Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 48 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Charlotte, NC
    Time to update this. I've been living in Charlotte about 15 years now. I've lived in Erie Pa, and Auburn Al previously. I received my degree from Auburn in 1995, Which may cause some issues if you're Bama fan :-) I have been working in law enforcement since 1999 and love my job. I have been rediscovering my faith lately. Like many people I let other things take more importance in my life. Then I realized something was missing. The search led me back. I try to stay active, although truth be told I sometimes get lazy. I spent most of the last year inactive due to shoulder surgery, which aggravated the lazy part I love mountain biking (not very good but getting better), fishing, movies, music, and shooting. I am an ok cook, but I'm learning. I love going out with friends for a drink and darts or watching the game. Staying in and watching a movie or relaxing on the deck with a good book also has its time. Thanks to my job I have a bit of an odd sense of humor, but not too weird. I believe in honesty and understanding in a relationship above all else. Trust is the foundation. Without that, everything will fall apart.Being honest, I do tend to procrastinate and sometimes start one project before finishing another. But they all get done eventually. I love kids and most critters. I'm more of a dog person but have a furry monster who looks like a cat. BTW, I don't smoke cigarettes. Where is says I smoke occasionally, I smoke the occasional cigar. I don't smoke in the house or in cars or around people it annoys. I'll amend this as I think of things. :)
  • Matthew, 30 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fayetteville, NC
    As for activities, I'm a jack of all trades you could say. I'm a saxophonist, paratrooper, and a student pilot.....I love flying! I love playing soccer and pretty much all kinds of sports! I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy traveling, skydiving, wine tastings and doing pretty much anything fun. I graduated from Marquette University in Milwaukee, WI in 2009 with two majors in Criminology and Philosophy. I just completed my masters degree in 2015. I'm passionate about continued self improvement in body, mind, and spirit. I'm currently an Army officer specializing in logistics and a company commander for a company of Paratroopers at Fort Bragg, NC. I returned from my second combat tour in Afghanistan February 2014. I grew up just north of Chicago and most of my family is there with the exception of my twin brother who is also stationed at Fort Bragg with his wife. I enjoy relaxing and traveling in my off time. I love dogs, especially German Shepherds and will have one someday soon. I think cats are nice but I would not be able to live with one as I'm a bit allergic to them. I'm also a life long Republican.
  • Matthew, 25 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Durham, NC
    I am definitely most passionate about music. I graduated with a degree in Music Education from East Carolina University with a concentration in voice. I was very fortunate to be a member of the East Carolina University Chamber Singers for 3 years. I had some of the best times of my life in that group. My favorite things to sing were any kind of Sacred Music piece. Now that I am almost finished with my degree, I plan on returning to my church choir back home in Durham. Currently I just got a new job as a church musician for St. Matthews Catholic Church in Durham! I am excited to start! I would have to say that God has been by far the most influential, supportive, and stabilizing force in my life. I am absolutely nothing without Him. My family has also been especially loving and supportive of me. My Dad and brother are also both professional musicians and both influenced and supported me down my chosen path of being a music teacher. In my spare time, I enjoy watching a lot of crime dramas on television. I am also a sports fan (especially being an avid fan of the Carolina Hurricanes). I also play the piano as my secondary instrument and love to play the music of Frederic Chopin. Also I am indeed looking for a relationship. I am willing to take it as slow as it needs to be but I am looking for a woman that I can spend my time and life with in more than just a friendship. And the baby you see me holding in one of the photos is my nephew!
  • Joshua, 26 from Hickory, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hickory, NC
    There are so many things that I want to be and want to do in this life but above all I want to be a man of God. Wherever God leads me then that is what I will gladly be. Beyond that, I am currently learning to speak French and I just now started to learn how to play the violin. I am an aspiring Sommelier (I love wine). I am also passionate about the Catholic faith and the Traditional Latin Mass. I pray the Rosary and wear the Miraculous Medal. I enjoy reading and listening to classical music. I'm studying the Ancient Greek philosophy of Stoicism and Medieval Scholasticism (Aquinas). I firmly believe that these will lead to solid, right thinking, especially in a world that has gone insane. If you want to know anything else just ask!
  • David, 49 from Winterville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Winterville, NC
  • Lee, 27 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charlotte, NC
    I'm originally from a small town outside of the city of Baltimore, Maryland. I first came to Charlotte in 2009 for college (Belmont Abbey College). I graduated from there with a degree in psychology. I worked for a year in Charlotte at a Catholic Elementary school before returning to Baltimore for seminary. I studied in the seminary for three years before deciding to leave. Now, I'm back in the Charlotte area teaching at a Catholic High School.
  • Chris, 29 from Goldsboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Goldsboro, NC
    I'm passionate about truth and helping others as I'm able. Ive tended to be someone that people can easily talk with for most of my life. I'm currently in the middle of a transition toward what I feel is going to be the best years of my life. My background is construction management/carpentry and 6 years in the Air Force. I have decided to take my life much more slowly and with less stress. My dad has been the most influential person in my life. An ore miner in northern Michigan but went to school for ministry and was a man of deep faith. He took on three girls as his own when he married my mom. Then they had 5 more! I really enjoy music and play a little guitar from time to time. Love to see live music of almost any kind. My 'noisy' music days are mostly behind me though. My brother and his wife in Michigan run a daycare out of their home and one of my favorite things to do while I lived nearby was to go and play with all the kids.
  • Chris, 45 from Fuquay Varina, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fuquay Varina, NC
    Generally attend the TLM, have in the past, been a member of a Byzantine Church and right now, recently widowed and looking to make friends, eventually, perhaps, more. I try daily to pray rosary and read Divine Office. Until recently, I was married for over 20 years, this Sept. would have been 21. I am hoping to meet new people, date and hopefully,meet someone for life. Feel free to send me a note,I am cool with you sending me first note. Prior testing, I am more Phlegmatic and ISTJ. I made a marriage work for nearly 21 years despite work, health, financial hurdles.
  • Drew, 25 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Raleigh, NC
    I just moved to Raleigh from Indiana and I haven't met a lot of people yet. I'm really excited to be living here! I'm passionate about the Church, foreign languages, nature, theology, philosophy, and craft beer. I really like learning new things so I hope you have something that you'd be willing to teach me! I know Spanish and am very familiar with French, Portuguese, and Chinese as well. As much as anyone, I'm guilty of watching too much on Netflix at times so hopefully we like similar shows that we can watch together! I'm an Eagle Scout so I love being outdoors and I spend a lot of time in the woods. Some guys are really smooth and know exactly what to say to women, if you're looking for that guy...that's not me. But if you're looking for a guy who uses corny Catholic pick-up lines, here I am!
  • Daniel, 35 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cary, NC
    Spanish is my primary language. I am passionate about my work and am strong in my faith. I am the eldest of three siblings, which I had to work a lot from a boy to help at home. I like sports, soccer, music, and talking to new people.
  • Brian, 32 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Raleigh, NC
  • Antonio, 30 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Durham, NC