Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rene, 47 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Charlotte, NC
    I consider myself young in spirit and body while a little wiser for my years. I am in a rewarding, stable position in my field of design, graphics, and photography. While a creative, impulsive person at heart, my work has also instilled values of loyalty, prudence and practicality, relationship building, patience and compassion. I still continue to chase my dreams, looking for passion and inspiration in everyday life, and hope to inspire that in people around me. I get along with many different mindsets and perspectives, but remain conservative at my core. I still say sir /ma'am, open doors for the fairer sex, tend to dress up a little more than dress down and generally offer respect and kindness freely without asking anyone to earn it first. I am open to meeting like or unlike-minded souls looking for a little adventure on weekends or some weeknights, maybe trying some activities in the Charlotte area together and taking it from there. I love hiking, fishing, nature and portrait photography, but also enjoy local night spots and live music. I also enjoy great conversation, hopefully somewhere over a view, a fire, over a glass of Merlot or cup of coffee. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • David, 35 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cary, NC
    I love the outdoors - boating, biking, hiking.....I also love sports; especially Hockey. I am a very loving person, and would do anyhing for my friends. I try and have fun, and make the best out of any situation. My family still lives in Michigan so I am only surronded by some good friends here. I moved to NC to better my career, and now I am trying to better my life. Let's be honest, I'm here to fall in love with someone special.
  • Domz, 38 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Juan, PH
    Life is like a river that keeps on flowing until it meet the ocean, some part of it is deep and the other is shallow, it runs in a zigzag direction or in a straight, and it continue running before the dry seasons come.
  • Vernon, 59 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Charlotte, NC
    Hi,I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren .doing things with them is enjoyable and keeps me feeling young.I also have bowling night every other Tuesday with the guys I work with.attending church every week is the highlight of my week.joining the navy when I was younger was one of the greatest times in my life.the places I visited and the people I met was unmatched for things that happen in one's life. In my leisure time I like to encourage plants to grow.I grow things just about anything I put my mind to.I can bring it from a seed to a plant.
  • Leonardo, 35 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Charlotte, NC
    I'm a Hispanic guy with very strong Catholic roots. I been in Charlotte for almost 3 years. I have a bachelor degree in Marketing and trying to finish an MBA, I work in costumer service / sales Family is very important to me, It has always been a dream of mine to have my own family
  • David, 56 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greensboro, NC
    I would love to meet an intelligent, honest, nice women who understands the importance of telling me the truth and not just what she thinks I want to hear. I believe there should be a mutual desire for a deep level of connection across all spectrums - physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual. I want to be with a women who knows, loves and accepts me for who I am and is willing to learn and grow with me. I believe that life is truly a journey and not just a destination. I was born and raised in Ohio and I've lived in Greensboro for the past 30 years & I'm ready for a change. When my daughters are away at college I will be more flexible to move. I'd love to move further south and preferably a home w/a view of the ocean. I'm passionate & spontaneous in spite of being a responsible/goal-oriented person. I believe that a long term relationship should include strong attraction, love & caring, friendship without domination of the other, compassion & forgiveness. I'm looking for true love & marriage.
  • John, 64 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Concord, NC
    I enjoy travel, meeting people, and experiencing local customs and foods. (Just don't drink the water!). I enjoy photography as a bit of a hobby. There's something about capturing the moment.
  • Romeo, 41 from Gastonia, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Gastonia, NC
    Very Nice and kind people are me and Beatiful heart And friendly , Always pray at night and I love and I like my job that's all folks see yahhhhh......
  • Jon, 30 from Las Pinas, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Las Pinas, PH
    I am a passonate, patient and always positive person but there is lacking, someone that i can hold in my hand, and accept who i am and share my believe.
  • Daniel, 35 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cary, NC
    Spanish is my primary language. I am passionate about my work and am strong in my faith. I am the eldest of three siblings, which I had to work a lot from a boy to help at home. I like sports, soccer, music, and talking to new people.
  • Thomas, 25 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Raleigh, NC
    I really enjoy to spend time with family/friends, exercise, and good food. I currently work as an accountant in the Raleigh, NC area. Looking to meet new people.
  • Mark, 42 from Parañaque, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Parañaque, PH
    Hi. I'm Mark - a son to my mom, a brother to my 3 sisters and an uncle to my 2 nephews. I have worked in the banking, petroleum and power industries over almost 20 years of my career. I've chosen to take a break and discover being a freelancer. I am an avid biker and am fortunate to have a weekly bike group. I am passionate about contributing to society and am now involved in the Prison Ministry as well as Kariton Klasrum of Dynamic Teen Company. I was very active in the Singles community of St James Alabang from 2000 to 2013. Travel is likewise important and I consider essential to appreciating God's creation. I am interested in seeking a partner who I can share experiences and who can share my growth as a person.