Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 33 from Lakewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lakewood, OH
    So... I was raised Irish Catholic, and would love to find someone who practices their faith in both words and actions. Attending church together would be a start, but ultimately starting a family and raising our children Catholic (and Conservative) would be a blessing! I do believe in structure and discipline, hoping to find that in a spouse. I am an old soul and believe a great relationship starts as a great friendship. I love all Cleveland sports teams, am an avid golfer (taking a golf trip to Scotland in Spring of 2017) and always up for trying something new. I can be sarcastic at times, prefer movies (Good Will Hunting or Casablanca) over TV and like intellectual conversations (I'll admit defeat, but love the challenge of thinking a different way). I am probably the comedian in the group, always laughing and making others smile. A healthy mix of goofy and sarcasm will get most people laughing! I am family-oriented, as I see my 7 year-old niece and 6 year-old nephew regularly. I grew up with dogs and would love to get another, but stay pretty busy with work. Definitely something in the plans (I love German Shepherd mixes) though! I am pretty straight forward and more concerned about the things I can change than those I cannot. I would love to find someone who is strong in their faith and knows that we need Christ to live eternally with him. I feel our actions speak so much louder than words, as one of my favorite sayings is, "Go out and preach the Gospel, use words if you have to." I believe in finding my best friend, someone who challenges me and of course grow old together. No marriage can be truly successful unless God is at the center.
  • Michael, 38 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Columbus, OH
    I'm a physician finishing up my critical care fellowship in Columbus, OH. My plans are to work in various cities over the next year, as I have a lot of friends across the country. Friends describe me as a good guy, laid-back, calm (nothing really bothers me). They also say I look young for my age (I guess good genes). I'm also amazingly smart and talented! ;-)
  • David, 44 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Cleveland, OH
    Hi my name is David. I am a Asian male living in Cleveland, OH, USA. I am 6'5" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have children. I smoke regularly. .
  • Howard, 40 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Steubenville, OH
    My faith is a huge part of my life; it brings meaning and guidance to all that I do. I love nature and experiencing all its beauty--there's a touch of the divine in it. I love connecting with people, understanding what moves them, and ultimately helping them grow; it's a gift to take part in another's formation-be it intellectual, emotional, spiritual or physical (i.e. sports). My involvement in youth and young adult ministry has profoundly influenced this outlook on life. I have a great passion for self-discovery, faith and authentic encounter with God & those around me. As for my personal qualities, people generally characterize me as having a great energy, positive, easy-going, engaging, funny, deep, a good listener, random, fun, intellectual...wow this sounds really narcissistic doesn't it? :) I'll stop with the description. I do, however, have two other passions, which I wish had more time for--traveling and sports. In the former, I enjoy experiencing new things and simply "letting go". In the latter, I enjoy the exhilaration of activity, teamwork and competition...oh and one more thing.... FOOD!! :)
  • Pradeep, 30 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Dublin, OH
    Hello, Praise God. I'm a person who completely believes in the Lord Jesus and go by his teachings. I always like to make people happy and enjoy to share their happiness. I enjoy my time spending with the nature and enjoy God's creation. I like to read books, watch movies of any kind and spend time with my close ones. I am new to this site and look forward to meet someone special who completely follow the path of the Lord Jesus. I pray that I will meet someone special and wish you the same. God Bless...
  • Leo, 31 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Columbus, OH
    my passionate are working hard at the young age that what I look forward to the most of my future my mom is the one influential the most in my life relaxing after work and drink glass of red wine
  • ZC, 51 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Powell, OH
  • Mike, 43 from Lewis Center, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lewis Center, OH
    I am a happy and fortunate man with all blessings and am enthusiastic about my profession. I am an avid sports fan and enjoy collecting cards since early childhood. Michael Jordan was my childhood idol. I played basketball in junior high and still like to play the ball. I enjoyed listening to pop songs, and love to play piano. I am passionate about computer games. I go to the gym a couple times a week. I love to watch movies at my leisure.
  • Matthew, 23 from Trenton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Trenton, OH
    I am looking for the right girl who will love me not for the things she can get out of me, but for the person I can be for her. My faith is very important to me and I go to church as often as I can and would love to help my spouse to grow in her faith as well. I love to do things that make other people happy and try to be the friend that is always there for anyone. I may come off as always wanting to have fun but I can be serious when I need to be. I do work full time usually 40-55 hours during the week, but I always find time to hangout with my family and friends. I'm very much a people person and love to meet others. So if you want to hangout just message me, you never know what might happen if you don't take that leap of faith. God bless.
  • Kevin, 36 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, North Olmsted, OH
    Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile! I've decided to try CM and see if I'm able connect with someone. I've been fortunate and blessed to have everything in my life: career, faith, family, and friends. I retain the all the classic qualities of a gentleman! I'm looking to share my life with someone special and looking to embrace the strengths and challenges of a relationship. If we ever make it by the grace of God, she will be my best friend, companion, and partner for life. Life is fulfilling when you have someone special along for the ride! Please message me:) if you're interested in learning more.
  • Brian, 21 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Columbus, OH
    I am passionate about my faith, my ethnic heritage, politics, music, and dogs. I enjoy learning languages, playing guitar, and spending time with my dog during my leisure time.
  • Dima, 19 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Cincinnati, OH