Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Morrisville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Morrisville North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chuck, 77 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Morrisville, NC
    I am widowed after 40 years of marriage to a beautiful and wonderful wife; now widowed for 9 years. I have three sons, all good Catholics, one married and one with four children (grand daughter 15 and grandson 13, grand daughter 10 and grandson 7). One unmarried son is a free lance lay Catholic missionary. I am a practicing Catholic and a 4th Degree Knight in the Knights of Columbus. I am an retired engineer. However, I continue to perform consulting services at a rate of about one-fourth time and volunteer at my parish parrocial school in math and science. I am in good health and financially independent. I enjoy the outdoors and an uncomplicated life. I enjoy travel, entertaining friends, cooking, fishing, other water sports and geneaology. I love studying my Catholic faith. I'm a romantic and enjoyed making my deceased wife and recently deceased best friend happy.
  • David, 58 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Morrisville, NC
    i"m an honest man looking for the person i want to spend the rest of my life with.i love cooking out,entertaining,love to make people laugh,and family when i can see them. Love my kids, the best. My faith is very important to me enjoy mass every Sunday...
  • Aidan, 43 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Morrisville, NC
    I was born in New York and raised on Long Island. I've been living in North Carolina for 5 years. Previously, I lived in Michigan, Illinois and Florida. I'm Irish and I have spent a good deal of time in Ireland. During the day, I'm a criminal defense attorney. At night, I'm an avid sports fan and [feel free to put something else here]. In my spare time I like watching sports (especially Yankees games) and taking long drives with the top down. I also enjoy learning new things; right now I'm in the process of learning Spanish. I joined match.com to find a good, solid relationship but I'm not in any rush. I'd like to meet the right woman, someone patient and affectionate with a lot of personality who is like me: direct, honest, funny, and educated.
  • Sal, 43 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Morrisville, NC
    I am as down to earth a person as one can find. I can get along with anyone, in any setting. Love to have fun. Sports Fanatic, Movies, Dining out now and again, just love to laugh and very laid back
  • Patrick, 51 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Morrisville, NC
    Hello! Thank you for reading this! I enjoy hiking, road trips, and music of different kinds. I worked briefly as a disc jockey in college, and I've been known to sit in on jam sessions since then with a harmonica case at my feet. I have vivid memories of my dad reading aloud to my brother and I when we were teenagers, which I thought was odd at the time but now consider special (Dad only read books that he thought were character-building, so his list ran toward examples of triumph over adversity). My life is blessed with teenage children who live nearby rather than with me. Both of them (one boy and one girl) are young adults, actually (18 and 17 at this writing), with different but complementary personalities. Perhaps because the Boy Scout reflex has never gone away, I enjoy being outdoors. I'm active despite walking with a slight limp. CrossFit workouts have held my interest since 2003, but I'm more likely to play on monkey bars or with kettle bells than to maintain gym memberships. I'd rather run around a meadow than use an indoor track or a treadmill. I answered yes to all of the questions about church teaching because I believe the church is right, but it would also be fair to say that I wrestle with some of the things on that list. I think photography and theology, although different, are also both about learning how to see. I like caffeinated coffee, harmony singing, European beer, vinegar-based BBQ sauce, Greek yogurt flavored with honey, people who hug, and (sometimes) the challenge of finding my way around without a GPS or a smartphone. Now tell me about you!
  • Tulio, 46 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Morrisville, NC
    My family and friends are very important to me. I have a passion for the outdoors, traveling and experiencing different cultures. I want someone who's loyal, kind, and enjoys the outdoors, but also enjoys to stay home sometimes.
  • Andy, 25 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Morrisville, NC
    My name's Andy. I work full time as a bedside nurse, 3 shifts a week currently in Durham NC. I did some medical mission work to throughout my college years, I'd like to do more God willing. I have a broad range of interests, and a goofy sense of humor.