Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 63 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Charlotte, NC
    I am a sincere, kind, talented, intelligent, well educated man. I like the arts, especially music, movies and books. I like sports, but don't waste a lot of time watching on TV. I like the beach and ocean. I like my job, I work hard at it, and have been successful. I have a few very good friends that I trust, and trust me. I am loyal to people that deserve loyalty, and I believe in honesty, and doing the right thing. I am conservative in my values, but not brutally so.
  • Paul, 43 from Winston Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Winston Salem, NC
    I'm a straight-shooter, and I value honesty and integrity. My friends say I am a good listener, and one of my favorite pastimes is listening to music with friends and talking. The lives of real people are way more interesting than any book! I love to entertain, and cookouts are my specialty. Whenever I get the chance, I like to head up to the mountains or down to the coast for a long weekend.
  • Julian, 48 from Holly Springs, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Holly Springs, NC
    Enjoy reading and most at home out in the woods. Fishing and hunting are priorities when I get off time. Enjoy riding motorcycles, 99% of the time alone, no club or anything. Pretty normal person with a funny bone. I am a former Marine, and it shows sometimes.
  • Cory, 20 from Belmont, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Belmont, NC
    I'm a Motorsports Management major and Belmont Abbey College. BAC is a Benedictine college filled with monks and driven by Catholic tradition. My goal is to run a race team with the virtues Christ set out before us. I'm active at Mass, lectoring at the monastery every other week (and attending every week of course lol). I can't sing to save my life, but I do play drums. XP I hope to one day have a family that celebrates the faith. I pretty much made a snapchat just for this, if you want to talk more in-depth, here it is: cory.martin92 ps. 92 is not my birthyear. I'll explain later... If you're lucky lol
  • Jon, 20 from MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    20, MCAS Cherry Point, NC
    Well, I'm Jon. First off, Im a pretty passionate musician, I've been playing guitar most of my life and I never travel without an instrument lol I'd say im a sucker for Cafes, coffee has a special place in my heart. I'm in the military for the next few years and I'm stationed here in Cherry Point NC, but I am born and raised in a small little farm town back in michigan. I am very much willing to meet somebody in North Carolina however, and perphaps they can give me a tour of the area and all your favorite places to go! Also, you dont have to worry about the whole military thing because my unit doesnt deploy, so im here on base most of the time!
  • Don, 46 from Winston-Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Winston-Salem, NC
    Hello, I am a positive minded person who enjoys the simple things in life. I look forward to spending time with family and friends when I'm not working. In my leisure time I enjoy being outdoors and watching movies. My parents have been the two most influential people in my life. We are very close and they have made me the person that I am today, which I am very thankful for. I have also been truly blessed with having met a countless number of wonderful people throughout my life who have been there at just the right time. I only hope that I have returned the kindness to others along the way! :) Oh, I really enjoy walking around Antique stores and old Hardware stores. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. Autumn is my most favorite season and I especially enjoy the changing colors of the leaves.
  • Ryan, 25 from Atlantic Beach, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Atlantic Beach, NC
    I just moved to the coast for a new job. I enjoy camping, fixing things around the house and taking in fresh air! I'm pretty easy going, just ask me anything.
  • Lucas, 23 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Raleigh, NC
    I enjoy being with my friends and family. I especially like taking walks, hiking and going for a run. I love dogs. I like a good movie.I would love to have someone to join me on those outings. I am looking for someone who is willing to have fun getting to know me as I have fun getting to know her!
  • Ryan, 29 from Chapel Hill, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chapel Hill, NC
    Reliable, loyal and easy to get along with. Cooks anything. Studying to be a Nurse while working as a Produce Clerk at Harris Teeter for the last 13 years. People tell me I'm nice, sweet, and helpful. From Canada, love my Pomeranians. Prefer to settle down or friends. Love to try new things
  • Ben, 19 from Aberdeen, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Aberdeen, NC
    I live in a small town and I'm currently in my last semester of college and will graduate with an Associates in both civil engineering and geomatics technology. After I graduate I want to pursue a job in surveying because It will allow me to enjoy the outdoors while I work. I hope to settle down in an area just outside a larger city to get the best of both city life and nature. I enjoy building and making things in my free time, last year I made a cigar box guitar and most recently I made myself a bed frame from old pallets. I get lots of my project Ideas from YouTube and the internet and end up putting my own twist on them. I spend lots of time outdoors, I love my dogs and wish there were more leash free hiking trails in my area other than behind the local Walmart. I picked up the guitar about 4 years ago which really got me into classic rock, the only genre I cant wrap my head around is rap. There's a lot of down time in my small town and I end up playing video games a fair amount, however I'd much rather be hiking or anything outdoorsy.
  • JC, 26 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Juan, PH
    There are two things I value the most: time and silence. The former, I must use well for the remainder of my existence here on Earth, while the latter serves as a reminder of the importance of every minute. I am, modesty aside, a bit of a poet with an inclination towards thoughts philosophical, spiritual and theological. I am excellently suited to ruminate all day and to share what I have discerned. But to whom should I tell it? This is precisely the missing piece I wish to complete. God bless you.
  • Reland, 31 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Juan, PH
    a God fearing person , always believe and practice teaching of the catholic church and always fight for the just and righteous have my own principles in life and an environment advocate.....