Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josh, 32 from Arcanum, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Arcanum, OH
    I am the youngest in my family, i am very involved in the community, music is a big part of my life. Most of the time people see me as a shy person, but once you get to know me i will open up more, i feel that i am good with kids, i love them alot, on my spare time i love to hang out with friends, dance (though i'm not the greatest, but i do like to try) and in the summer time go out to the drive in's or even have bonfires. This past fall is decided to work on improving my faith and became a 3rd degree knight. If you want to know a little more about me feel free to shoot me a message
  • Andrew, 28 from Pleasant Hill, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pleasant Hill, OH
    I am hard working. I grew up working in my father's family run construction business. I am currently building my own house. In my free time I like to hang out with friends going to the lake, four wheeling, playing with my Labrador and wood working.
  • Joe, 35 from Anna, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Anna, OH
    Well, I'm a Licensed Massage Therapist, grew up in a little tiny town, and that is really the heart of who I am. Even though I work in a large city (Lewis Center) I'm a small town guy at heart. As to my relationship with God, I'm not gonna try to sound like its more than it is. I am stubbornly, proudly Catholic, because I know the Church is the One Truth. However, I have my sins, just like everyone, and I struggle against myself every day. I love reading, playing golf and softball and also horseback riding, although I dont get to do that as much as I'd like to. Anything else there is to know, just ask.
  • P Derek, 34 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm a fun loving kind of guy, at least I can be but can also be stern when I have to be who is looking for a friend that can lead to marriage. More about me is that I'm born and raised catholic where I was baptized in the catholic church; My family of relatives are too catholic as far as I am aware of. Growing up I spent most of my time with family while doing the deeds of my daily life such as going to school with homework after school. My parents divorced when I was two so my dad spent most of his time working to pay the rent and bills while I spent my time at my grandparents when I wasn't at school. Sundays were usually going to church; then brunch with my grandparents, dad, uncle before heading back to the house. This is just a brief introductory about myself while of couse there is more to know than just that. I do say that I'm not as good introducing myself in words on paper so to say than I am in person face to face. Pleace bear with me. I'm currently going through some hardships at the moment where those whom are close to me who are aware of the hardships that I'm experiencing are the most influential in my life. I'm not perfect nor would I ever claim to be and would like to meet somebody whom we compliment each other imperfections along those lines just the right way where we can grow together. I'm looking for somebody whom is too stick by my side while I do my part in building a future with whom ever I am to spend life with.. something like that; somewhere around those lines..
  • Anthony, 35 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cincinnati, OH
    I love helping other people and being a servant. I became a teacher and helped many troubled youth in Cincinnati Public. I have become a life specialist to help people prepare for the worst so that they are not completely devastated when the worst occurs.
  • Jeff, 23 from Russia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Russia, OH
    I am from a very small, Catholic town in the middle of nowhere of Ohio. But I wouldn't trade it for anything. I work as a Firefighter/Paramedic in one of the nearby cities and find it to be the best job I can imagine. I grew up with three older sisters. I also have 7 nieces and nephews that have taught me more about life than most adults have. I love kids and cannot wait to have a large family myself. My days off work usually include me working on my house, gardening, watching a baseball game, or fishing. And my music of choice is classic country, from Johnny Cash to George Strait. I think a simple life is important to keep your priorities in line, and that is the way I try to live. I am looking for someone who will challenge me to be a better Catholic, but somebody who can also have a few drinks on the weekend.
  • Joseph, 25 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dayton, OH
    Hello! My name is Joseph. I prefer Joe. I am passionate about stories. I am not a student of literature, but I have a vivid imagination, and I value the power of words, written and spoken. I am generally a quiet guy, but if I get into a topic I enjoy, I can talk for hours. I'm also a math & science nerd. The two people I look up to the most are my dad and my older brother. My dad is the strongest example to me of what it means to be a Catholic man. I hope to be as good a father to my children as my dad has been to me. My brother is one of my closest friends, and has always been there to nudge me to try new things, and helped me to conquer my fears. Some of my high school teachers were also instrumental in making me the man I am today. If I were to describe myself in Doge: "Such hair. Very math. So book." When I am not playing with dirt (that's my job in a nutshell), I spend my time reading, writing, and biking.
  • John, 23 from West Chester Township, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, West Chester Township, OH
    I've been fortunate to have many great experiences and people who have influenced my life, particularly professors, youth leaders, a couple of priests, and some great friends. I love to tell stories about the places I've been and the people who were there. My hobbys are anything outdoors in the wilderness like backpacking or canoeing. I like to play soccer. I watch quite a bit of NFL football. I play video games, mainly strategy games.
  • Daniel, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello, I am Daniel. I am 22 years old and I live in Cincinnati, Ohio. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, trying new things, and being active in my spare time. I like to work out and play or watch sports, I enjoy a good book or movie, and I like a wide variety of music. I would consider myself a fairly easy going dude, light hearted, and I try not to take things too seriously, including myself.
  • Zach, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    I enjoy playing sports, singing, spending time with my friends and family. My parents have been the most influential in my life. I am passionate about telling others about Jesus and his teachings.
  • Jonathan, 34 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm mostly passionate about truth, whether it's about God, economics, music, culture, history, health care, etc. To this end I do a fair amount of reading. I'm passionate about friendship and learning through those friendships. I spend about equal amounts of time on hobbies and with friends and family. I am currently in the process of moving back to Cincinnati to be near my family after spending 5 years in Chicago. I love music, concerts, theatre, get-togethers, and goofing off in general. I enjoy playing and watching tennis. I enjoy watching football, as I'm getting too old to play football :) I try to make it to mass at least twice a week. I currently work as a family medicine doctor, however I'd like to write the Great American Novel someday...
  • Chris, 23 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dayton, OH
    Setting up an account was a big deal for me, or should I say , "will be." I guess I'm too cheap to start paying for the whole ordeal quite yet. I'm hoping this website will help me meet the right person. It might take a few tries, but what's the worse case scenario? I have a new friend, or better yet--meet a sister in Christ? Nonetheless I think having an algorithm match people based on shared values is better than meeting folks at a party or bar--I suppose. However I'm not putting "everything about myself" on here. That's what conversations are for. Currently I'm working at a radio station, homeless shelter, and for U.S. Senator Rob Portman. I'd like to go to grad school in the next 10 years or so as well. I loved growing up in Ohio, but who knows what the future holds? When I have free time, I unplug and get outside. I love to golf, hike, canoe, fish--you get the picture. Going out or just kicking it with friends is fun too. It just depends what day of the week it is I guess. I'm hoping and praying to find my soul mate. Life's too short to be alone. If you're interested in getting to know me, then shoot me a message or request an interview or something. Trust me--I'm not the shy type.