Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Francisco, 32 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Guatemala City, GT
    When it comes to me, Life is all we have, so we need to make it worth, every single day is a brand new oportunity to start from scratch. So I'm not the kind of person who drags issues from day to day. I will be worried until I go to sleep. I love to run, hike and any kind of outdoor activity.
  • Justin, 25 from Griffith, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Griffith, AU
    Hey everyone, I'm the second eldest of nine children, all of us are/were homeschooled. I work as a network support engineer in Griffith NSW Australia (I'm open to long distance relationships) and hope to settle down with someone in the area, it's beautiful wine country here! The most influential experiences in my have been the 2011 World Youth Day in Madrid and teaching English to Catholics in a remote village in rural north Vietnam. In my spare time, I enjoy archery, photography, the odd video game here and there and soon I hope to start tech blogging. I would like to meet Catholic women around my age who are serious about pursuing a vocation of marriage. God bless!
  • Rendy, 29 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sydney, AU
    Hi, I am currently studying video game design at Macquarie University. I've been living alone for the past 10 years in Australia after I moved from Indonesia. I'm an Australian citizen now. I'm a traditionalist. My hobby is video games and magic. Yes, I can read your mind...you are thinking...that I'm not attractive...would you like to see some card tricks instead?
  • Andrew, 34 from Coffs Harbour, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Coffs Harbour, AU
    I grew up in a family with the catholic faith. Parents, sister and I are very supportive of each other. I enjoy and have an interesting career. Outside work, different interests occupy most of my time. But travelling overseas and experiencing other cultures are differently on the cards. It has been hard to meet people outside work especially someone who shares the Catholic faith in relationship and family. I am keeping an open mind to what possibilities can occur, open to develop friendship and see what it develops.
  • Mark, 26 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Halifax, CA
    Hello, my name is Mark and I am a 4th year Computer Engineering student here in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I am a selfless, caring person who enjoys smiling and making people laugh. During my spare time I enjoy jogging, playing any sport, spending time with friends and family and volunteering my time for a good cause.
  • James, 33 from Blacktown, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Blacktown, AU
  • Daniel, 29 from Dartmouth, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dartmouth, CA
    I will start by being honest and saying I'm not very good at these "Introduce Yourself" questions but I'll give it a shot. I'm a down-to-earth kind of guy that is a little shy at first. I was brought up Catholic and I continue to practice my faith. I was in the Military as a truck driver but I had an unforeseen mishap for lack of better words that made me no longer employable with them, I got retrained in the Information Technology field and I'm loving every minute of it. I enjoy going for walks, bike rides, reading, going to movies/restaurants. If you think of anything you want to know about me don't hesitate to ask, I'm an open book.
  • Francis, 32 from Strathfield, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Strathfield, AU
    Being brought up in a catholic family, i want to make sure i find a good catholic woman so our kids also get raised the catholic way. I think its important to be with someone that has a common religious background as you. I am a very fun person to be with, very loyal, very focused on the important things in life. I do have the talent to sing and i do record music from time to time so u will surely hear me singing alot of times. I am gentle and kind hearted. All i need is a loyal woman that i can grow with in every aspect of life. Just say hi to me....and who knows what could happen.
  • Thomas, 29 from Greenwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Greenwood, CA
    My name is Thomas. I am a outgoing and sociable individual who loves to go out with friends and family and having a good time. I enjoy humor and love to laugh. I also love to help people when they are down and out or struggling with something. I also enjoy volunteer work, for example I volunteer with the Search and Rescue Squadron on my Base as a Arial Spotter to help find people who are lost, had their boat sink or involved in a plane crash. It brings me great joy to help someone in this manner and bring them back to their family and friends. I love sports particularly ball hockey, softball and volleyball. I really enjoy being outside whether its hiking, biking, camping or just sitting in a field soaking up the sun and listening to the wind. I love animal, I have a cockatiel named Bert who likes to sing and a Golden Retriever who is very active and can be quite the goof ball! I love mechanics and watching and learning how they work. That was why I joined the Air Force to fix airplanes, currently I run the Inspections Shop and its a lot of fun over the last 7 years. I enjoy relaxing too whether is watching a movie for how or working on my hobby which is building aircraft models.
  • John, 35 from Merrylands, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Merrylands, AU
    I'm a faithful, hardworking and family orientated man. I am also humble and honest looking for a female with similar qualities who wants to commit to someone while God and family is a priority. I am also fun and love life.
  • Nick, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    Have finally made the decision to give this a crack as there doesn't seem to be any other place to meet nice people. I'm Sydney born and bred but have done a lot of rural work and one day would aim to leave Sydney for good. I'm a project manager in construction which tends to keep me fairly busy during the week but try to stay active over the weekend. Am definitely a summer person!
  • Michael, 25 from Canada Bay, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Canada Bay, AU
    Am love in itself, am much busy to hate you. Am different and total free from others, avoid being judgemental from afar towards me, rather studies me no only from afar but always us near.