Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nathan, 33 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Raleigh, NC
    I am a trendy, family-oriented, conservative, catholic guy. I enjoy spending time with family & friends, listening to music, eating out at a favorite restaurant, working out, and/or traveling the globe. Although I do enjoy just being at home too. I enjoy cooking, biking, running, playing tennis, swimming, skating, skiing, and golfing. I am grateful to have an awesome career as an orthodontist and for the personal fulfillment from improving people's smiles. I am the youngest of three kids in a close-knit Catholic family. My parents have been happily married for 40 years and they are now retirees from the medical profession. My brother (the oldest), his wife, and son live and work in NC. My sister and her husband live in Maryland and they keep very busy with their four children.
  • Chuck, 78 from Morrisville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Morrisville, NC
    I am widowed after 40 years of marriage to a beautiful and wonderful wife; now widowed for 9 years. I have three sons, all good Catholics, one married and one with four children (grand daughter 15 and grandson 13, grand daughter 10 and grandson 7). One unmarried son is a free lance lay Catholic missionary. I am a practicing Catholic and a 4th Degree Knight in the Knights of Columbus. I am an retired engineer. However, I continue to perform consulting services at a rate of about one-fourth time and volunteer at my parish parrocial school in math and science. I am in good health and financially independent. I enjoy the outdoors and an uncomplicated life. I enjoy travel, entertaining friends, cooking, fishing, other water sports and geneaology. I love studying my Catholic faith. I'm a romantic and enjoyed making my deceased wife and recently deceased best friend happy.
  • Kenneth, 51 from Salisbury, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Salisbury, NC
    hello, I am Christian not catholic I am a cook that does a lot of cooking, I am famous for doing a lot of 1st place cooking I have been doing this a long time.
  • Jordan, 25 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Charlotte, NC
    Oh where do I begin... My name is Jordan! I am 25 years old and am originally from Wichita, Kansas, born and raised. I've lived in Charlotte since 2012 and now know how to properly say "Y'all"! I am currently studying Systems Engineering and Engineering Management undergraduate with a graduate certificate in Energy Analytics at UNC Charlotte. I work at an engineering firm in the process control industry. Outside of work, I live a somewhat active lifestyle. I love doing things all the time, but also need time where I can just chill out and relax and recharge. That being said, I'm not a huge fan of TV or anything. I love going to events like Theology on Tap, the Eucharistic Congress, etc. I like to keep busy with little projects around the house or working on circuits or computers. I'm very hands on. I love being with nature though. There's just something peaceful driving through the countryside. I love to go hiking, biking, etc. - when I have the time. I do set goals for myself too - just last spring I trained and ran my first half-marathon. Currently I hit the gym everyday after work. I'm also starting and directing a summer mission camp for local high school students in my diocese, where during the day we help people in need by painting, yard work, senior center visits, etc. and at night we minister to the kids through awesome skits and activities and powerful testimonies. I find a lot of fulfillment in that program. My personality is the eternal optimist type. I love a good laugh and jokes (both good and bad) and all sorts of puns! I can be serious and mature when I need to. But at times, it's good to lighten the mood with a little PUNishment. Life is too short to not be joyful! Other than all of that, I'm an open book. For real, ask me anything you want!
