Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cleves Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cleves Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 32 from Cleves, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cleves, OH
    I have lived in Cincinnati, all my live. As much as I like it, I would like to live somewhere else for a while. Which might be why I enjoy to travel, I don't get to do it as much as I would like, but I love it every time I do.I also like to sing and act, I have also started directing and really enjoy it. I enjoy playing/participating in just about any sport; soccer, basketball, football, volleyball, running, the list goes on and on. And it's especially fun when I can play with my family. I like to say I will try anything twice. Due, in part, to having found to enjoy Indian food on my second trip, but definitely not the first. I love to laugh and find even the most everyday things humorous and smile inducing. I am kind of an old era man, in that I like being a gentleman; holding doors, walking on the traffic side of the street. I respect everyone and their opinions. I try to walk a mile in the other person's shoes as much as possible. My faith is important to me and it can be hard to find someone that shares this. So I thought I would give this a try and see what happens.
  • Chris, 38 from Cleves, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cleves, OH
    I am the father of 6 beautiful children and they are my life. I enjoy doing just about any activity with them, going to the zoo, museum, aquarium, indoor trampoline parks like skyzone, reds, bengals, cyclones games, kings island and cedar point, movies.... Family and friends are important to me. I occasionally hang out with friends and co-workers at bars or sporting events. I like camping and road trips. When I don't have the kids or they are in bed I enjoy lifting weights or running on the treadmill, watching baseball, football or basketball and my favorite shows currently on are Survivor, The Walking Dead, Better Call Saul and Hell on Wheels. I hope to find someone who is serious about their faith and loves kids.