Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Bismarck Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Dakota Diocese of Bismarck Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 50 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Bismarck, ND
    I have a easy going personality wich means I usually smile and help people out. I can also be blunt if need be. I like to chat about politics since it can be connected with objective catholic moral theology. I like Walking max the dog in the park is refreshing but max would rather excise me more often. I work at a machine sholp doing various task. Playing lots of chess games is my hobby, along with cooking. . So if you want to play chess online let me know. I think filipinos are the kindest people I have made friends with. Well hope you all have a Holy life God bless steve.
  • James, 51 from Mandan, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mandan, ND
    I don;t know where to start I'm hard working like to travel go to movies dine in or go out pretty laid back I like to travel and explore new places& cultures I'am a animal lover would like to find some one with common interest I like water sports atvs going for long walks.
  • Lowell, 47 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Bismarck, ND
    I'm looking to meet a soulmate and share my life with them. I am very open minded and enjoy trying new things. I have very diverse interests and hope to meet somone who is open-minded as well. In my free time I enjoy movies, the outdoors, boating, singing karaoke and getting together with friends.
  • Allan, 63 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bismarck, ND
    Hello, THANK YOU, today, for kindly sharing your precious time, and being gracious in your INTEREST in me. I am Very Sincerely PRAYING, and HOPING to MEET for a POTENTIALLY TRUE FRIENDSHIP a: Lady with a GENUINELY KIND and GOOD HEART; and who is Very Pretty/Slim; Sensual; Bright; Courageously Mature; at PEACE with Herself; Interesting; Sensitive, and HAS BEEN/COULD HAVE BEEN a: GOOD MOTHER. Since many years ago, and after having READ BOTH an Article in: a. "Readers' Digest" - "The Health Aspects of Being a Vegetarian" b. G. K. Chesterson's Book: "The Life of Saint Francis of Assisi", I have been a Lacto-Vegetarian. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN a: ROMAN CATHOLIC CHRISTIAN. I HAVE ALWAYS PRAYED since being a: CHILD. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN FAITHFUL to the: BLESSED TRINITY. I HAVE A VERY SPECIAL PLACE in my: HEART for the MOTHER of GOD, as well. People who have known me well have said about me: good person; good-hearted; very unusual; on a different level than others; clean living/morally minded; maintain an attractive presence; take excellent care of myself; keep in excellent physical condition; very interesting person; too generous; overly sensitive; devoutly religious in Roman Catholic Judeo Christian Tradition; a thinking person; keen imagination; a really kind person; thoroughly trustworthy; very shy at first when meeting another person/nice sense of humor once comfortable with another; neither a liberal,nor, a conservative - they are not sure what I am?; bright; and unique/an original. From the TIME ever since I was young Child, my DEEPLY RELIGIOUS EXPERIENCE has been in my; HEART, not in my head. I communicate with: a. Women's 1990 Constitution Carmelite Convent and b. Men's Carthusian Monastery. I TRY to MANIFEST my LOVE for CHIRST by LIVING the: BEATITUDES. I HAVE a VERY PRIVATE SUPERNATURAL PRAYER Life. I Served in a Hazardous Duty Billet in the Armed Forces. I studied at two (2) Roman Catholic Colleges. I LOVE Literature and Music. I ENJOY being alone; and with special persons I care about. I ENGAGE in a VERY SERIOUS daily fitness routine. I receive a weekly Swedish Massage; I am EXPERIENCED in giving one, as well. I PRAY a Daily Rosary with my Maternal Grandfather's Rosary/and, Pocket Crucifix he CARRIED BOTH thru the WWI Trench Battles - being SEVERELY WOUNDED Three (3) TIMES - DYING 12 Years, later, from the 3rd WOUND. I am LEARNING to PRAY: "The Chaplet to the Holy Face". My IDEAL ADVENTURE is to: LIVE IN HEAVEN.
  • John, 28 from Dickinson, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dickinson, ND
    What can I say about myself? I am on here mainly because of my little sister and my oldest brother. I enjoy being outdoors usually on the weekends but during the workdays since my schedule is all screwy I spend majority of the time indoors. I love to play frisbee golf, football, and softball whenever I get the chance too! I also enjoy watching movies and playing games (board, cards, and video). But the thing I love most is spending time with my nephews and nieces when I get the chance! My oldest brother told me about this site that he found about at his parish and here I am. If you are interested message me and hopefully we will connect. :)
  • Tyler, 29 from Minot, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Minot, ND
    Receiving Eucharist, helping people, working out 4-5 times a week at the gym. Spending time with loved ones and friends. Enjoy cooking, trying new recipes.
  • Adam, 33 from Michigan, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Michigan, ND
    I like biking, reading applied econometrics textbooks, and singing snippets of Let It Go in Russian. My sister and I seem to enjoy giving each other Stitches as presents. I'm not one of 'those' TLM types. In most company I could pass for the posh aesthete. I will not deny my affection for Baroque opera, but my Spotify favorites playlist is stocked with decidedly up tempo 2000's pop. I proudly employ my car's cassette deck: I am a traditionalist after all ;) You'll normally find classical therein, unless it's between first vespers of Christmas and Candlemas, then Christmas music's the order of the day. As an empirical matter, first impressions of me often aren't the ones that stick. More than one observer who thought they had me pegged as the drab academic later embraced a much more colorful perspective.
  • Dj, 29 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bismarck, ND
    i am passionate about family. i enjoy my job and the people i work with. i like listening to peoples point of view on different topics of the world. i enjoy riding horse in my leisure time
  • Terry, 73 from Michigan, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Michigan, ND
    I love meeting new people. In my working life, I was a problem solver and loved that very much. I enjoy helping people and now do some volunteer work. I was married for 50 years and considered myself to be a good caring and loving husband. I have 3 children all grown, 2 boys and 1 girl. I love the outdoors except for the Michigan winters. I enjoy traveling and my current favorite spot is Gulf Shores, AL. My biggest treat is ti be able to play golf. It gives me chances to spend time with friends and to be outdoors at the same time.
  • Scott, 43 from Mandan, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Mandan, ND
    Enjoy sports of all kinds, especially baseball. Love to run and be active. Family is important and I spend a lot of time with my two girls. I work in software and travel quite a bit for my job.
  • John, 28 from Kenmare, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kenmare, ND
    I am a farmer in north central North Dakota. I farm with my dad and my brother. I am fairly introverted person, but I can be talkative with someone who has similar interests. I am curious by nature, and like to learn about and try new things. In my free time I like to watch western and mystery movies. I spend quite a bit of time ice fishing in the winters. I also like to drive around the countryside looking at the scenery and being outside in nature is where I like to be. Listening to music is one of my favorite things to do. Oldies and classic rock are my favorite, but I listen to almost everything.
  • Dean, 53 from Washburn, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Washburn, ND
    I treasure my family, my community of faith, my career, and my closest friends. I have an positive view of the world. I give people the benefit of the doubt. I enjoy time with my kids. I have 2 daughters in college and a son that lives on his own. I like working in the yard,gardening and tinkering around with things in the shop.. I like to do handyman work, repairing/fixing/building projects that need to be completed in the house and yard. I enjoying singing at Mass. I am looking for a long term relationship.