'm a criminal defense attorney. At night, I'm an avid sports fan and [feel free to put something else here]. In my spare time I like watching sports (especially Yankees games) and taking long drives with the top down. I also enjoy learning new things; right now I'm in the process of learning Spanish. I joined match.com to find a good, solid relationship but I'm not in any rush. I'd like to meet the right woman, someone patient and affectionate with a lot of personality who is like me: direct, honest, funny, and educated.
  • Kevin, 41 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Durham, NC
    I grew up in central North Carolina, and attend Mass at a local parish there. I am somewhat reserved, although once I get to know someone I tend to be a little more outgoing. Most people say I have something of a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, but I suppose that is favorable to not having a sense of humor at all! My hobbies include hunting, boating, clay target shooting, beekeeping, and aviation. I have been providing flight lessons for the past 14 years, and that is something I really enjoy doing when I have the chance. My political views are pretty conservative, yet I do have a lot of friends who do not share some of my opinions, and we still seem to get along just fine. Finally, I do like to cook, although I still have not found the appeal in cleaning up afterwards!
  • Christopher, 39 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Raleigh, NC
    I like to quietly contemplate the beauty of God and His creation - whether walking on the Greenway, playing tennis with friends, travelling, visiting a museum or hearing a concert - and also at work, while commuting, waiting in line, and offering things up. It doesn't always work out as intended. The best thing that ever happened to me was my conversion to the Catholic Church 10 years ago. I'm pro-life and pro-family, and I try to avoid politics as much as civic duty will allow. My work brought me to Raleigh from New Hampshire three years ago and I love the area, the climate, and the Southern friendliness.
  • Phillip, 33 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Greensboro, NC
    When I characterize myself to myself, I often find that I am - or desire to be - equal parts poet, philosopher and saint (Many good things come in threes!). That is, I try to be well rounded, and balance the life of the mind and spirit. I am introverted, but love being around people. Passionate, energetic people pull the most out of me, but I love quiet times of conversation, as well. I love the variety of a diverse community, or of being a part of several different communities. I am currently a (public) school librarian, and love it. I split my time between two schools, one elementary and one middle. I'm still working on my Master's in Library Science. I came to this because I have always loved to read, and reading is still perhaps my most beloved past time. This does mean stories (fantasy is my favorite), but I mostly read non-fiction and love learning about so many aspects of the world. In short, I'm a nerd. However, I am also passionate about diet and exercise. I study kung fu, going on 3 years now. I do write poetry on occasion. Finally, I try to have an active social life.
  • Ed, 22 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fuquay Varina, NC
    Hi, my name is Eddie. I am a recent college graduate and a Horticulturist. (Professional gardener.) I have worked in several botanical gardens in the past and needless to say, I love to garden (both edible and ornamental) and spend time outdoors. I also love to practice and learn more Spanish; I hope to be fluent one day. I enjoy photography and following current events as well. I love watching classic movies as well as modern animated movies. (Pixar is amazing.) I do some cooking as well, although I tend to do more canning/preserving. (With a large vegetable garden this is a must!) Of course, my Catholic faith is a huge part of my life. I attend mass every week and pray the rosary every day with my family. I am enrolled in the Brown Scapular and am always trying to learn more about and grow in my faith. Over a year ago, I started attending the Tridentine mass at a parish nearby, which happened to be one of the best decisions I've ever made. I really enjoy the writings of Ann Barnhardt (probably just lost some people there!) and regularly visit Catholic sites such as OnePeterFive and Canon 212. As for my personality, I am usually quiet around those I don't know too well, but for those I do know well, it can be hard to get me to stop talking! I have a good sense of humor, as I can get people laughing rather quickly. I'm hardworking and dedicating and always trying to better myself.
  • William, 38 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Raleigh, NC
    I am passionate about all I do. I feel very inclined to speak the truth. I look foreword to what God has in store for me and the blessings that come about around me everyday. I have been very influenced by a few good people in my life as well as many of our clergy in the church. I enjoy intellectual conversation, learning new things, expanding my understanding of the Church and the gospel, exercise, wood working, and spending time with my dog, Faith.
  • Carlos, 29 from Carrboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Carrboro, NC
    i was born in El Salvador, i have a degree on Public Accounting, im taking an English course in Durhan Technical. i would like to meet some people to talk, go out and have a great time.
  • Jack, 68 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Cary, NC
    My life has been so rich and varied in experiences that I cannot sum or generalize them. It's as though I've lived ten lifetimes in one. Name a theme in life and there's been exceptional experiences... I'll add more later.
  • Eddie, 30 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greensboro, NC
    Am an easy going guy, that love been real. Love to scribble some few poems .and I love music and love to dance, though not a good dancer :( looking towards pursuing a medical course