Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 69 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Dayton, OH
    I am a very spiritual person who has a strong, chivalrous, kind, loving, friendly and outgoing personality. I am thoughtful and generous with my family and friends. I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking with and helping others. As a good listener, I am very understanding and compassionate about the needs and desires of others. I am conservative in my political views, as well as in my Roman Catholic beliefs and practices. In addition to running my Consulting business, in my spare time I enjoy traveling around the United States, as well as Europe with my friends. Visiting great restaurants and having friendly conversation is most enjoyable. I also enjoy watching classic movies and attending plays and concerts. At times, I simply enjoy doing absolutely nothing - which rarely happens. My favorite activity is walking or sitting on the beach while watching the beautiful sun set with the movement of the ocean. Throughout my travels, it has been a great joy to see the various enchanting vistas painted by the sun around the world. While at home, I enjoy attending prayer group functions, as well as making spiritual pilgrimages to Europe and other places. Although I work in the city, I enjoy my weekends in the country tinkering with my solar electric system and watching the fish in my pond.
  • John, 62 from Monroe, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Monroe, OH
    Greetings! I'm single/nm, who is marriage minded and in-search of a like-minded Caucasian lady for fun, friendship and nice conversation. We both realise the importance of COMMITTMENT and honesty in building a relationship. I am a military history buff/relics collector and I lead a quiet, comfortable life enjoying reading, movies, festivals, travel and evenings snuggled in front of the TV. I like domestic animals but am most partial to cats. Due to a mild disability I am unable to work, but I am financially secure and not dependent upon a paycheck!! I try to be the best Christian I can be, while not being overly religious, but I fervently believe that the couple that prays together stays together.
  • Ron, 69 from Mason, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Mason, OH
    I am handsome, intelligent and fairly fit and active for a man of my age group. I am retired from the federal government where I worked for 42 years. I was also in the Army for two years as a young man. I have grown children and grandchildren. I have a grand daughter at West Point of which I am very proud. I am interested in almost everything to some degree and still have a good deal of curiosity about everything. I enjoy taking small trips, riding my bike on any trail, watching old movies and listening to great crooners both men and women that sing the great american songbook. I like almost everything actually just some more than others. I have lived alone for over ten years now since my divorce. I have had a few relationships but they never went anywhere. I would like to get an annullment but honestly need some motivation. I like animals. Cats are my favorite but dogs too. I love the outdoors and nature. I love good comedy past and present. Like most people my age I have many good qualities and probably some annoying ones. You don't get to be into your 60"s without having some rust on the old chassis.:-) Anyway, if you are interested in getting to know me a little more please let me know.
  • Randy, 61 from Celina, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Celina, OH
    I'm kind of gun shy around women. I feel comfortable around my friends. I have 2 degrees but one is Social Work and the other is Engineering. Redundant huh? :) I really am into High School sports; basketball, football, etc. Now - and - then I go after the football/ basketball games and talk with friends about the games. Besides going to Church Sundays, I also am into bible study at Church. I fish a lot, but, not like I once did. I don't like the bar scene, and I'm not into drugs or tobacco. I'm into Festivals, the Governors Cup Boat Races, etc. I'm very Conservative! I have 350 books. so, I have my own Library? :) Maybe a third Religion, and third History, and a third Science Fiction. I go to High Football games... Alone! :( I go to High School basketball games... Alone! :( I go to the Governors Cup Boat Races... alone. I went to the Reds games and Dayton Dragons; once again, alone. I also got my hands on a Canon. Yeah, it's pretty expensive, but it really on sale, so, I bought it. (Wouldn't have if it was NOT on sale!) So, I'm into art shows (have NOT won anything!) I always took pictures, but, now I'm really serious!
  • Vince, 67 from Piqua, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Piqua, OH
    I like to dance,go to movies,eat at nice restaurants,watch college football games, going to flea markets,auctions,garage sales, etc. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • John, 65 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi. I'm conservative. I like the outdoors, bicycling, gardening, grilling out. I like to listen to most music. My children are over 18 years of age.
  • Jack, 88 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    88, Cincinnati, OH
    i an a Navy vet, Spent Twenty Six Years as a Firemen, I would Like to Have a person to be able to take out, & an to talk to, I still work some time, play Golf, And Camp with my Children & I like to take Cruise's . I stay active.don't smoke,
  • Ralph, 71 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Cincinnati, OH
    I am looking forward to companionship, preferably with a person of my own religion.. There have been so many people that have helped me through life I cannot pick just one. I would enjoy playing golf, Reading, Exercising, Going out for a good meal and Conversation with friends and family.
  • Frank, 84 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Dayton, OH
    After being widowed for the second time I find my desire to socialize strongly. Both of my wives were very active and they added much to my social life. Now I find myself spending much time alone reading , watching TV and chasing a golf ball all over frequently.. I miss companionship greatly.
  • Tom, 62 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi - I'm looking forward to meeting a new "best friend" and soulmate that will enjoy life by spending great times together and with our families and friends. I have 3 adult children that live in town. Two are married and I have two beautiful grandsons. I enjoy boating on the Ohio River with family and friends and follow most local sports teams with a strong interest in the Bengals and Xavier basketball. I enjoy movies, dining out and listening to concerts, especially during the summer from the boat on the river near Riverbend.
  • Rick, 67 from Vandalia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Vandalia, OH
    Am retired and enjoy a number of things. Golf,movies, music, exercise to mention a few. Was a Helicopter Pilot in the service and served 13 months in Vietnam. Have 3 kids and 4 grand kids.
  • John, 69 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cincinnati, OH
    Born, raised and married Catholic. Widowed after 34+ years of marriage. Passionate about doing what's right because it's right; advocating for those who can't, won't or don't know how; gaining new experiences, meeting people, enjoying life, and living my faith. Strong belief in parity, equity and fairness. Prefer to avoid controversy or conflict. Enjoy a variety of social venues with others who share mutual interests. Marriage, parenthood, family and my friends have been most influential in my life; providing lessons in unconditional love, blooming where you are planted, community, and staying balanced on my faith journey. My past career and the places we lived were both interesting and eventful. Employers and opportunities to advance were rewarding. Part-time professional consulting projects and adjunct university teaching positions enabled me to reach out and help others - to give back. Presently a writer, part time consultant, public speaker, and a volunteer at the VA to heal enhance the veterans' patient care experience. I just released my second book (and soon to be released third book) coauthored works, "Tomorrow Died Yesterday: A Survivor's Guide to the Loss of a Spouse" and "Tomorrow Died Yesterday An Experiential Workbook on Amazon.com. I enjoy traveling, preferably within the US or US territories. I served with the military in southeast Asia. I enjoy socializing with long term, old time friends, meeting new friends and making new contacts.