Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Akron Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Akron Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 48 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Akron, OH
    I'm passionate about good relationships, friends and family, and home as well as the world around me. My parents, religious educators and teaching advisors have been the most influential. I like to do all sorts of things with my leisure time including hiking with friends, trivia and dancing.
  • Matt, 56 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Akron, OH
    Looking for someone to share ourselves together with family,friends who is active but loves quiet time and warmth who thinks and shows the other person there feelings anytime who's not affraid to try something new & be spontaniuos who's not affraid to smile and cut loose have fun I am a busy nut I dont like sitting I need to be active with u and without u I am very outgoing ,outspoken I dont shy from anything or subject I want to be treated as you would like to be treated Im a little old school but also new school in this 50/50 relationship, I belong St Peter/Paul Parish(11)
  • Ron, 74 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Akron, OH
    I like staying busy working on accomplishments. Working on and enjoying my woodlands is what I enjoy a lot. I like being organized and try to give extra effort to everything I do. When others do good, I am always ready to give a compliment.
  • Peter, 30 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Akron, OH
    I'm a lucky one. I have a day job where I find the work that I do challenging and the people I work with are smart cookies. I get to teach Economics in the evenings to young minds. I have wonderful family and friends. I am at the point where I wouldn't mind meeting my other half. A few things about me: - I read a great deal. I like politics, economics, and history. I reach for Rumi and Tolstoy when I need spiritual succor. - INFJ - My ideal night with others starts with booze and ends with brunch. - I'm an old soul. I do well in a group setting but one-on-one is where I get people. - I'm not a huge sports fan but I can get into it when need be. - Krav maga. About my match -- I won't do a list. I'll just say that the kind of relationship I want is best described as a fortress for the couple from the worst of the world. Take every virtue and characteristic that helps that cause and you have a picture of what I want.
  • Michael, 49 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Akron, OH
  • Michael, 24 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Akron, OH
    Hello! I am passionate about my Catholic faith and sharing the love that God has given to me! I am very much a product of my wonderful, goofy, family and enjoy spending time with them as well as my close friends. Some of the things that shape my life include; moving to Ohio for college, becoming a FOCUS missionary, and living in Alabama for 1.5 years! I'm my spare time I enjoy reading, baking, hiking, camping, disc golf, and working on my car. I can usually be found having out with friends doing those things but sometimes on my own as well.
  • Philip, 18 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Akron, OH
    I absolutely love reading... although there never seems to be enough time. I also like to play sports, my favorites being basketball and skiing, although I also enjoy soccer. I am the youngest of eight. When I first meet someone, I am a little reserved. Only after getting to know someone will I open up and be more myself, I guess. I love to reflect on various things in my free time, and write. Three things on my bucket list are to write a book, compose a song, and run a marathon. I am very competitive (thus the love of sports), and am very goal-oriented. At the same time, I want to please others and help out if needed. My dream is to be a pediatrician. I never wanted to be a doctor until literally a couple of months ago when I had to undergo surgery to have a tumor (thankfully benign) removed from my skull. I now have titanium mesh in my skull. Being called "special and fascinating" by the surgeon was pretty cool, even if she only meant in a medical way. Anyway, my stay in the hospital really showed me how much a good a doctor or nurse or any medical personnel can do for someone, and I would like to pass on what I experienced to others. Also, I am definitely a dog person.
  • Aaron, 24 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Akron, OH
    Hello, my name is Aaron but I go by Asa as well. I'm currently in college studying Mechanical Engineering Technology at the University of Akron. I'm also in the National Guard. I am very passionate about art. I draw and paint in my spare time. I also love the outdoors. I'm usually hiking or bicycling. I read many books every year and love to learn. Many of my friends and even family have said my character is what makes me unique I guess. I have been told I am a chivalrous and courteous gentleman who is carefree and open minded about life.
  • Grant, 19 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Akron, OH
    Hi , my name is Grant. I look forward someday to meeting someone special to get to know and gradually lead into a relationship. I attended Kairos 28 during my senior year at St. Vincent-St. Mary High School. It was one of the most greatest, most enjoyable experiences of my life so far. I am very close with my family and feel they have given me and supported me with love and a good direction in life. I am a huge Cleveland Cavaliers and Indians fan. Unfortunately I'm also a Cleveland Browns fan. I really like listening to music. Can't go a day without it!
  • Walter, 54 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Akron, OH
    Hello. I'm a father of two boys, a college sophomore and a high school freshman. I changed careers about six years ago, moving from construction project management to elementary education. I'm currently teaching reading to at risk students. I work with a large number of immigrant/refugee children. There is a lot to share, but I'd rather do so in a private manner. I enjoy the outdoors, art in all its forms, music in most of its forms, conversation, camaraderie, sports, working with my hands, cooking, baking. and eating. Having sons has had more influence on me than anything else. They are wonderful, faith-filled young men, and they constantly challenge me to be a better man, a better Christian, a better person.
  • Roc, 31 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Akron, OH
    I am a man who is perfectly comfortable being outgoing and socialize with friends and even meeting new people, but I relish the idea of just sitting down with a book (and maybe a good scotch) and having that be most of my day. When I am looking to hang out with friends, I love and cherish intellectual discussions. These can be about politics, theology, economics, or any random thought that has crossed our minds. The importance of place, of locality, of being part of the community where God has placed you is an idea I have really taken to the core of who I am over the years. Exploring what Akron, and the whole of Northeast Ohio, has to offer is one of my favorite pastimes. In turn, I love sharing the local riches with my friends. A few other random facts: Give me time and resources, and I will gladly try any DIY solution or project. I am an avid reader and try to always be reading at least two books at a time, one spiritual and one for fun. I emcee Akron's Theology on Tap. Puns and "dad jokes" are a weakness of mine. Yes, I am Italian, but I do love Irish pubs. No matter how old I am, I will gladly build with LEGO bricks.
  • Robert, 80 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Akron, OH
    I enjoy time with my children and grandchildren. I belong to silver sneakers and go twice a week. Several of my bosses and co-workers over the years have inspired me to try to become a better person. I am kind of a handyman or at least I was in my younger years. I find myself slowing down a little more each year. I love to read and watch the PBS specials. I enjoy fishing but wish I could do more of it.