Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Raleigh Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Diocese of Raleigh Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 40 from Apex, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Apex, NC
    I currently work in the Finance industry for a medium-sized company here in the Triangle. I am a new resident in the area and am looking for someone special to spend time with. In my spare time, I enjoy reading and watching sports, as I'm a die-hard fan. My favorites are football and baseball. I am also extremely proud of my Catholic heritage and hope to continue to grow in my faith life.
  • David, 44 from Holly Springs, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Holly Springs, NC
    An enigma, equally at home with a chainsaw in my hand as glass of wine, or book. I can change a diaper or tire with equal ease... and disdain. I can skin most anything, but also appreciate classical music and movies? "I like what I like". Loyal, faithful, and strong. Not the metro sexual type. More the Mcgyver type. Can fix most things around the house. Hard worker who is doing what I love... Being loved by those around me is what I cherish most. I work hard to help those around me, both big and small. Without a doubt the greatest reward of all is a unexpected hug from an adorable niece or nephew... "makes me take that unexpected breath..." I like growing things on my own land. Sitting on the porch drinking a cup of coffee or wine while watching my Bald Eagles play over the river is my respite. The only thing I imagine would make it better is finding "the one" to share it all with. Catholicism is the bedrock of my being. I admittedly don't know enough and try to better myself. Easy going, eternally young, and fit. Have a sense of humor... (well, I think I'm funny.) I've considered it a privilege to help my siblings raise children . Frequently go to Museums, Aquariums, Zoos, and Parks. I like animals... both foreign and domestic. Like to cook. Enjoy board games/cards. (I love competition.) An avid fisherman who loves being outdoors anywhere from mountains to coast (especially on or near the water.) My business is giving various boat tours on a lake. Between hanging out with married friends and working for myself it's hard finding eligible women and virtually impossible to meet single Catholics. (That's what lead me here.)
  • Jason, 35 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Raleigh, NC
    I'm a high school teacher. I do my best to stay active, physically and socially. I love meeting new people, sharing stories and finding what we have in common. I prefer house parties to clubs, and booths to bar stools. I'm a big fan of potlucks- I do a little cooking. I have a great sense of humor, I love sharing laughs and competing for punch lines. I can be sarcastic at times, and other times, down right crude, but it's all in the spirit of levity. I'm also one of the most sincere people you might meet. I'm a terrible liar. I'd always rather pleasantly surprise someone, than to get their hopes up.
  • Frank, 78 from Grifton, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Grifton, NC
    I am interested in finding someone who enjoys bowling, going to the gym. I am also interested in music, enjoy dancing, going to listen to the band "Band of Oz" and doing family get together's.
  • Joe, 72 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Fuquay Varina, NC
    I was married and was faithful to the same woman for 45 years. She survived 3 bouts with cancer, but the treatments and aftermath had a telling effect. She passed away in September of 2014. I grew up in a Catholic family environment. My mom was very religious. My family and my teachers, which were Catholic nuns and male religious, helped shape my character. Everyone in my immediate family, parents, siblings, are deceased. My wife and I raised 2 beautiful daughters and I have 5 grandchildren. I see one of my daughters and her family often, because they live close. I work out at a gym 3-4 days a week, I go to a local spa monthly and until recently, was a member of a church choir. I spend a couple of hours on the computer each day. Normally I do my own shopping and prepare my own meals but occasionally eat out. I enjoy travel and would like to start seeing the country now that I have the time. If I had to describe myself I would say I'm an introvert but I am comfortable with the right person. I am an avid sports fan, particularly football and follow my favorite teams religiously. I read the local newspaper and an occasional magazine or book, usually fiction. I spent 3 years in the US Army during the Vietnam era, although I never served in a war zone. I have strong patriotic, conservative beliefs but am open to other views.
  • Kevin, 65 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fayetteville, NC
    Hi my name is Kevin and I'm looking for that one love of a lifetime no more this hanging on the somebody for a couple weeks ago for months or year and then it's over I'm looking for the rest of my life kind of soulmate somebody I can go to Beach with, go fishing, with travel with, go to the movies or just sit and watch a movie on tv. I haven't had that in my life and I'm looking for that in my life I've been working on my life I'm retired now and I'm looking to have some fun with somebody who would appreciate the same thing
  • Peter, 28 from Pinehurst, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pinehurst, NC
    I keep active. I travel all the time. I've run a few marathons-I'd like to run one on each continent. I'd like to get fluent in Spanish and if time allows, get better at Italian. I have outstanding taste in music and my guacamole changes lives. I drive a 2004 Volvo, my blood type's B-Neg, but the attitude's B-Pos, I'm a meat-eater standing for the ethical treatment of animals and I'll always prefer a manual transmission.
  • Chris, 45 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fuquay Varina, NC
    Generally attend the TLM, have in the past, been a member of a Byzantine Church and right now, recently widowed and looking to make friends, eventually, perhaps, more. I try daily to pray rosary and read Divine Office. Until recently, I was married for over 20 years, this Sept. would have been 21. I am looking to make friends and in time, perhaps more. Prior testing, I am more Phlegmatic and ISTJ. I made a marriage work for nearly 21 years despite work, health, financial hurdles. Update 12/1/16: working to delete my account and paid membership, this site is largely dead, few to no responses or interest.
  • Michael, 27 from Hampstead, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hampstead, NC
    Hey, I'm Mike. I live and work in North Carolina. I'm from Chicago originally. I come from a very Irish Catholic family. I love working out, reading, watching Netflix, drinking coffee, and eating Chipotle. And I'm honestly just tired of being single.
  • Tom, 64 from Leland, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Leland, NC
    My enthusiasm toward my career (see below) spills over into my personal life as well. It will affect how I seek out and decide on the who I will spend the rest of my life with.
  • Juan Carlos, 39 from Burlington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Burlington, NC
    I am a very smart guy, creative, I love music and I am looking for someone with real values in love and compromise. I am looking for someone to help me to grow as a human being and catholic. The people that most influence have in my life are children. I learn from them every day. I really enjoy play guitar, sing and also read and learn from Jesus.
  • Eliazar, 31 from Winston-Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Winston-Salem, NC