Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 41 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Raleigh, NC
    If you are a woman who has a love of God, likes to stay healthy, looking for a relationship built on trust and respect, likes to laugh at life, then let's get the party started and send me an email... I am an easy going, Catholic guy looking to meet a woman who is fun loving, with a big heart-- whom I share a mutual physical attraction. My hobbies include anything active: from lifting weights, running, playing sports to philosophical conversation . I am originally from the Philly area, and am looking to meet women with a good sense of humor with an intellectual side...
  • Ryan, 30 from Winston Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Winston Salem, NC
    Just moved to WS for work and looking to meet new people. :) I enjoy board games, chicken wings, relaxing and spending time with my dog. I have a love for motorcycles, computers, my friends, and family.
  • Paul, 45 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Raleigh, NC
    Fun loving, outgoing professional looking to try something new. I may be one of the few left that believes chivalry may be ailing but is not dead. In that regard I would say I am "old fashioned" but i believe respect, honesty and loyalty are important character traits. Now that doesn't mean I'm a stick in the mud! Sure I work hard but enjoy playing hard also. I do have children and love nothing more than goofing off on the weekends whether its doing some traveling, basketball at home or just going to the park. I can be happy doing just about anything. Whether its going to the beach, enjoying a movie at home to just throwing a dart on the map Saturday morning and go exploring. I like various kinds of music, I am a "car guy" but no a fanatic. Oh, and if you're still reading I am a Duke Basketball fan! So to bottom line it, I'm just a genuine person who would enjoy spending time with someone equally as normal!
  • Matthew, 24 from Oak Ridge, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oak Ridge, NC
    Hey, it's Matthew and I am living back home in the greater Greensboro area after spending 5 years up at App State in Boone, NC. I'm just about to start a new, more permanent job in this area, so I'm hoping to stay in the Triad for a while. I am really strong in faith and always looking to improve and become a more prayerful Catholic as I believe it's important to have a great relationship with God and Jesus. My confirmation saint (and favorite person) is Jeremiah, the prophet who never wanted to be one and a wonderful example of faith. I have been involved with every church I have gone too, and Christian music is almost always playing on my radio! I just love God! My parents are my biggest role models and I am very close to them and enjoy a strong relationship with both. I also have 2 younger sisters, who I adore and love, and am also very close to. I'm a little dorky (aren't we all, though!?) and can sometimes be a little shy and distant, but once we get to know each other, we're friends for life. I have a small group of people who I'm proud to call my friends, and I am always willing to be a great listener and friend to anyone that needs it. In my spare time, I love to read, watch TV (especially baseball, hockey, basketball, football, etc and crime shows), travel and explore, watch movies, listen to music, and be involved with church. My Dad and I joined the Knights this year and I also have become involved in a local young adult ministry.
  • Robert, 44 from Wilmington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Wilmington, NC
    People always say that I'm nothing like they thought I would be. They say I always seem quiet and reserved, but after they get to know me me they usually say that I'm smart and quick witted. I like to spend time with my family, exercise by walking, swimming or lifting weights. I like to read in order to learn new things. watch movies, and listen to music.
  • David, 56 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greensboro, NC
    I would love to meet an intelligent, honest, nice women who understands the importance of telling me the truth and not just what she thinks I want to hear. I believe there should be a mutual desire for a deep level of connection across all spectrums - physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual. I want to be with a women who knows, loves and accepts me for who I am and is willing to learn and grow with me. I believe that life is truly a journey and not just a destination. I was born and raised in Ohio and I've lived in Greensboro for the past 30 years & I'm ready for a change. When my daughters are away at college I will be more flexible to move. I'd love to move further south and preferably a home w/a view of the ocean. I'm passionate & spontaneous in spite of being a responsible/goal-oriented person. I believe that a long term relationship should include strong attraction, love & caring, friendship without domination of the other, compassion & forgiveness. I'm looking for true love & marriage.
  • Dwayne, 56 from Kernersville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Kernersville, NC
    I am 56, Divorced 3 children and 4 Grand Daughters The Lord has blessed me throughout my life, and I am not perfect by no means, I strive on a daily basis to live my live for him and most of the time I fail at doing just that many times. I thank the Lord each and every day for those that he brings into my life. I was raised on a farm in a small town in central North Carolina, where my father taught me to tend the fields, even though at the time I didn't realize how much I would go to appreciate what he was teaching me. My Father also taught me to be honest, Loving and to follow my dreams. Although when I told him I was going to be a police officer, he wasn't thrilled, but was alright with my decision. While in the service I began going to Mass, The Mass and Rosary brought me close to the Lord and the church. I converted to Catholicism in 2006. Serving the Lord is very important to me I joined the US Air Force and spent my first 3 years in Upper Heyford England, Living in a small village called Milton under Wychwood and loved it. I have visited most of Europe and some of the states in the US. I love to travel and meet new people and learn about their culture. I enjoy Cycling, Camping, sky diving and serving the Lord. I look forward to spending the rest of my life serving the lord and spending time with the people that he graces me with. I pray that he will bring that one special person into my life so that I can share it with
  • Justin, 30 from Mount Holly, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mount Holly, NC
    I love God and my Family. I would like to get married and have a family and be a Deacon one day. My mom and Grandparents have been the biggest influence in my life. I love hunting and fishing. Im a 4th degree Sir Knight in the Knights of Columbus and past Grand Knight. I love my faith.
  • Daniel, 32 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Raleigh, NC
    I started messing with computers when I was about 8 years old. Ever since I've really enjoyed software development. For me it's kind of like having an adult Lego box and I've been able to turn it into a career. Since I spend the majority of my time in doors for my job, I love to get outside in my free time going to the beach, camping and snowboarding. I've recently started back into the gym again and I'm hoping to get back in shape enough to start running some of the obstacle courses around here. When I'm not out doing something active, I enjoy just spending time with my friends either just relaxing or playing board games.
  • Augustin, 31 from Farmville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Farmville, NC
    I am not sure where to start; I have been out of the game for quite a long time. I honestly thought I would never me back on the dating scene but after some unexpected developments that were no fault of my own I have found myself here. I am a very unique person with an equally unique background. I am very laid back and down to earth, I have three boys who mean the world to me and I am a very involved parent. If you don't like kids then pls don't waste my time. I will graduate with my MD from ECU in May and will start working as a Emergency Medicine resident physician on July 1st. I grew up in a strong Catholic family ( 11 kids, all homeschooled). My parents are both from Quebec and I grew up speaking French, now I am trying to learn Spanish as well. I grew up on a farm and plan on having place of my own one day. I love spending time outdoors, esp kayaking, fishing hunting camping ect. Craft beer, cooking and trying new restaurants are a few of the things that make me happy. People have described me as genuine, honest, witty and caring. I am very patient, esp with my kids. I value faith, hard work and honesty more than just about anything else. I am looking for someone who shares some of these attributes.
  • Othon, 56 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Charlotte, NC
    Hello, i'm loking for a person she want to feel loved. I'm 3 children they are 28, 25 and 20 They live on other country. I like to listen romantic music, walking at the moon light
  • George, 47 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Manila, PH
    Hi im George from Philippines 47 years old,im a good man and have great heart,single now separated from previous relationships and now willing to accept for new relationship,my hobbies are sometimes jogging with my friend,walking on the beach and sometimes went to out of town.i am simple person and simple life.if any one accept me who i am i also willing to accept her and love her very much.