Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julio, 34 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Durham, NC
    I am a disciple of Christ, a son and a dad who loves serving his family, going to Sunday mass, exercising, praying, silent retreats, contemplating, music, and all that is good in life! (kerygma)
  • Leonardo, 35 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Charlotte, NC
    I'm a Hispanic guy with very strong Catholic roots. I been in Charlotte for almost 3 years. I have a bachelor degree in Marketing and trying to finish an MBA, I work in costumer service / sales Family is very important to me, It has always been a dream of mine to have my own family
  • Lalo, 25 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Charlotte, NC
    I go to UNCC. I getting a Masters in social work, and about to graduate, and start my career, and looking for someone to start life with. I am easy going. I like to try new stuff, and travel. I can either have a deep conversation or just joke around. I am very dedicated and passionate towards the things I care about. I've been described as funny, smart, and loyal. Distance is not that big of an issue since I go to charlotte but I also visit family around the Boone area often. I am a hopeless romantic, and I am looking for someone I can start a serious relationship with, or friends. If you have any questions just ask.
  • Philip, 25 from Granite Falls, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Granite Falls, NC
    Born and Raised in Puerto Rico but reside here in Granite Falls, NC. I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to play baseball and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.
  • Eddie, 22 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fayetteville, NC
    Some things that I am passionate about are volunteering and helping out my community. I used to volunteer at my church a lot during highschool but haven't found the time to do so these past few years. I am blessed and thankful for everything that has gone right in my life and would like to start volunteering again to pay back for all the good that has gone on in my life. My grandfather is very influential in my life. He has always had a very strong faith and has always encouraged me to be the best I can be. I look up to him because he is always positive no matter what life throws at him and still sees things as being in Gods plan whether he likes it or not. On my leisure time I try to find new places to visit and new things to try. I also like to go on long drives and see what I run into.
  • Victor, 25 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Greensboro, NC
    Hello I'm Solis! I enjoy being active! My hobbies include running, hiking, exploring cities and parks, reading, and getting to know my friends better! I'm an optimistic person that believes in making the best of anything! I am a firm believer of seeking self improvement because the better person I become, the more I am able to give to my closest friends and family! I am very approachable and easy to get along with. A weird habit that I have is making cashiers, waiters/waitresses and store employees laugh with corny jokes! Haha I'm sure their job gets boring, might as well make their day with a bright personality right? Well there is plenty more to tell you. If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask!
  • Andres, 31 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Charlotte, NC
    I am Andres. Born in Charlotte, NC but raised in Latin America. I love to travel and meet people from across the globe. I am considered to be an easy going person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends! I also like to be out doors when possible, it can range from the beach to the mountains.
  • Bert, 28 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fuquay Varina, NC
    Coffee, craft beer, UNC basketball, and a good book are some of the things I enjoy. A few of my favorite Bible Verses: Matthew 16:24 Sirach 3:17 John 15:5 Have a wonderful day, and feel free to say hello.
  • Daniel, 35 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cary, NC
    Spanish is my primary language. I am passionate about my work and am strong in my faith. I am the eldest of three siblings, which I had to work a lot from a boy to help at home. I like sports, soccer, music, and talking to new people.
  • Pedro, 45 from Hickory, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Hickory, NC
    Hi girls! I am looking for a woman, between 25 and 35 years of age, with purpose of marriage .... I like to work, I am responsible, I am very affectionate, and I respect all women. I do not speak a lot of english.
  • Michael, 46 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fayetteville, NC
    Currently relocated to North Carolina after many years overseas. Adjusting to life in the United States. Looking for like minded Roman Catholic friends who share an interest in living a life in faith.
  • Froylan, 22 from Snow Hill, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Snow Hill, NC
    I'm a guy with many ambitions, who wants to find a special someone in my life, I'm very loyal. I'm very hard working, have a good relationship with God, and want someone who also has strong faith. I like to explore new restaurants and going to the beach.