Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Norway Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Norway Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jun Caesar, 30 from Bergen, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bergen, NO
    Hi my name is Jun caesar. I am a Other male living in Bergen, NOR. I am 5'8" tall with other eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Jonas Gabriel, 24 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oslo, NO
    Hi! I'm Jonas Gabriel. I'm currently writing a master's thesis in science of religion about how the media are affecting religious practice in Norway. I've been taking courses in art, so I guess that both art and an academic approach to religion are of great interest to me. I love music; I play piano, guitar, saxophone, and I sing. I listen to all kinds of music, but I am particularly fond of 90s rock, jazz and classical. I guess I'm kind of a 90s nostalgic person. I read a lot of books, mostly modernist novels from early 20th century, historical and philosophical ones as well. Being social is also extremely important to me.
  • Eirik, 24 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oslo, NO
    I don't really know what to write, I'm terrible at writing profile texts about myself. Well, my name is Eirik, the Norwegian (and original) form of the name Eric. I'm 22 years old and living in Norway. I graduated high school two years ago. Half a year later I went on to do my mandatory military service for one year. Now I work in a hospital as a porter, and studying in pre-med. I'm crossing my fingers to get into medical school in Rome this year, so hey - I'd be extremely grateful for your prayers! :) My Catholic faith is indeed an important part of my life. That's why I've joined this site instead of dating the regular way, as I wanted to make sure to find a good Catholic woman (they don't exactly grow abundantly on trees over here lol). I suppose I'd be classified as a traditional Catholic. I prefer the Tridentine mass, however, I do attend the Novus Ordo mass as well, and liturgical preference is not of huge importance to me, even though it would be nice to have a wife who's at least open to the thought of attending a TLM once in a while. I like skiing, traveling, camping, fishing, reading books, watching movies and hiking. All these outdoor activities probably made me sound like I'm a really active person, but don't be fooled, haha. I'm probably less active than you. That I like these things don't mean that I get to do them all too often. And I'm also kind of an urban person, after all. Even though I really like being out in nature, I definitely like just as much to sit down on a caf in a busy city street where I can sip wine, enjoy the sunshine and watch people pass by. Well, I don't really know what more to write. I'm sure it'd be more interesting to get to know stuff about me through talking to me instead of reading this profile anyway :)
  • Francis, 34 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oslo, NO
    am loving man caring trusting faithful and honest in every relationship am keeping am hard working man looking for best one to help me develop mine vision;.i love watching tv. i love travelling and reading .visiting other
  • Evan, 27 from Stavanger, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stavanger, NO
    Living and working in Norway and while I am not focused on oil related tasks, I am into swimming, running, and playing trumpet. Hiking around the landscape is nice, but also reading a book here and there. Brave New World is a particular favorite. I have an affinity to hard rock, but jazz and classical are good as well. My family is the reason for my success and I think that gives me a positive mindset. Should be fun to meet up!!
  • Kristian, 29 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oslo, NO
    I mostly like to spend weekends and days after work hanging out with friends. Cross-country skiing and alpine skiing during the winter and hiking in the forest/mountains the rest of the year. Many dreams..and often i do something about them :) I'm pretty spontaneous, but not when it comes to the the biggest decisions...
  • Nelly, 35 from Tonsberg, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tonsberg, NO
  • Abdellah, 19 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Oslo, NO
    Im actually looking for my soulmate that's all you should know about me so I don't how rich you are or how beautiful you are all I care about is how your soul are
  • Amanuel, 33 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Oslo, NO
  • Sylva, 31 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Oslo, NO
    i dont have time hating people who hate me becuase am busy in love those who love me so is there is anything you want know about me just ask ,e i will
  • Sulaimon, 26 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Oslo, NO
  • Samuel, 32 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Oslo, NO