  • Bill, 62 from Kernersville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kernersville, NC
    I am passionate about being the best Dad I can be to my son, showing him my world and nurturing his curiosity and interests. We strive to go far beyond minimum requirements of learning, personal growth and a spirit of kindness towards others. I look forward to seeing him grow as a young man of science and words, music and art, continually developing his love of the outdoors, animals, astronomy and the natural world around us. At his young age he is aware of the crucial challenges confronting us from an environmental and social perspective. I am very close with my family and always will be. I am a person of integrity and loyalty, and believe that positive thinking is a way of life. I strive to live each day with an optimistic smile. I am an extrovert and enjoy boosting people up by making a spontaneous kind or humorous comment, even to a perfect stranger. Recent favorite T-shirt sightings: "Never Quit" and "No Speed Limit" (both seen on runners, while riding my bike). My comment was, "Awesome T-shirt!" with a thumbs up and a big smile. Say what's in your heart and don't miss opportunities to spread joy. And...NEVER give up! As an Engineer I enjoy problem-solving, the technical aspects of science, + all forms of art and most types of music. I achieve significant satisfaction by challenging myself in hiking, biking, rock climbing and also greatly enjoy canoeing, fishing, camping, and all outdoor activities + most sports. I enjoy working on cars and home repairs and like to be fairly organized. I pray daily to give thanks and for the strength to overcome difficulties. The key message from today's Gospel was: Nourish yourself, lift up your Spirit and proceed on your journey with Jesus as your guide! This was significant for me and will see me through challenges I may face as I continue to be a kinder, gentler and more loving person in God's eyes.
  • David, 56 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greensboro, NC
    I would love to meet an intelligent, honest, nice women who understands the importance of telling me the truth and not just what she thinks I want to hear. I believe there should be a mutual desire for a deep level of connection across all spectrums - physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual. I want to be with a women who knows, loves and accepts me for who I am and is willing to learn and grow with me. I believe that life is truly a journey and not just a destination. I was born and raised in Ohio and I've lived in Greensboro for the past 30 years & I'm ready for a change. When my daughters are away at college I will be more flexible to move. I'd love to move further south and preferably a home w/a view of the ocean. I'm passionate & spontaneous in spite of being a responsible/goal-oriented person. I believe that a long term relationship should include strong attraction, love & caring, friendship without domination of the other, compassion & forgiveness. I'm looking for true love & marriage.
  • Juan, 29 from Asheboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Asheboro, NC
    My name is Juan. Currently working full time and soon entering college to finish up my bachelors degree. Enjoy walking or runs. Watching sports. I try to stay active, I go to the gym at least 3 times a week. I like doing simple things but I do once in a while look into activities I haven't tried yet, like sky diving lol. I think family is the most important part of life. If you want to know more just ask, I'll be glad to tell you.
  • Daniel, 33 from Hickory, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Hickory, NC
    I am passionate about getting God's life and righteousness to the whole world including into the culture so that everyone can grow up being taught the truth and goodness of God, so that there is goodness for people to dwell in instead of the lack and corruption they replace it with.
  • Ken, 54 from Rougemont, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Rougemont, NC
    Hardworking man who is seeking to find someone to spend his free time with. A man with a strong personal faith who believes our faith needs to be put action not just words on a page. I am conservative in my political views, but also feels it is a duty to help the less fortunate when able. Born in Midwest , I developed a love for the area pro sports teams and I love to watch Cubs, Bears, Bulls and Blackhawks when I can. Enjoy the beach and the mountains but don't get to either as much as I would like. Enjoy spending time with family ,particularly my nieces and nephews.
  • John, 85 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Durham, NC
    As a retired college professor, I started a charitable organization in Guatemala to bring impoverished Guatemalan youth to the United States for high; some of them went on to college here. I am an author and have several publications, mostly scholarly but I have recently finished a manuscript about Guatemala.
  • Daniel, 32 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Raleigh, NC
    I started messing with computers when I was about 8 years old. Ever since I've really enjoyed software development. For me it's kind of like having an adult Lego box and I've been able to turn it into a career. Since I spend the majority of my time in doors for my job, I love to get outside in my free time going to the beach, camping and snowboarding. I've recently started back into the gym again and I'm hoping to get back in shape enough to start running some of the obstacle courses around here. When I'm not out doing something active, I enjoy just spending time with my friends either just relaxing or playing board games.
  • Ethan, 29 from Randleman, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Randleman, NC
    I am very passionate on helping people and would like peace everywhere in the world. Becoming catholic has really opened me up to many things and i am very strong in my faith. In my leisure time i enjoy reading my bible prayimg church activities and fishing.