Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cincinnati Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cincinnati Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Francis, 56 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello I'm a lifelong Cincinnatian and I come from a large Catholic family. I am close to my family and I am truely blest to have come from a good one. My friends are very important to me as well. My Catholic faith has planted it's roots deep in my life and I have a great appreciation for the depth and richness of the Church's teachings and traditions. I've always been told by friends and others that they can't believe that I'm still single. And to be truthful, I wonder myself at times although I have no regrets about where I am in life. Life is good, but I do admit it would be great to find that one special person in my life with whom to share it and our Faith. I actually enjoy attending the Mass, but what a blessing it would be to share the experience with someone special. I'm a hardworking, faithful, and prayerful man. I'm also a man of my word. Being an honest and honorable man is as important to me as any other qualities that I may possess.
  • Andrew, 36 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cincinnati, OH
    I think of myself as just a regular guy, nothing special, although I feel like I think about things differently than most people. I'm generally pretty laid-back and easy going. I definitely strive to not be of the world while I'm in it. I am a pretty calm and patient person, it takes a lot to get me upset, but bad drivers and progressive politicians definitely try my patience. haha My family and friends are a huge part of my life. If I have nothing else going on after Mass on Sundays I usually spend the day with parents. I'm also pretty active in the local pro-life movement, particularly at our weekly prayer vigil in front of the abortion mill. In my free time I enjoy playing guitar, singing, watching movies or sports (mainly football and golf). I'm not a big fan of the bar scene and "going out". I suppose some people might call me a homebody, or maybe it's just home-ownership? I prefer having people over for little get-togethers or movie nights. When the weather is nice I like to be outdoors, playing golf, hiking, biking, among other things. Besides all that, I strive to do seek out and do God's will in my life.
  • Tom, 47 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cincinnati, OH
    I am an outgoing person. I love to meet new people. Like doing things outdoors. I have a dog so I spend time at the dog park with him, it's just another fun outdoor activity. My favorite outdoor activites are softball, golf, sand volleyball, and camping. I enjoy cooking, outside on the grill as well. I try to stay in shape and I am a P90X junky, the workouts are a blast.. I try to stay busy with many community events and organitions. I am an active member in the church and K of C. Volunteer when I can with festivals especially church festivals. I come from one of those big Catholic families so family is important to me. I attended Catholic schooling from K-12 so the Church and my faith are very important to me. I would like to find someone who also has strong faith and belief in the Church. I carry a couple of things with me everywhere I go. A St. Jude prayer coin which was blessed by Bishop Blair and avrosary that was given to me as a gift which was from the Vatican gift shop and blessed by the Pope. I don't ask why, I just know some positive things have heppened to me in the past because of them. Thanks for checking out my profile. Have a great day.
  • Russ, 34 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cincinnati, OH
    Greetings! I'm Russ. I'm a through-and-through Romantic who strives to love God with my whole heart and mind. I was received into the Church in March 2008 and have served Her for the past eight years as a lector at Sunday Mass. After Catholicism, my two greatest loves are my family and the arts. I'm an avid reader of literature; I enjoy going to museums and performing arts shows; and I've been playing the guitar for over 8 years. I've recently become a volunteer typist for the Chesterton Digital Library. Note: Under "drinking habits", I've selected "regularly". For me that means a drink in the evening (usually while I'm reading). I detest drunkenness and all its attendant behaviors. *Currently reading*: Saint Francis of Assisi by G.K. Chesterton; The Jolly Corner by Henry James.
  • Angelo, 80 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Cincinnati, OH
    If you notice the date of my birth, you will find that I may be too old to pick up a new 'mate'. It is strange that I do not feel as old as I am, and would like to meet someone who would not have any preconceived ideas about the age of a person in relation to his worth. Given a chance, I can be seen a s a loveable curmudgeon.
  • Jake, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    Hey, I'm Jake and I'm in my second year of Physical Therapy School. I have a bachelor's degree in biology. I have many interests including but not limited to God (duh haha), lifting, running, laughing, playing sports, watching tv, watching movies, playing video games, hanging out with friends, eating new and different foods, and I like animals (specifically dogs). If you want to know anything else, just ask me...
  • Thomas, 28 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cincinnati, OH
    i like to read comics, i am little bit of a nerd lol watch tv, movies that are clean. hand out with friend but i dont get to that much. i have be on a few mission trip and would like to do some more. i am not in a realtionship for right now. i would like friends. i am very shy till you get to know me .
  • Joseph, 26 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cincinnati, OH
    Life is one big adventure so I like to keep it energetic! I love to travel, shoot, ride, drink bourbon, exercise, try new things, play with my legions of nieces and nephews. I am allergic to peanuts, so hold your breath if you ate a Reeses. Conversation comes easily and I am comfortable in unfamiliar settings as I've been around large families my whole life so you can't scare me, even if you tried. I am the middle child of 9 and have always attended and will always attend only the Latin Mass. Listen to and sing along with all kinds of music. (A.K.A mad karaoke skills) I am outgoing, active, spontaneous, optimistic, and hard-working. I often spend my weekend nights up late discussing religion, politics, history, and current events over a glass. I am motivated and value my faith. I enjoy jokes, laughing, and making people laugh.
  • Jacob, 23 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm a very faith-oriented guy, and it fuels a lot of the things I love to do. Art, design, theater... these all rank pretty high among the things I like to do for fun. I've just moved to Cincinnati for work, so I'm definitely excited to explore and meet new people. Professionally speaking, I'm a local Christian radio host, counselor-in-training, and an artist/illustrator. It's a lot, but I have a number of passions and I'm grateful that, so far, God has allowed me to pursue so many of them. I love creating and collaborating on artwork, swopping theological views with close friends, exploring exciting places and trying new or interesting foods. I'm also a major Disney fan, and I would love to design for Walt Disney Imagineering (the folks who create the parks) at some point in the future. In the meantime, though, I'm happy to try and use as much of myself as I can to bring glory to God and joy to others!
  • Ralph, 70 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Cincinnati, OH
    I am looking forward to companionship, preferably with a person of my own religion.. There have been so many people that have helped me through life I cannot pick just one. I would enjoy playing golf, Reading, Exercising, Going out for a good meal and Conversation with friends and family.
  • Daniel, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello, I am Daniel. I am 22 years old and I live in Cincinnati, Ohio. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, trying new things, and being active in my spare time. I like to work out and play or watch sports, I enjoy a good book or movie, and I like a wide variety of music. I would consider myself a fairly easy going dude, light hearted, and I try not to take things too seriously, including myself.
  • Erik, 48 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cincinnati, OH
    I enjoy trying new recipes, this is very new to me. I see that cooking is a science all its own. I have so far made a lasagna dinner meatloaf, dinner yes it seems easy it wasn't for me.