Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dermot f, 62 from Greenwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Greenwood, CA
    life is exciting and fun and discovery, with so much to enjoy, and it is better when shared with loved ones. Through places I have lived and worked, and people around me, life has been a process that always reveals new turns and perspectives. My family influenced me, setting me on my path, showing where truth is to be found; friends, mentors, have guided me all along, just that I don't always learn well enough. I like to learn, to speculate, to wonder, I like travel, I like my dog, I like to get to know people and be of some small assistance at least, in return for what people bring to me. I like to find God's work around about. I looked for all of that as an O.M.I. Priest and that did not quite do it, and so I laicised in 2000 to continue the journey.
  • Daryl, 52 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Halifax, CA
    Hi.... ! My name is Daryl. .. I'm funloving,,loyal and caring. Hoping to make a great connection with a sweet fun catholic gal with a beautiful heart. . I enjoy a very healthy ,active lifestyle. and take good care of myself...Love the outdoors..!.Exercise has always been part of my life...outdoor activities such as walking,hiking and cycling..,cafes ,festivals.,markets..Enjoy quiet relaxing times indoors too.Travel has been a big part of my life and has shaped my perspective immensely in knowing and understanding the world better.I also enjoy reading,learning new things ,photography,fashion,, really love music and dancing, like to laugh and have fun...! Also enjoy current events and intelligent conversation ...! .
  • Fed, 32 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sydney, AU
    Hi, thanks for dropping by. I might be the guy whom you have spent many years looking for since your teenage years. Your family and friends will love me! Haha I'm just joking. Goofing aside, I am currently based in Sydney. Prior to moving to Australia, I had lived in two other countries which I all consider home because of the great experiences and life changing moments I had in them. Each have contributed in shaping my personality, character and outlook in life. Feel free to message me if you want to know more about me. I think I am an introvert. However, people around me think I am an extrovert. They say, I'm a cowboy, easy to get along, and is down to earth. I have always been very positive and optimistic looking in life. Never a dull and stubborn moment. Maybe I am one of those limited edition hybrid species that they call the extroverted introvert. So rare, it's impossible to label me as an introvert nor an extrovert. I am a true altruists, meeting kindness with kindness-in-excess. I have unselfish regard to the welfare of others. I had fun and satisfaction volunteering with the Lions Club of Australia. I believe that being blessed with more in life, means I have a responsibility to share and be a blessing also to others specially to those who have less in life. I enjoy watching movies particularly the hilarious ones, trying different dining cuisines, listening to relaxing music and spending time with my loved ones and friends. I hope to meet someone who has the same aspirations, values and faithfulness to God. Lastly, contrary to popular opinion, I still believe that chivalry even with its smallest actions is not dead and still has its place in these modern times, specially if you're doing it for the most important person of your life.
  • Brendan, 33 from Epping, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Epping, AU
    Hello, I am a devout Traditional Roman Catholic. Most of my spare time is spent reading or in prayer. I guess you might say I'm the quiet/ introvert/ phlegmatic personality type. I'd say I'm 'even-keeled'. I don't start conversations very well but I can keep them. You can trust me when I say that when I do speak, I mean what I say, and hopefully say what I mean. I don't like wasting my words. I probably speak better in writing than I do in person. Its not that I'm shy, its just that I have man-brain. I do watch TV/youtube/Netflix on occasion, although I am trying to minimise that also so that I can give more time to God and to study. I have had some health problems throughout my life, which I've had to work around, so I'm not hugely travelled or experienced or accomplished or qualified in as many things as most people seem to be these days. God-willing - I think I'm more a man of good character than achievements. I don't have huge circles of friends or a very active social life. My family, my brothers and sisters, are my friends. I HATE pubs and clubs. I can't think of anywhere else more disingenuous. I don't drink. I don't smoke. I'm not going to beat around the bush. I come from a large family and I intend, again God-willing, to have my own large family. Im not desperate to dive into marriage but I'm not going to walk the plank forever. I would say the realistic steps are; Friendship - Courtship - Marriage.
  • Graham, 71 from Griffith, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Griffith, AU
    Hi, my name is Graham, I am a widdower and I am seeking a lovely,compassionate, well groomed lady that takes pride in her appearance and is very much in love with Jesus. My leisure activities are Lawn bowls, .listening to Country music, Irish music, Gospel music and 50s & 60s music.
  • Ryan, 31 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sydney, AU
    On the outside I may appear laid back, but like everyone, there's always a life story that shapes a person. If it weren't for my faith, my family and my friends, there wouldn't be much of a story to tell afterwards. It is because of these 3 great foundations that I find myself alive today looking for the next step. Outside of my faith life, I enjoy cafe culture and experimental cooking, I enjoy going to various sports events of any code, and I am open to experiencing new things in life.
  • Michael, 54 from Gosford, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Gosford, AU
    love to sing and am part of the church coir. I'm an Irishman lived in Australia for 40 years now. Was in the Australia army now retired. will fill in the rest later
  • Mike, 58 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Sydney, AU
    looking for a soulmate as my wife is now in heaven.i am a very loyal and gentle person and looking for someone who is also of similar character. my kids are all grown ups and living on their own. my interests are swimming, reading non fiction books, travelling, movies and dining and discovering nice eateries.i live at roselands and have lived in the area for many years. i travel regularly to the philippines for business and visit relatives.
  • Dan, 30 from Bass Hill, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bass Hill, AU
    Now this is something they don't teach you in school... how to talk about yourself. I am a dentist by profession. I really enjoy what I do but I look forward to the weekends where I get to spend quality time with friends and family. I prefer a minimalistic and simple living.
  • Thomas, 32 from Sancrox, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sancrox, AU
    I will, I promise just never get the chance to lately. I need some time to craft a good description. It will come very shortly. Thank you. So close now
  • Frank, 23 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sydney, AU
    I am passionate about helping the weak and give to the poor. And look forward to the path that God has made for me. One of my favourite role models I look up to is mother Theresa of Calcutta. She loves helping the poor and has love for those in need. I love hitting the gym or playing outside with the family.
  • John, 35 from Merrylands, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Merrylands, AU
    I'm a faithful, hardworking and family orientated man. I am also humble and honest looking for a female with similar qualities who wants to commit to someone while God and family is a priority. I am also fun and love life.