Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joel, 43 from Wilmington, NC
    43, Wilmington, NC
    I am a 43 year old father looking to meet new people and go on simple dinner dates to deveslop friendships and see what God has in mind.. I have four girls who are very important to me. I have lots of room in my heart for more family if you have children. I am an LPC who loves helping people. I love community theatre and being an extra in movies..I also volunteer at a bird rescue.. I am open to living anywhere in the country or world with the right person. I am not a paid subscriber, due to not enough people from my area but will subscribe if we find a continuing interest.
  • Joe, 26 from Raleigh, NC
    26, Raleigh, NC
    In my own words? Well, I don't usually talk much about myself--I guess I would consider myself an average joe... I do like puns. Some things about me in no particular order? Sports, Teaching, Beer, 60-Degree Weather, Music, Cars, Family, Faith, Whiskey, Ireland, Coffee, Steak, Grilling, Breakfast Food, Trying new stuff, Laughing, and Simple Things. I'm a teacher and I love it. I like to laugh..if not at myself, at things like the Office. Relatively new to NC--moved down here about a year and a half ago. I love games--but not when it comes to relationships. Looking to meet someone with the same mindset.
  • Kevin, 41 from Durham, NC
    41, Durham, NC
    I grew up in central North Carolina, and attend Mass at a local parish there. I am somewhat reserved, although once I get to know someone I tend to be a little more outgoing. Most people say I have something of a dry/sarcastic sense of humor, but I suppose that is favorable to not having a sense of humor at all! My hobbies include hunting, boating, clay target shooting, beekeeping, and aviation. I have been providing flight lessons for the past 14 years, and that is something I really enjoy doing when I have the chance. My political views are pretty conservative, yet I do have a lot of friends who do not share some of my opinions, and we still seem to get along just fine. Finally, I do like to cook, although I still have not found the appeal in cleaning up afterwards!
  • Phillip, 33 from Greensboro, NC
    33, Greensboro, NC
    When I characterize myself to myself, I often find that I am - or desire to be - equal parts poet, philosopher and saint (Many good things come in threes!). That is, I try to be well rounded, and balance the life of the mind and spirit. I am introverted, but love being around people. Passionate, energetic people pull the most out of me, but I love quiet times of conversation, as well. I love the variety of a diverse community, or of being a part of several different communities. I am currently a (public) school librarian, and love it. I split my time between two schools, one elementary and one middle. I'm still working on my Master's in Library Science. I came to this because I have always loved to read, and reading is still perhaps my most beloved past time. This does mean stories (fantasy is my favorite), but I mostly read non-fiction and love learning about so many aspects of the world. In short, I'm a nerd. However, I am also passionate about diet and exercise. I study kung fu, going on 3 years now. I do write poetry on occasion. Finally, I try to have an active social life.
  • Jon, 20 from MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    20, MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    Well, I'm Jon. First off, Im a pretty passionate musician, ive been playing guitar most of my life and i never travel without an instrument haha Id say im a sucker for Cafes, coffee has a special place in my heart. I'm in the military for the next few years and I'm stationed here in Cherry Point NC, but I am born and raised in michigan in a tiny little Farm Town lol I am very much willing to meet somebody in North Carolina however, and perphaps they can give me a tour of the area and all your favorite places to go! Also, you dont have to worry about the whole military thing because my unit doesnt deploy, so im here on base most if the time!
  • Carlos, 29 from Carrboro, NC
    29, Carrboro, NC
    i was born in El Salvador, i have a degree on Public Accounting, im taking an English course in Durhan Technical. i love reading, watching tv, and playing soccer
  • Bill, 66 from Foscoe, NC
    66, Foscoe, NC
    I enjoy the outdoors, especially the mountains of NC. I like hiking with my best friend Harley, my dog. I enjoy traveling and I lived in France and Ecuador for a while. The outdoors and walking in nature have influenced me to return to the church. In my "leisure" time I belong to the local volunteer fire department, where I attend weekly training and go on calls.
  • Leonar, 35 from Salisbury, NC
    35, Salisbury, NC
  • Drew, 25 from Manila, PH
    25, Manila, PH
    Traveler, Explorer and a Ambevert.. I do love to cook, explore new places and travel but with budget friendly, even im on my own backpack... For me nothing is imposible and i know that Gods plan in me is for my good at my very least expected.. To know me, just keep in touch and dont judge me on what you see..
  • Juan Carlos, 39 from Burlington, NC
    39, Burlington, NC
    I am a very smart guy, creative, I love music and I am looking for someone with real values in love and compromise. I am looking for someone to help me to grow as a human being and catholic. The people that most influence have in my life are children. I learn from them every day. I really enjoy play guitar, sing and also read and learn from Jesus.
  • Jeric, 23 from Makati, PH
    23, Makati, PH
  • Mhark, 22 from Manila, PH
    22, Manila, PH