Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aaron, 33 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlotte, NC
    I am a huge outdoors fan and enjoy spending time hiking, playing soccer, cycling, reading, rock climbing, playing beach volleyball, and trail running among other things. I also enjoy playing guitar, worshipping my Lord, and volunteering in my spare time. I have a competitive side and plan on doing a few trail races and road races this year, hoping to better my previous PRs in the 5k and 10k. I enjoy relaxing with family and friends over a beer and conversing about life experiences. I have a pretty laid back personality most of the time, but am pretty energetic after a good workout or conversation. I think I have a pretty clever sense of humor, but I will let you be the judge of that ;). I am a cradle Catholic whose faith has become very important to me the older I have gotten. I go to adoration once a week and it really allows me to let go, reenergize and focus on surrendering my life to Jesus. I am always ready for an adventure and believe life should be lived to the fullest. I have been on 2 mission trips in the last few years - one to Jamaica and one to Uganda. Both were humbling experiences that taught me how big this world really is and how much we need to step out of our bubble and help others sometimes. I am shy at first, but open up pretty quickly, once I feel comfortable with the other person. I enjoy understanding people's inner architecture and finding out what makes them tick. I love trying new things and love to travel. I have an INFJ personality profile, so feel free to google for an interesting read haha
  • Raphael, 37 from Belmont, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Belmont, NC
    The spaces in your life and fingers were created so that another's hands could fill them. It is universally acknowledged, that a single man must be in want of further adoration of the blessed sacrament. I recently was engaged, and am now single again.
  • Joshua, 25 from Taylorsville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Taylorsville, NC
    There are so many things that I want to be and want to do in this life but above all I want to be a man of God. Wherever God leads me then that is what I will gladly be. Beyond that, I am currently learning to speak French and I just now started to learn how to play the violin. I am an aspiring Sommelier (I love wine). I am also passionate about the Catholic faith and the Traditional Latin Mass. I pray the Rosary and wear the Miraculous Medal. I I enjoy reading and listening to classical music. I'm studying the Ancient Greek philosophy of Stoicism and Medieval Scholasticism (Aquinas). I firmly believe that these will lead to solid, right thinking, especially in a world that has gone insane. If you want to know anything else just ask! Happy 2017!!
  • Drew, 39 from Graham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Graham, NC
    In my leisure time I love being outdoors! I'm fairly active going running a few times a week and hiking on the weekends. I'm a vegetarian, so cooking and finding new places to eat is always a thrill. I have a killer black bean burger recipe that everyone seems to enjoy! I enjoy playing my banjo, clawhammer style. Nice and folky. I also homebrew which is a super fun activity with friends. I read a bit and try to stay active!
  • Matthew, 24 from Oak Ridge, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oak Ridge, NC
    Hey, it's Matthew and I am living back home in the greater Greensboro area after spending 5 years up at App State in Boone, NC. I'm just about to start a new, more permanent job in this area, so I'm hoping to stay in the Triad for a while. I am really strong in faith and always looking to improve and become a more prayerful Catholic as I believe it's important to have a great relationship with God and Jesus. My confirmation saint (and favorite person) is Jeremiah, the prophet who never wanted to be one and a wonderful example of faith. I have been involved with every church I have gone too, and Christian music is almost always playing on my radio! I just love God! My parents are my biggest role models and I am very close to them and enjoy a strong relationship with both. I also have 2 younger sisters, who I adore and love, and am also very close to. I'm a little dorky (aren't we all, though!?) and can sometimes be a little shy and distant, but once we get to know each other, we're friends for life. I have a small group of people who I'm proud to call my friends, and I am always willing to be a great listener and friend to anyone that needs it. In my spare time, I love to read, watch TV (especially baseball, hockey, basketball, football, etc and crime shows), travel and explore, watch movies, listen to music, and be involved with church. My Dad and I joined the Knights this year and I also have become involved in a local young adult ministry.
  • Brian, 31 from Salisbury, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Salisbury, NC
    I work at a hospital patient transport. my mom and dad and sister and church friends are influential in my life. i like computer games such as sims 3 or runescape, i also like history medieval history and church history im good with kids and pets i have a pet rabbit and i like to read, i have lost 100 pounds in just 2 years i like to walk and swim i walk to the ymca a couple of times a week its about 3 miles there and then i swim, i really care about my health i do smoke but im willing to give it up for the right person, i enjoy reading history and the bible, i leave my light on at night so i can fall a sleep reading i often play music on my phone or tape player befor i go to bed, i love animals and i have had cats dogs and rabbits right now i just have a rabbit, i do work at a hospital but im going to school to become a teacher. im a knight of columbus and an usher at church, i talk on the phone all the time, i prefer talking on the phone rather than texting or chatting on the computer! i speak both modern and old english and i know some latin i like to recite the lords prayer in old english, like i said i love history, i do have anxiety disorder when i get stressed but its under control, im very friendly i make friends fast i talk alot but im willing to stop and listien!
  • Cory, 20 from Belmont, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Belmont, NC
    I'm a Motorsports Management major and Belmont Abbey College. BAC is a Benedictine college filled with monks and driven by Catholic tradition. My goal is to run a race team with the virtues Christ set out before us. I'm active at Mass, lectoring at the monastery every other week (and attending every week of course lol). I can't sing to save my life, but I do play drums. XP I hope to one day have a family that celebrates the faith. I pretty much made a snapchat just for this, if you want to talk more in-depth, here it is: cory.martin92 ps. 92 is not my birthyear. I'll explain later... If you're lucky lol
  • Reo, 42 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Manila, PH
    I have always been passionate to be of service to humanity. Someday i want to have a foundation to help people in dire need. The person i adore the most is my Mom, despite losing my Father at an early age She raised all of us by acting as a Father and a Mom at the same time. What i do most of the time not just on leisure time is to always in commune with God
  • Candido, 27 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Concord, NC
    Glory to Jesus Christ! Glory forever! (Eastern Catholic greeting) Hello to whomever may be reading this. My name is Candido as you can see, but my friends and family call me Candi. Even though I am not ethnically Ukrainian, am a member of the Ukranian Greco-Catholic Church. People may say "but you're not Ukrainian", to their remark, I say... I tan well. As you can see by my profile photo, I'm a bit goofy, never take myself too seriously. Some people may not think so; they just need to get know me. My parents are my number one role models so I owe it all to them. Redeptorist priest have been very influential in my life, since they were the first ones to guide me when I was making my way back into the Church. St. Francis of Assisi is my Confirmation saint because of his humility. As a Byzantine Catholic, the writings of St. Ephraim of Syria have been very influential in my life. With my spare time, I like to be outside whether it be camping, hiking, kayaking or fishing. There's just something about God's creation that captivates my attention.
  • Lucas, 23 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Raleigh, NC
    I enjoy being with my friends and family. I especially like taking walks, hiking and going for a run. I love dogs. I like a good movie.I would love to have someone to join me on those outings. I am looking for someone who is willing to have fun getting to know me as I have fun getting to know her!
  • Jacob, 24 from Cove City, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cove City, NC
    Hey my name is Jake. I love to fish and being outdoor. I like any kind of sport. I am very outgoing with come to people. I love my family so, they mean a lot to me. I love to play with my dog. Just message me if you want to not know more.
  • John Christopher Arigo, 23 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, San Juan, PH