Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 59 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Toledo, OH
    Looking for a woman to protect, keep safe and take care of and enjoy a trusting relationship with. I also love to exercise, travel and spend time with family. Graduated in Marketing from the University of Toledo
  • Pete, 50 from Columbus Grove, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Columbus Grove, OH
    I am a 49 year old catholic divorced male with two wonderful children (both girls). My girls are currently 20 and 22 years old and mean the world to me. I had a 50-50 shared parenting plan with their mother. I love to hang out with or just kick around the backyard with my daughters, but they are well past the age of thinking that Dad is cool. Darnit. I enjoy participating in and watching most sports. I am particularly fond of the football Buckeyes and the Cleveland Indians for pro baseball.
  • Tom, 45 from Madison, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Madison, OH
    I have enjoyed the freedom and advantages of being a bachelor for quite some time. If I am not yet institutionalized to this lifestyle (and I don't think I am), I'd like to put a little more effort into meeting a significant other. I think this site, compared to other "match" sites, would make it most possible to meet another that shares my values and beliefs. I am excited about meeting an independent, faith-filled woman that also has a fun and playful side. I am probably the coolest guy in the world. I thought I'd throw that in there to see how closely you are paying attention. It's probably true..... My family, my Catholic faith, my career as a teacher, and my favorite hobby -- golf -- are all very important to me. I am a laid back guy with a big heart. I also have a dry (sometimes sarcastic)sense of humor. I enjoy outdoor activities, travel, reading, playing cards, going to sporting events, riding my bicycle, watching movies and visiting with my seven nieces/nephews. I teach biology, physical science and forensic science, advise the academic challenge team, and coach golf at our local high school. I find my job challenging and fulfilling. I strive to live a Christ-centered life, and live in service to others. I'm not going to write much more because like you (probably) I think a person's character and personality are best revealed through interaction. best wishes to you in meeting someone. Maybe its me? God bless -- Tom
  • Besmir, 29 from Lakewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lakewood, OH
    I'm currently working in the insurance industry, however, I graduated with a Philosophy major and Latin minor and I'm contemplating going back to graduate school for Law. I quite enjoy the arts, through various media whether it be literary or image bearing. I enjoy reading both classics and contemporary fiction and non-fiction but its not my sole mean of acquiring knowledge, I also enjoy listening to podcasts. I suppose, I joined this particular dating site under the presumption that it might attract a particular kind of people (i.e., Catholics) that share a similar moral lexicon.
  • Frank, 42 from Versailles, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Versailles, OH
    Hello. I live in northern darke county and enjoy the outdoors. I attend St. Dennis or Holy Family church since we share a priest. Where I live is very rural area so your around nature a lot which you get to enjoy the scenery God makes. Cutting wood in the winter and making hay in the summer keeps me busy.I like to read and enjoy good conversation.I'm pretty simple and easygoing.I like anything to do outside and enjoy good company. Try to live right and dream big! The Catholic Faith for me is I'm always trying to be the best person i can be and belief in God.Its always a continous process.Feel free to write to me. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me a little bit. Wish you well on your search Frank
  • Jeff, 23 from Russia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Russia, OH
    I am from a very small, Catholic town in the middle of nowhere of Ohio. But I wouldn't trade it for anything. I work as a Firefighter/Paramedic in one of the nearby cities and find it to be the best job I can imagine. I grew up with three older sisters. I also have 7 nieces and nephews that have taught me more about life than most adults have. I love kids and cannot wait to have a large family myself. My days off work usually include me working on my house, gardening, watching a baseball game, or fishing. And my music of choice is classic country, from Johnny Cash to George Strait. I think a simple life is important to keep your priorities in line, and that is the way I try to live. I am looking for someone who will challenge me to be a better Catholic, but somebody who can also have a few drinks on the weekend.
  • Matt, 21 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm Matt, and I am a full-time music director for Nativity parish and part-time choir director/music minister at Thomas More College. I am a senior at Northern Kentucky University. I am very involved in NKU's Newman Club. Faith is a key part of my life and often pray Morning and evening prayer. At the Newman Club we often do Night Prayer (Compline) in community. It's very nice. I'm on here because I don't have a lot of time to meet people. Ideally I'd like to meet a catholic woman who takes her faith to heart, in person. But right now this just isn't in the cards with my current school/work situation. I'm not opposed to travel, but again, it is a little bit hard right now.
  • Sean, 35 from Pickerington, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Pickerington, OH
    Hello! My name is Sean, and I'm a lawyer by day, and a church music director by night/weekend. My favorite way to spend my free time is by going to concerts - there is nothing better than live music! I love taking part in outdoor activities like hiking, golf, and other sporting events. I jog several times a week to stay active, although I don't think I'll ever really enjoy running. I'm very passionate about my faith, and enjoy participating in Catholic young adult activities, as well as volunteering with youth groups. My great group of friends and I get together as often as we can to hang out, and I'm blessed to have awesome parents and a brother.
  • Christopher, 36 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cincinnati, OH
    I've come to a point in my life where I realize that there must be a better way to meet someone who is truly compatible with me. That has brought us here. I'm pretty easy going. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask. I'm an open book
  • Mike, 46 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Dublin, OH
    I'm recently divorced and looking to meet new people. I'm fairly active and don't like to stay in the house if I can find something fun to do. I have a young son and am actively involved in his sports. When I'm not with him, I like to play sports myself; soccer, hockey, golf, biking, etc... I also like to cook at home and try new restaurants. I work hard and have a good career but I also like to take time off and travel to the beach or exciting destinations. I'm a friendly and outgoing person but I also like time to myself to get fully entrenched in a movie or TV show.
  • Brandon, 25 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Massillon, OH
    I am 25 years old, and recently graduated from the university of Akron. I got a job in Wooster in my field and enjoy my work. I really enjoy thought provoking things like movies and conversations. I look forward to enjoying warm weather outdoors, and doing inside activities during the winter. I enjoy anything interactive from going to a movie, playing board games, video games, or having some quiet time to read.
  • Luke, 35 from Sidney, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sidney, OH
    I am passionate about sports. I am looking forward to the day that Mrs. Right will come into my life. I usually spend my free time at the golf course, nieces/nephews activities, visiting with my friends.