Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Russ, 39 from Sanford, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sanford, NC
    I'm a caring and understanding man. I'm patient, practical and loyal to all my family and friends. One of my main passions is music..I love to sing and I currently cantor at a nearby parish. I'm a recent graduate with a degree in Inclusive Childhood Education (Dual Childhood and Special Education Grades 1-6) and Special Education for Grades 7-12 as well. I believe that any child despite their physical or mental challenges are capable of achieving success and I am happy to (with the help of the Lord) guide them to success! I'm currently an Exceptional Children Teacher at a local elementary school. I wasn't sure what were my most "rewarding" parts of my life, until I received many hugs from my students and now I do! :) In my free time, I enjoy staying in shape (or at least trying to) to some degree whether its jogging, walking or biking. I love to be outside at all possible. Of course, I like to stay in as well, including listening to a variety of music or watching the latest flicks on netflix. I also like the occasional laugh at the improv theatre or comedy club.
  • Raphael, 38 from Belmont, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Belmont, NC
    The spaces in your life and fingers were created so that another's hands could fill them. Life is one of the most important gifs that God has given us. I attend Belmont Abbey College. I have a strong bond with my family and they have been a huge influence in my life. I rent a two bedroom house and they live with me. I enjoy reading, board games, social dancing, volunteering, festivals, movies with friends, and hiking. I am an only child and my parents raised me to be responsible and supportive. I moved to Belmont, NC in 2015. As a Catholic, I enjoy very pious practices such as the Rosary, Adoration, Mass, Confession.
  • Matthew, 23 from Pinehurst, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pinehurst, NC
    Hi my name is Matthew. I am a kind, trustworthy, friendly catholic man. I like to help others when I can and I enjoy knowing things about the prehistoric animals that once lived on the earth million years ago. I love being in the outdoors, being with my friends and just being thankful that I have Jesus Christ with me when I need Him. I even plan to hike the Camino in France-Spain when I have graduated from college. If you wish to know more about me, please don't hesitate to message me, I would be honored to share more about myself to you. ;) There may be times when I'm not subscribed, but I'll do what I can to get to know you.
  • Jim, 71 from Asheville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Asheville, NC
    My name is Jim.. I am recently a widower. I have enjoyed a great relationship with a wonderful woman for over 40 years.. I have a grown son, daugther and two grandaughters. I miss that sort of friendship and caring of a person who also cares for me. That is what I am looking for again. My faith as a Catholic is important to me and has been all my life.. My friends are very important to me, and I have had some who have been part of my life since college, at Belmont Abbey College. I love golf and tennis, cycling, snow skiing,sailing, Braves baseball,theatre, good books and good wine.. I am retired from my profession as a hospital administrator and look forward to others who may have similar free time. I am still very actively involved in non-profit voluntary work with my community agencies and homeless veterans.
  • Peter, 27 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Raleigh, NC
    I'm a fairly reserved person, and I always enjoy curling up with a good book, or a tv show/movie. Listening to music is just about the most relaxing thing ever. I enjoy intelligent conversations, regardless of topic - whether they're about faith, theology, history, literature, philosophy, politics, poetry, music, or the latest episode of Game of Thrones (or Downton Abbey, if you prefer). I'm currently a graduate student working on a master's degree in history. I love reading, traveling, singing, the beach at night, long drives, long walks, and deep conversations. I also thoroughly enjoying cooking - especially Italian and Mexican food, and (of course) steak. I'm an INTP, although I was fairly split down the middle in some categories...except for that "I," that was quite clear. I'm the youngest of three kids (two older sisters). Most influential people in my life would definitely include my family, a few excellent teachers, and a few wonderful friends. We're all products of our relationships and environments, and I've been blessed with an abundance of positive experiences. I've been lucky enough to do quite a bit of traveling, and I fully intend to do quite a bit more. I've been to 17 countries on 4 continents, including living outside of Rome for a semester in college. I wouldn't be opposed to living overseas again, at least for a while. I've recently discovered the sheer joy of listening to audiobooks while exercising. While I would also love to have someone join me on long walks, bike rides, or at the gym, when I'm doing those things alone, listening to audiobooks makes them the highlights of my day. I just finished listening to The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas, which was quite good. Now I'm starting the Harry Potter series (one of my all-time favorites)!
  • Eddie, 22 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fayetteville, NC
    Some things that I am passionate about are volunteering and helping out my community. I used to volunteer at my church a lot during highschool but haven't found the time to do so these past few years. I am blessed and thankful for everything that has gone right in my life and would like to start volunteering again to pay back for all the good that has gone on in my life. My grandfather is very influential in my life. He has always had a very strong faith and has always encouraged me to be the best I can be. I look up to him because he is always positive no matter what life throws at him and still sees things as being in Gods plan whether he likes it or not. On my leisure time I try to find new places to visit and new things to try. I also like to go on long drives and see what I run into.
  • Phil, 49 from Statesville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Statesville, NC
    I'm a pretty straight forward and traditional guy. I probably work a little to much, but I have a couple hobbies to keep me busy in my free time. I enjoy music quite a bit and like to play the drums when I can make time for it. I also enjoy tinkering in the garage and working with my hands. I have two fantastic kids that have grown into amazing young adults and of course I'm extremely proud of them. My family is spread out now and I have become pretty independent but look forward to sharing new experiences with a special someone.
  • Candido, 27 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Concord, NC
    Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory forever! (Eastern Catholic greeting) Hello to whomever may be reading this. My name is Candido as you can see, but my friends and family call me Candi. Even though I am not ethnically Ukrainian, am a member of the Ukranian Greco-Catholic Church. People may say "but you're not Ukrainian", to their remark, I say... I tan well (joke) Even though I follow the Byzantine tadition, I'll always hold fast to my Mexican Catholic faith. My parents are amy number one role models so I owe it all to them. They continue to live out their vocation to marriage to this day which inspires me to live out my life the same way. My main passions in life are family, faith and serving others. So If I Show interest in you, it means that you fit in with all three. I like to think of myself as a man of a thousand hobbies, but deep down, I enjoy spending time on the water, on a trail (biking or hiking) and or sitting by a streem reading a book. I also love to build things, I'm pretty handy so just give me some tools and idea and I'll go to work! In the future I plan on purchasing land where I'll hand build my own log cabin with a garden outside, a prayer corner inside and a wood stove to make some of my favorite dishes!
  • Joseph, 25 from Jacksonville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jacksonville, NC
    The things that are most important in my life are my relationships with the Lord, my family, and my friends. My Faith has always been important to me, and I strive to grow everyday as a person and in my relationship with the Lord. I love to read, have good conversation, laugh, have fun, and be a gentleman. I love to travel, and go on adventures, explore history & art, try new experiences, and learn new things. I am passionate about my faith, health & fitness, and helping others. I want to leave a mark in this world before I meet our great creator. My parents have always been the most influential figures in my life, because of all the wonderful things they have accomplished and done for others.
  • Axel, 32 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Manila, PH
    Im a simple person looking for a simple woman with simple life living abroad and with family value, and sense of maturity positive perspective in life that can be my partner and best body in my entire life
  • Kyle, 21 from Pasay, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Pasay, PH
    my name is kyle amiel i live in the philippines i am single and i am looking for women that are kind rough and naughty and we can have fun together
  • John, 19 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Pasig, PH
    I like to sing, eat and read novels. I love mass. I want to becomes a master of ceremony or liturgist. I love my friend, my family and my pet. I also love myself.