Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cleveland Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cleveland Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Bill, 65 from Cleveland, OH
    65, Cleveland, OH
    Thanks for looking at me! I live alone, in an apartment, and in Lakewood (suburb of Cleveland). Right off, I don't plan to go anywhere; but, who knows what the future holds. Now, I guess I'm just set in my ways. If I find the right person, the #1 enjoyment is simply to be with her. I will then feel comfortable and will share all of life's experiences. I am a bit slow in showing any affection and wait for just the right time. My #1 activity is bicycling and that keeps me in shape. Touring the U.S. is a major desire. I enjoy the outdoor scenery, especially from the seat of a bicycle. I socialize and look for new people. Hopefully, they share the same interests as myself. I see couples on bike tours and wonder what it must be like to ride with one's spouse. As for trivial matters, I enjoy being with crowds of people; people-watching. I also lean towards the urban surroundings. I do not let the factor of age prevent me from attempting an endeavor. Of course, mine would be riding my bike. (Did I mention I like biking enough?) Hope you're inspired to read more.
  • David, 56 from Cleveland, OH
    56, Cleveland, OH
    Taking a break from dating and have been working on my annulment. Returned to Cleveland (my hometown) in 2010 after 9+ years in Chicago. Call me old fashioned, I'm a one woman man who's confident enough to respect your will and independence. Character is everything; I'm honest, loyal, kind and expect the same. I can be wickedly funny in an offbeat way. I'm reasonably smart, know how to behave in restaurants, don't cough with my mouth open or wear brown shoes with a black belt. Children and dogs like me. Favorite pastimes include walking/hiking, bicycling, kayaking, reading/writing, cooking, travel, and the visual arts. Was raised by an Italian grandmother so I love to cook and feed people. I don't watch TV or follow sports (although I was a jock in school). Trained as an artist/art historian but was eventually bullied and starved into law school. My 5 children are the most important thing in my life and I'm happy to be a full-time father to my 2 of my sons and to have some of the others on weekends as well as most of the summer. After being divorced for 12 years, their mother and I get along well. On holidays the whole family (including the ex and her boyfriend and his adult children) get together. My faith is becoming increasingly important to me. I say a daily rosary and am amazed at the deep and tender love God has for each of us. I've always gone to church and did my best to follow the rules, but in the past couple years I've begun experiencing a deep interior conversion of the heart. Still no saint by any stretch - but now I'm really trying. Life is good - even in our difficulties, God is with us always.
  • John, 81 from Cleveland, OH
    81, Cleveland, OH
    I'm a very young gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. I enjoy many different type of activities. I am involved at church in the RCIA program and several Italian clubs that I belong to. When spring comes around I will be working in my garden or on the house. I try to stay busy as much as possible. I also know when it is time to rest and smell the roses. Looking for a kind and loving woman that isn't afraid to show affection and is a practicing catholic. My faith is very important to me and it has brought me to where I am today.
  • Joseph, 42 from Cleveland, OH
    42, Cleveland, OH
  • Lou, 39 from Cleveland, OH
    39, Cleveland, OH
    I'm easy going, honest, sarcastic, caring, romantic, respectful, loyal, have a good sense of humor and I know how to treat a woman. I also try to enjoy the simple things in life and usually the little things amuse me the most. Now that my son plays sports and watches them, I do too. I find myself watching Indians games and will jump on the bandwagon when other Cleveland teams makes it into the playoffs. I like the outdoors, especially anything to do with the water, working outside, favorite time of year is fall and look forward to the change of seasons. Also like to add some culture to my life every now and then, playhouse square and especially the Cleveland Orchestra.
  • Steve, 53 from Cleveland, OH
    53, Cleveland, OH
    I am passionate about doing a good job at work along with providing good relations with our different vendors that deliver all different type of produce products in a timely and organized far as the second question my grandmother and my father were good teachers and someone that you could always talk to in difficult times. my free time consists of working out 3-4 days a week along with playing golf and tennis. I love to go dancing.
  • Ron, 38 from Cleveland, OH
    38, Cleveland, OH
    Seeking someone to get to know, build a friendship together ideally leading to something long term. My faith is very important to me and at one time I seriously considered a vocation in the priesthood. I truly value all of the church's traditions and the Latin mass is an important part of my life. In my free time I am an avid reader and when the weather is nice can be found in the park or at the beach reading whatever has caught my attention at the time. I enjoy road trips and weekend getaways, I love exploring and going on spontaneous adventures. I love amusement parks, carnivals and road side attractions. While I am born and raised in the city I love the country and hopefully one day in the future will have some land of my own. I am also a huge football fan, especially the Cleveland Browns and Notre Dame Fighting Irish. My favorite time of the year is the fall, especially Halloween and everything that goes with it.
  • Walt, 45 from Cleveland, OH
    45, Cleveland, OH
    I am someone who has really started to think about where I am in life and my desire to share new experiences with someone. My children have been my everything since I took custody of them and now that they are adults, my job is by no means over but it is time to see what is out there for me. I enjoy sports and going to the movies. I just went skydiving for the first time and am open to trying new things and just exploring all that life has to offer.
  • Dolf, 67 from Cleveland, OH
    67, Cleveland, OH
    I like classic movies. My favorite is Casablanca. I read everything I can get my hands on. I have lived and worked in other cities. I have traveled to Europe and have seen much of the USA. Most recently, London where my daughter was stationed (USAF).
  • Robert, 55 from Cleveland, OH
    55, Cleveland, OH
    I am a family oriented individual that believes that God and family come first. I enjoy spending time with those close to me. I believe in living the present, learning from the past and looking forward to the future based on what God's plan. My hobbies include watching movies and sports. I like being spontaneous but remain dependable. I believe in treating women with respect and am kinda old fashioned.
  • Sean, 26 from Cleveland, OH
    26, Cleveland, OH
  • Craig, 23 from Cleveland, OH
    23, Cleveland, OH
    Okay let's start this all over, everyone else on here is taking their intro pretty seriously. Since we're on I'll go with religion first. I was raised Roman Catholic but am a convert of Byzantine Catholic (my dad's side), and growing up I never minded attending church, but it was hard finding the right church for my sister who is handicapped. Sadly she would face mistreatment all the time in different churches, and it also distanced myself from God a bit. Luckily, I found a nice church in the area that's very accepting of my sister so things are good on that front. I am also a catholic who is LGBTQIA+ accepting. My family is also way more religious than I am and feel the same way. I feel that if Jesus or God were on this Earth today, they would definitely be the first ones inviting them into the church. I came onto this website because it popped up one day, and I just wanted to try it out and see if I meet some nice people. I am a senior at Kent State University with a Bachelor's in Applied Communication. With that degree I hope to get multiple jobs in the underground music industry and start a YouTube channel where I interview small/mid-size musical artists. The end goal is to become a full time radio DJ that promotes the underground pop punk scene on an FM radio station, Idobi Radio (online radio), or by podcasting. I do not want to live a life filled with regret and that is why I am trying to see if I can earn my dream job first. I am a guy who knows when to quit if I just can't be financially stable and take care of my family, in which case I will use my college degree and find a "real" job. I can sit here and talk for hours about all of the bands I like, and I hope I can do the same with a future girlfriend, and friends in general. I hope to be blessed with someone I can come home to and tell everything to. I also hope to have someone who can be there in the dark times and support me through life's struggles. I will try and be that same person back to you. :). When I'm not at shows, my other hobbies include video games, and maybe some reading. I am also a huge NFL fan. Cleveland Browns for life. and yes I know they are terrible. (also I secretly love dancing too as well.) Thanks for reading!